Redbud Roots Provisioning Center Muskegon

Redbud Roots Provisioning Center Muskegon

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

31 reviews

RecklessMopar0
30 days ago
5 stars

Repeat customer

I have gone there many times and is very happy with the experience they are very professional. The prices are amazing and the staff is more than accommodating they have gone above and beyond to get the info I was looking for about the product I was looking into. will only go here!
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear the kind words :)
Official Response19 days ago
budvp
1 month ago
5 stars

Love it!

I am SO glad I finally decided to stop here over the past weekend while traveling up north. The store was beautiful! I love the Redbud Root brand in general, so that’s the main reason of stopping, but the store had such a good vibe! The two budtenders working (I have no idea their names 😬) were super chill and helpful! The PR’s that we got were awesome, thanks again for the recommendation. See you guys again this summer!
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Happy to had a good trip! Stop back soon, we have some new PR's to try :)
Official Response19 days ago
jnlaventure
3 months ago
2 stars

not impressed this visit

I was in today and purchased some preroll flower, I got the bio blue 10 pack, not sure why but it doesn't taste good at all.. I've gotten great stuff in the past. not this time..
Jrkushman
4 days ago
1 star

Good products, high prices..

I've been to this provisioning center, and it's full of awesome budtenders. So is the one in Kalamazoo. Great Service, Good Products, but the prices are overwhelming while the selection underwhelming... I've seen plenty other places stocked up with more variety of rb cartridges and at a way more competitive price than at the Redbuds provisioning centers..which is unfortunate considering it's the main place..
haleysteele
10 months ago
5 stars

Redbud Rocks

As a current employee I can attest to not only the quality of our product but the incredible customer service that comes along with it. Stop in soon and see for yourself. :)
bevmerritt
9 months ago
5 stars

Be like DAVE!

We stopped by after a rough night of terrible customer service in the area. Dave and Ashley brought us back to reality with an EXCELLENT attitude and fun personality! Thanks for saving the day! SHOP HERE!!!! The product, prices and service will make your day!
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
So glad we were able to help! We are so glad we could save the day :)
Official Response8 months ago
farex420
9 months ago
5 stars

Our own West Coast dispensary ✌️

You’re here, reading reviews about dispensaries so you obviously care about not only the quality of your bud but also the quality of service in which it’s exchanged to you. That’s good, cause these folks care about the SAME STUFF you do. Quality craft bud is exactly what RBR is about and the staff has been carefully selected and trained to be top notch professional bud tenders, like legit. This has been the only place in Michigan thus far that reminds me of a true West Coast dispensary and they just nailed it!
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking time to write this review!! We certainly care about quality and the experience! Thanks again :)
Official Response8 months ago
Jansmeds
9 months ago
5 stars

Red bud

I highly recommend Red Bud for all your THC needs the staff is very friendly and helpful and great stuff at great prices.
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you!!
Official Response8 months ago
vsmerritt20
9 months ago
5 stars

Dave saved the day!

Best experience! Best selection! Best customer service experience we’ve had after a terrible night of traveling! Thank you so much Dave for brightening our day and making our trip that much better! They were even super quick and friendly to correct an issue we had with the wrong product!
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Glad we could help!! Sorry again for the issue, but happy we could resolve it :)
Official Response8 months ago
Mfrench01
9 months ago
5 stars

The best in the Skee

Always honest, Good options to choose from, had a deal for an eighth of weed and good edibles for 35$ usually like 65 after tax
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks for the positive review!! Def keep an eye out as always have specials on Sunday and flash sales at other times (depending on a few factors)
Official Response8 months ago
gk547
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

We were in town for a wedding, and decided to check Redbud Roots out. Huge fan of their products, and their dispensary did not disappoint. Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly budtender, helped us pick out some new products to try (which were great). Will definitely be back
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks for stopping in and for leaving a review!! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response8 months ago
RobinQuinton
9 months ago
5 stars

REDBUD ROCKS AMAZING STAFF

They always have a great variety of products and there products are fabulous, and they also have a amazing very friendly upbeat staff that will answer any questions you may have about their products along with quick curbside delivery
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you!!
Official Response8 months ago
jerridzimmer
9 months ago
5 stars

Fav weed place

Dave is the BEST budtender!!! Seriously the coolest, most helpful and knowledgeable guy ever & the rest of the employees are always super nice and well trained too! This is the only dispensary I will go to due to the amazing customer service alone! On top of that, the weed is always top quality & priced well! I also like the curbside pickup because how convenient & quick it is! On a side note, I really enjoy the pre-roll 10 packs with the graphic designs on the tin! 10000/10 would recommended to anyone!
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
We love Dave!! He is an essential part of the team and glad he served you well (Though we know Dave always rocks it!) Thanks for stopping in and leaving a review :)
Official Response8 months ago
itsdalco
9 months ago
5 stars

A refreshing experience

This is the place to go to. Was my first time and had many questions about the strains and they were all answered by the young woman who helped me with my order. That Head Fruit is unreal. Great prices and better people/products. Will be back, a lot. Keep it up RBR
karizilla
9 months ago
5 stars

Favorite in the area

Best/easiest curbside service. Much better cartridge prices.
Kramey9
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Out of state vacationing in Michigan. Never been to a dispensary before. The curbside service was excellent, answered all of our questions, and were incredible friendly. We felt very comfortable and well taken care of! Highly recommend.
Redbud Roots Provisioning Center MuskegonGrand Rapids
So glad we got to help with your first experience at a dispensary. Hope to see you again next time you're in town!
Official Response8 months ago
Crisa31
9 months ago
5 stars

Rebecca is a great customer service representative

Great customer service, great bud, just the overall great place. I will give it a 10 out of 10.
Kingkonglsd
9 months ago
5 stars

From hello to goodbye

Phenomenal experience ever time :) Staff is friendly and very attentive. Service with a smile and will go the extra mile to get you the information you need. Rebecca was amazing ☆☆☆☆☆
RlDDlCK420
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent products!

great products available. efficient service. friendly staff.
abecks8
9 months ago
5 stars

Love the staff love the products!

Redbud always has the best stuff, for the best prices, served by the best bud tenders around! Plus they’re always ready with a treat for our four legged friends. Charlie the dog approves!