King Cronic

King Cronic

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

67 reviews

1lilone
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!

Knowledgeable staff, great prices, and quality cannabis. Awesome stuff.
Shotgun Core
7 years ago
5 stars

Excellent selection & a knowledgable staff.

When I find an establishment that provides my needs, I will frequent that place for as long as they're operational. This place is no exception. They have been very consistent with the quality of their meds and their customer service. Every time I stop in, I like to check out their specials, which are always a good buy. I highly recommend this place for your natural medicinal needs.
oneweedman420
7 years ago
5 stars

Best place on earth!

This place is by far the best place that I've been to. Having been a medical patient for a number of years now, I've seen my fair share of co-ops, but this one is far superior to those. The quality of the flower they have is just out of this world. The selection is a hell of a lot better than the others in the area. The bud tenders are always very knowledgable and know just the right thing for whatever ailment you may have. This is truly the best place in the south sound. I highly recommend nw natural wellness.
Bushape
7 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch Place

I really enjoy coming here and visiting, let alone buying anything these are just the best people to visit. Knowledgeable, and very good to tend to your needs. Excellent quality meds and comparative prices, there is always something on special that is actually a "special" it isn't like they are dumping their cheap meds trying to get rid of them, you get excellent quality meds for a lower price. If you have any special needs these guys will dive in with both feet to help you, there is true compassion in their spirit. Like another person said they have a true passion and commitment, they believe in what they are doing. They have a good selection of meds. These are a great group of guys. The lab coat and gray whiskers gives the guy a sense of maturity and wisdom (I mean that with respect). I will continue to come here, you should too.
King CronicOlympia / Thurston County
We appreciate the kind words and support. We are committed to our patients, and do whatever we can to meet or exceed the needs of our patients. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response
magjam
7 years ago
5 stars

Appreciate the kindness

Josh and the team are doing a great job creating a inviting, relaxed culture. The GSC is the holymoly of strains. Plushberry and Chocolate Chunk are very high quality strains as well. Thank you for handling your business with passion and committment to patients who are really trying to move forward in their lives, Give them a visit, Let them show you what they are all about. Thank you, God Bless us All.
King CronicOlympia / Thurston County
This made my day! Thank you very much for the feedback. We are so thankful that we can help patients like you. Josh
Official Response
Dirttrack75x
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome group of peeps !

I wont go anywere else ! Period ! They need to make stickers for us and to put on our race car brag a little bit in elma ! đź’ś
littleredryder
2 years ago
5 stars

Always good

Always great service and products
MariselaM
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE IT!!!

Absolutly love this store! It has great staff is always friendly and know their stuff! Also another great bonus it always smells like fruity berrys and super dank buds when i walk in lol
rpuser
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice and friendly staff

Everyone here is very laid back and happy and friendly. Very satisfied.
Catnipncarrots
3 years ago
5 stars

Great employees. Know their brands,n differences, these guys are always busy,but not to busy to ask how your feeling.can't say enough good thing s..just go see you,ll love it too.thanks again.
tigger2006988
3 years ago
5 stars

Always great products an also great deals.
nikkipink32
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome quality of products selection and prices!! Staff is always friendly and answers all my questions!! Love this place!!
Lynds7
3 years ago
5 stars

Love love this store

The staff are always super nice and very helpful, I am more of a regular at this store because I always find exactly what I need and everyone makes me feel welcome. I’ve had some bad days where I’ve gone in the store and they were there to talk for a min and send me on my way with something to relax my mind. I can genuinely say that all the staff is friendly and knows a lot and can help you find what you are looking for. One of the best dispensaries in thuston county!!!
BrittanyMc253
3 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Every time I visit I'm blown away by how amazing the staff is! It feels like your talking to friends and family with how warm and inviting each person is. Today I met Greg who was so much help showing me all the random things I was looking for. I left there with so many goodies and not spending more than $120. I mean I got RSO, cbd\thc drinks, vape cartridges, edibles, etc. Very pleasant service and I always leave there in a better mood than I came.. Thank you Greg! đź’– Brittany
bsdown420
3 years ago
5 stars

Hot budtenders

Great service and prices. That budtender Cheyenne knows her stuff ,and she hot.
alapoet
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Weed Shop

I’m thrilled that King Cronic Yelm is as good a shop as it is, because it’s the only game in town in Yelm. Other than the occasional young budtender who isn’t yet up to speed on things like details of the medical cannabis program in Washington (no, they don’t give you a “medical marijuana card,” they give you a sheet of tamper-proof paper for an authorization), the overall level of customer service is quite high. Shop the sales for some great buys on joints, eighths, ounces, and for that matter, grams of wax.
BeardTheFeared
3 years ago
5 stars

Great store in Yelm!

Excellent variety and selection. They have Mr Moxey mints! Owner Greg very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
LordofTacoma253
4 years ago
5 stars

Uber

Uber first timers? Download the app and put my code in for twenty dollars credit michaels32377ue
Dah herb
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Never disappointed. Prices are best around. Will always recommend. Won't go anywhere else. Staff is super friendly and helpful.
1lilone
7 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

no really, I do...