Select a product to start your order!
Okie Wonderland on Lewis

Okie Wonderland on Lewis

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

604 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (10)

      JField66
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service EVER

      Amazing budtenders, I have been on a hunt since i moved to tulsa for the best and easiest going dispensary, I have literally found it. They were super fast and extremely friendly. Plus, Great prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      raiders3212
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great bud tender

      Great prices, knowledgeable staff and great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      daddyof7
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Place!

      No problems at all, ease of ordering, friendly, knowledgeable staff and some great deals! Will return!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Okie Wonderland on LewisTulsa
      We're so glad to here you had a good time with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      UnicornFuzzyBoots
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices!!!

      I love how they have top shelf flower at $35 for 1/8th on weekends!!! Every strain I got here was awesome and my OTD price ended up being a lot less than WM said it was going to be. I will definitely be back!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JohnVuitton1
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great prices good customer service

      I go to okie Wonderland all the time . Good prices and staff is super friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kushgod918
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      👍🏽

      Casey has always helped me out ...best bud tender around 🗣
      sweetdikkwilly
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I can't feel my legs 😳

      everytime I'm in there homegirl Kasey in there 🤷🏽‍♂️
      beautifulmull
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable Budtender

      Casey was so amazing with her cheerful self, her personality put me at ease and her helpful knowledge made my experience great!
      ChariD90
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      5 ✨

      Casey my fave budtender! Even when they are extra busy she always makes all the patients still feel heard and welcomed and not rushed but at the same time keeps the line going at a decent speed. Even if there is a wait the flower and deals and customer service is 100% worth it!
      MagicallyMac
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Deals, Best Budtender

      Come see Casey At Okie for all your flower needs
      iwakeandvape
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      deals

      good stuff always at great prices. Haley, Casey, and Mandy are the best!!
      WMUser205201529
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Deals In Oklahoma

      Man i maxed out on everything and didn’t even dent the wallet!!! Casey and Corey were such great help!!! would 10/10 recommend.
      jtarpalechee
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Tree Around

      20 for 4gs! Casey hooked me up. Come check em out!
      julia78
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      laceys the best

      Best place in town...especially Casey
      Okie Wonderland on LewisTulsa
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!! HOPE TO SEE YOY SOON!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Vacheron
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome store

      Had $20 oz pretty lit! Casey got me hooked up!
      Mustangstf
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      employee

      your employee Casey C. is a very helpful and knowledgeable person! She helps us out everytime we come in! Always gives great suggestions on what to buy!! Love the prices!!!
      Okie Wonderland on LewisTulsa
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS!! SEE YOU SOON!!
      Official Response1 month ago
      preskool
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Casey was Awesome

      great deals guys! enjoyed my first experience
      greenpurplegoddess
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      budtenders are the best!!!!

      I love seeing Kasey and Cory I know my experience is going be informative and end fire 🔥 they go above and beyond to achieve the satisfaction
      Okie Wonderland on LewisTulsa
      Thank you for your kind words!! Hope to see you soon!!
      Official Response1 month ago
      2Mar0805
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      okie Stony

      great atmosphere, good music, line wait wasn't too long. prices were great. Casey was a great budtender.
      Sarasue34
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      🙃🙃

      Casey is always so helpful and knowledgeable when I ask about the products!