Select a product to start your order!
Emerald Alley

Emerald Alley

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.7

127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (18)

      smokeRick
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      As friendly as always in another good deal
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thanks for stopping by again! keep an eye out for our deals and come back and see us!
      Official response10 months ago
      Pittstate88
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      My fiancé and myself love coming in here. You guys have some of the best prices, everyone is super nice and always willing to help you with whatever you may need, have some of the best clones and overall our favorite place to go. Thank you for always being so awesome!! Kashe and Larissa ❤️❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the Review! Come back soon and see us!
      Official response11 months ago
      zebrajenks
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Talk about extremely compassionate people!

      My wife has stage 4 cancer and the folks at emerald alley are helping us out as much as they can with the costs for RSO and the 1200mg 1:1 tincture. My wife and myself are extremely grateful for their compassion and dedication to helping those who are truly ill/terminal. I cannot say enough good things about emerald alley or the people that work their. Thank you all so much!
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      sammysoso22
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First Impressions...

      You know what they say about first impressions and from the first time I went there I was greeted by a super friendly staff. I love the island in the center with sample buds and magnifying glasses so you can really look at the product. I’ve have great experiences here every time and feel completely comfortable asking about anything they are definitely not the type to make you feel dumb for not knowing about their specialty.
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      7HOU15TON3
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Honest opinion 4/20💨

      I love everything from per rolls/ bud / concentrates to the brownies to the carts very organized as well as the taste on the products are amazing no complaints here
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Lizard_Larry
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary I've been to

      This place is awesome! First and foremost, their Weedmaps menu is updated and accurate. Everything listed online was in stock and available for purchase. This alone puts them at #1 on my list. It irritates me to no end when I check a dispensaries Weedmaps menu before heading out only to arrive and find out that their menu is outdated and nothing I wanted is in stock. As for the dispensary itself, the budtender's were friendly and helpful. I love the way this shop is laid out. It has a nice atmosphere. It's clean and inviting. They have an island bar in the middle with all of their product in viewing jars along with information sheets for each strain. Plus they have a great selection of product to choose from. I was very happy with the quality of the flower I purchased. I left this place feeling happy with exactly what I drove 1 1/2 hours round-trip to purchase. I will definitely be back.
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      KevinEaton1
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispensary

      I just visited this dispensary and they are amazing! The budtenders here are very knowledgeable about all their products. They also have a great supply of strains, and make great recommendations based on what you need.
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Papa10
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      OKIE GROWN & OWNED

      So far all the Flower I've gotten has been on Point. Everyone is friendly& full of knowledge about their set up.
      LovethaBud21
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it!

      Many great flower options, all grown inhouse i hear.
      smokeRick
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good smoke and good price!!

      Really like this place. Always great smoke ( maybe I shouldn't tell everybody that!! Lol ) and very good deals and prices. Almost forgot to say the people are really friendly really nice. My main store!!!
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thanks for stopping by again! keep an eye out for our deals and come back and see us!
      Official response10 months ago
      smokinok
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good bud, beautiful dispensary!

      Have been a couple times now and they have really taken pride in their dispensary. Grow their own flower (which is quality flower) and what they purchase from other farms is also top quality flower. The storefront is beautiful and they spend a little extra for the bottles with the built in grinders. Good flower, friendly staff, and overall amazing customer experience! Doing it right at Emerald Alley!
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Jdubstyyl
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Nice Store...

      This place has it in the name....A hidden gem.. go here and shop, you will love the people and atmosphere.....GREAT PRICES..No doubt on my top 4 list.....THANK YOU for an awesome visit...✌😎
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Flower54
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      THANKS

      New dispensary for me Emerald Alley Dispensary. Well worth my trip across town. Really cool place. Great folks to meet and greet you Hunter, Holly and Jacob their grower. I went in after a Gorilla Glue #4. Ended up with a good deal and a couple more. Most of their clones were very nice.GREAT PRICES. I got one that was a little leggy, but I know it will fill out. A Blood Diamond which I have not been able to find here in Oklahoma. Also a Kosher Dream.. They are a full-fledged dispensary with everything you need. I did not check the price of flowet.etc because I was in there for clones. I will go back due to the great customer service I received there..💚. Post it on my blog.. The Good, The Bad, The Greedy
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      DanG112
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best one...by far.

      There is no deal on weedmaps that is better than the hook up you will get at Emerald Alley!! When I first got my card I went to over a dozen dispensaries and they were all disappointing compared to Emerald Alley. The product is the best OK grown buds I've had! Hunter and everyone I've ever met at Emerald Alley is incredible and will seriously take care of you and hook you up with what you come in wanting. I HIGHLY recommend going!
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      RoseRockGirl
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispensary!!

      I live 20 mins away, there are many dispensaries between my house and Emerald Alley (and I have been to most of them), but it is worth the drive to come here. Their flower never disappoints. Indica/sativa/hybrid...whatever you are needing, they have the good stuff! They dont sell anything with a chemical after taste, or moldy smell. They have many strains of flower grown in-house and I have bought several healthy clones and seedlings from them. Oh yeah, a great group of budtenders too! I always feel comfortable and the atmosphere is really nice. If I owned a dispensary, I would model it after Emerald Alley. Well done.
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      mervey
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      What a selection!!!

      When I walked in through the front door I was immediately greeted by friendly staff and a HUGE selection of flowers, edibles and all kinds of other accessories. By FAR this is the best dispensary I have been to in Oklahoma. Their knowledge, bud bar (you can smell and look under a magnifying glass each strain) yummy edibles (including ice cream) and product is leagues above their competitors. It is straight up farm to table since their grow their own product. It was worth the drive to downtown. I 100% recommend this place and will be back!!!
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      crowbar1127
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good Vibe

      Bought a blueberry clone @ 17-18 inches for $30, someone had topped it and it was growing nice and bushy, now in its 2nd week of flower doing nicely, have had zero problems. Super healthy plant, will be seeking them out next time I need a clone and hope they have something I would like to grow. Customer service was really good too, super chill and nice looking store to boot
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Phayro
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope as place

      Every time I come here I can tell its top notch. they have everything from wax to seedling and clones. Even some thc Juul pods. Haven't had any bad strains from them and the say it's all organic, which is some dope. Got a clone off of them and ain't had no problems, other than my training, but that's on me lol (first grow). Staff is always super helpful definitely one of my top dispensarys in okc💯 oh yea n they got 4-5ft clones ready for flower for under 150$ ayyeeee
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Hammerhead13
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good bud tenders

      The bud tender answered all my questions n was very helpful . went there for the 1st time today n definitely will b going bak.
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Omarq22
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wide selection of flower

      Nice and informative staff, fair prices. Only location that has a recycling program for used flower containers!
      Emerald AlleyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review! Come back and see us!
      Official response1 year ago