navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Champaign Dispensary - Phoenix Botanical

First-Time Patients

We offer scheduled consults for new and current patients. We ask that if you are a new patient that you try to come in at least an hour prior to closing to make your first purchase. We want to make sure we can give the proper time and attention.

Announcement

All purchases made between now and the day before Thanksgiving enters you in a giveaway for one of two Cresco Cornucopia of Cannabis Gift Baskets. Seventeen items in each basket including medibles, flower, vape cartridge, and a topical pain cream!

About Us

WE HAVE BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS!!!

Wednesday:$80 1/4 Lemon Tag and Megatron

Friday: $100 1/2 OZ Optinus Prime/ Columbian Haze

Free Berry Bombs w/ GTI x Wing 1/8 Purchase

buy 2 1/8s GTI Blue, Bloutrein, or colorado chem, get one free!

GTI Dawgwalkers: Buy 2, get one free!

Sales Run Through Saturday!

Phoenix Botanical of Champaign, IL is dedicated to providing superior patient care by using best practices in all aspects of medical cannabis distribution.

 

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
11:00am -  6:00pm
Wednesday
11:00am -  6:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  6:00pm
Friday
11:00am -  6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  5:00pm
Address
1704 S Neil Street, Suite C
Champaign, IL, 61820
Member Since
March 4th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Chadhoover
4.2
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Phoenix Botanical

Great dispensary

I've been going to Phoenix now for about 3-4 months and every experience has been a good one. Great specials and products. Always have a revolving inventory keeping high demands on hand and still giving out the freebies make it my type of place to shop. Not to mention the staff is awesome.

Phoenix Botanical
Phoenix Botanical
about 1 month ago

Thank you so much, we are very glad that you are enjoying the service we give at Phoenix Botanical! Our intention is to help everyone we can with compassion and respect. We appreciate our patients!

2017-10-15 20:43:15 UTC

Patty539 is this place recreational?

acbadam42
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Phoenix Botanical

Great Place!!!

The place is clean and tidy. The staff is always helpful and answers any questions i have. They often have sales that i always jump on. I always leave with a smile. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Challic
3.0
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Price
Phoenix Botanical

Never know what To expect

I would say there are 3 great informative, kind, workers but the rest are Not so much.

Pricing can run high, most product is good.
They need to understand that the patients coming in may not feel well, or really need information or help.

The 3 workers that are professional, upbeat, and compassionate get 5 stars from me.

The others get 2 stars. I even had one worker snap at me and was so rude, it was humiliating.

Phoenix Botanical
Phoenix Botanical
2 months ago

Challic,
We are very sorry to hear about your experience. That is certainly not the kind of environment we want to create for our patients, whom we value very much. I hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

macummings52
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Phoenix Botanical

Good Service

The staff at Phoenix is the most friendly and helpful I've ever seen. They are very knowledgeable about the products available. They have helped me along my journey.

AuntSally1
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
Phoenix Botanical

AuntSally1

Very disappointed
Are these staff members smoking before work? Or do they just not know or care?
Could not get a straight answer from anyone.
Was told they deal mostly in flower and refused to order the CBD tincture i NEED.
WENT TO HCI
They have a lot of products to choose from and are very knowlegable...
HCI BLOWS PHOENIX BOTANICAL OUT OF WATER

Phoenix Botanical
Phoenix Botanical
2 months ago

We certainly care, and are very sorry about your experience. Unfortunately, we don't carry the cultivator you requested, but we did offer a comparable product from a cultivator we do work with and what would be happy to order that for you at any time. We hope you enjoy HCI and they can serve you better.

Curber7674
1.8
navigatedown
2.0
Price
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Phoenix Botanical

Changing , not for better😥😥

Customer service is declining. Variety of products is becoming limited. Is it under new management ? Rapid decline since June 2017.

Phoenix Botanical
Phoenix Botanical
2 months ago

Thank you for the feedback. We take it very seriously and apologize for your experience. We hope that you stick with us and allow us to gain your trust again.

terry70
3.0
navigatedown
4.0
Price
2.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
Phoenix Botanical

tcoonce

Been going here for over a yr, usually a good experience. Well, today I had no experience. Don't drive from far away an get there within 30 minutes of closing. They might be closed. Today I had the worst dispensary experience as a patient. I ride 100 miles round trip. And it's very difficult for me to travel. Was running late. Dispensary hours are open til 6pm. So I'm right up the street It's 5:50 so I call just to let them now I would b there in about 5 minutes. They answer the phone an I tell them I'm right up the street an will b right there. Spoke to the security guard earlier in the day an said we'll b here til 6. She says we're closed. We already closed out the register. She knows how far I travel. So yea not a good experience at all from a dispensary I thought cared about their patients. Gonna have to check out NewMed just across town

Phoenix Botanical
Phoenix Botanical
2 months ago

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Obviously, it is unacceptable and we hope that we were able to make it right for you. You are a valued customer and we appreciate your business.

tinkimmy
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
Phoenix Botanical

My First Time

1 person thought this review was helpful

It was my first time purchasing at this dispensary and I am so thankful for the staffs knowledge and patience and laid back attitudes. I don't know how well the products work but will write another review once I try them. I just am so impressed by the employees, the cleanliness of the place, the security, and their willingness to talk about what would work best for you. Love this place!!!!

NDR
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Phoenix Botanical

My view

I have been coming to this dispensary for about a year now. In all that time I have not had a complaint about anything.
The staff know what they're doing, do their best to help you. They are always friendly and happy to give you any information you require.
The atmosphere at the dispensary is quiet , And very calming. I would think anybody would be comfortable in the waiting room.
What is all adds up to is that I will stay with this dispensary.
If this dispensary is in your area I recommend to you.

evilbrain
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Phoenix Botanical

Continues to provide with a Smile

I've been using Phoenix for a few months now and they continue to be a great resource in providing knowledgeable recommendations and great products. Even if they are out of the exact strain that I am looking for, they have been able to find a comparable one. I only took one star away for Price because some strains they only have available in certain quantities/prices which makes it difficult to either buy a smaller amount to try it or if you are wanting to buy a larger quantity because it is a staple for you, you have to buy a few smaller more expensive amounts rather than buy it bulk.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

We offer scheduled consults for new and current patients. We ask that if you are a new patient that you try to come in at least an hour prior to closing to make your first purchase. We want to make sure we can give the proper time and attention.

Weed Pics

2892892 phoenix botanical sales floor

Weed Videos