Select a product to start your order!
The Syndicate - Huntington Park

The Syndicate - Huntington Park

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

      MG323
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite shop in HP

      Great selection and deals all the time, budtenders are always helpful - thanks Amir.
      kimmycattmeow
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite shop

      Love the Syndicate! & shout out to Amir for the best service. Super friendly & great recommendations!
      WMUser642363361
      22 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in Huntington park

      Always great customer service
      fayfay1529
      25 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Satisfied

      This shop is organized, I love their points system. You rack up points and later can use then to get something for free B)
      lalii76
      25 days ago
      5.0 stars

      The best service!

      The bud tender Amiri is such a great bud tender and is always so helpful.
      Martin62923
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Sammy was very helpful and welcoming

      Very fulfilling experience with the products and service great deals as well
      mm12334
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Good shop

      The bud tenders here are always really friendly and make good recommendations.
      Amanda710_
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      First timer

      Great first time deal, the help was amazing great selection on everything. Thanks to the tender Jackie for all the help.
      jcmacias95
      28 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop!!

      This the best shop I’ve been to. Has the best prices, the best bud and really good customer service. Amir helped me out the first time I went in there and has been helping me ever since. He’s the reason I keep coming back. Always helps me out and answers all my questions. Dope employee.
      WMUser667842468
      29 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in hp

      Cris was my budtender was great at his job. Knew what he was talking about and recommended some good stuff. I come at least 1-2 a week and I’m never disappointed
      CreeGee
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop !

      This is by far the best shop I’ve been too ! I love the selection of jeeters they have, not only that but they have really good prices. I come here at least twice a week and the bud tenders are deliver great service!
      Yerson25
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      me encantó la tienda, muy buenos productos

      gracias Jackie 😊😀👍muchas muchas gracias me encantó la tienda muy bonita y comoda
      Rayo213
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality products and excellent service!

      The shop has a variety of quality products to choose and the staff is friendly. Amir was very good attended all my needs . I walk in -out happy with my medication. The Syndicate is HP best shop to go 2.
      chief_Kong
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      They got it all

      Best prices, bud and customer service! Shout out to Miguel, got me right with good recommendations and service.
      chamorro90
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      The syndicate 🔥

      Good bud shop with the jeeter!
      323Lonso
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST INTOWN

      A1 service everytime with all bud tenders super lowkey and convenient best thing that could've happened to Huntington park 🙏
      Angel_662720
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥

      Best customer service.
      kiki23
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great weed shop

      Excellent weed shop Great quality of weed. Friendly staff. Andrew was very professional and friendly.
      WMUser602235187
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      :)

      I love this place !!
      Stevenvoronin
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Customer service top notch 👌

      Came in looking to just pick up an eighth and be on my way, but let me tell you the vibes in that place are immaculate. Customer service out of this world, especially if you’re getting helped by Amir. Ask for Amir next time you’re in there, that guy knows what he’s talking about and will get you the best deal possible. Definitely recommend this place.