Originals San Diego

Originals San Diego

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

52 reviews

      Alex_is_
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Best First Experience

      First experience was great! Sarahí was very helpful throughout my visit. Gave me great recommendations and had really good vibes. 10/10 👌🏽👌🏽
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for the review! We strive to have excellent customer service, so this review is appreciated. We will pass this along to Sarahi and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response8 days ago
      Alpacka90
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience

      Met Juanita at the 710 festival and she gave us an awesome experience and knowledge. Very friendly and wholehearted. Go check them out and ask for Juanita
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Awesome, Glad you had a great experience. Would love to see you in store to meet the rest of the wonderful crew and see all the products.
      Official Response1 month ago
      dl34
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Rip off

      Placed charged me 126 dollars for 2 eighths I repeat 126 dollars for 2 eighths what a joke that it has come to this people are just greedy an all They care about is Money!!
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Sorry to hear your disappointment. We definitely don't care only about the money which is why we sell the #1 voted cannabis in half oz for $60 and full ounces for $120. Also, our most expensive 8th is Tyson at $58.50 so not sure where you got $126 because we only charge city tax. You're more than welcome to bring in your receipt to show us so we can make sure there was no discrepancies.
      Official Response2 months ago
      420reviewer069
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thank you !

      Drove from LA to San Diego to check out the shop. I come to the LA shop all the time so I figured I tried this one out. It’s a nice shop in San Diego. The two ladies that helped me out were really nice and hooked it up with a lot of goodies. I even found some ACAPULCO GOLD JOINTS here !! :)
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Wow, thanks so much for making the trek and coming to see us, fam!! We really appreciate the love for both of our shops!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Cookiesnweed
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Oaksterdam OG 🔥🔥

      Dope little spot. in n out. love seeing dispos moving into SD
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks for the review! We love being here! Looking forward to seeing you in the shop again ✌ Welcome to the Originals family!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Coryson
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great venue

      Went today and they're great..tasty products and excellent prices and is now my #1 go to for mota
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Yay! You're great and we can't wait to see you again! Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! Welcome to the Originals family!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Suave04
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      All Vibes

      Such a great energy and original feel. Customer service is probably the best I’ve experienced in a while.
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      We pride ourselves on customer service and that family feel, thank you for noticing and for the review! The Originals isn't just the staff, you are part of the fam as well.
      Official Response3 months ago
      jojosmoke11
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Such great customer service

      Went on cinco de Mayo with some family and the staff was full of love and had great vibes. Also had a lot of deals and gave out free tacos. Best dispo in San Diego hands down.
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much! Hope you enjoyed hanging with us. Thanks for being a part of the family!!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      mrdank_thehero
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Super cool budtenders!

      Anyone is coo as heck here. Returning patient💨🤙🏽💯
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for the awesome feedback! Welcome to the fam.
      Official Response3 months ago
      alexsexton
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary In SD

      If you need quality eighths, wax and plenty of other choices to select from. Originals SD is the place to go!!
      diego_thebishop
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Dang weed!

      I come to shop everyday and recommend these guys over ANYONE
      WMUser519464673
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      Always have special deals. Can’t beat the originals smalls. Great flower cheap price. Must check out.
      Armon780
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Dopest dispo in sd

      Always on deck with the best ogs. They got the best prices and best buds in SD.
      ksoftland
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Ayyyyye FYAHHHHHHH

      If you lookin for that ORIGINAL FYAHHHHH come to ORIGINALS!!!!!! I LOVE OAKSTERDAM & SKYEALKER! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Come check me out!!! Won’t be disappointed
      Stacks18
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Had a great first time experience at the SD originals!!!!
      lilhiste
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in San Diego

      Always great hospitality & have the best weed in San Diego
      Stoner_Boy420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Not the best at reviews but Taylor was very helpful made sure I got what I wanted, best deals, has FARM2lab amazing selection and smart bus tenders
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for the love. We strive to have the best customer service to make sure you leave 100% satisfied always!
      Official Response6 months ago
      cdub74037
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Reviews are for winners

      One of the best parts of this place is the friendliness. They are humble. Great variety and their own brands are fire. Anyone leaving a one star is a competitor haha.
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      We appreciate the love and support. 1 star reviews help us get better, competitor or not. They are few and far between and not the consensus, so we will let the people like you decide! Thanks for the positivity and we look forward to serving you again!
      Official Response6 months ago
      pccco_mikejon
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot!

      Friendly staff, good selection, and plenty of parking
      EmraliteOG
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      RoadTrip

      Me and the wif were helped out by the young lady with cool eyebrows! hope she sees this! thank you for fixing my wife's battery! The budtenders here have always been so helpful!
      Originals San DiegoNormal Heights / North Park
      Taylor rocks and we will pass along the kind words. Thank you for the great review!
      Official Response7 months ago