Select a product to start your order!
Natural Remedies Caregivers

Natural Remedies Caregivers

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

748 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (24)

      Afghani Primo
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Online ordering

      I like to order online and reserve my weed instead of going to the store later and finding out they are sold out of what I wanted. Where else can you find an 1/8 for $20-30 out the door that is actually good? Nowhere but here. LG
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dies1172
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      CONSUME CANNABIS

      Consume it as therapy instead recreationally.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AmberAP09
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      JOZIE IS THE BEST

      Went into this shop after having some recent terrible experiences at other dispensaries and Jozie was so kind and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and helped me pick the best product. Will definitely be coming back!
      ScottClapson
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      MARISA YOU ARE THE BEST !

      Thank you so much to Marisa at Natural Remedies. She always knows what I want even when I don’t. Appreciate her knowledge about the products, her awesome customer service & always makes me leave with a good mood & a smile ! Thank you this is my favorite dispensary & Marisa is one of my favorite dispensary folks ever ever !!! 100% A++ excellence!
      neropyro
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Friendly service Knowledgeable
      WeedMartian
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Trip Ever! I Even Beat My PullUp Record!

      Went in the shop, I saw a man standing there in the coolest black jacket with little white skulls. As I walked toward his stand I saw some of the most beautifully packaged weed I've seen in a while. I was sold already, He told me about the weed and the effects each strain had. I got Cru Blue. Flash forward to to 8:40, as I stood there, shirtless, buff, and High, I had the deepest conversation with myself I've ever had. I motivated myself to become a stronger version of the alien I see in the mirror. ➖➖➖With blood pumping through my veins, I gripped the bar with a wide grip. PULL! PULL! my record was 4, I increased it to 7. Who hates on this this shop? ➖➖➖Just stop smoking 5 blunts a day or taking a 200mg edible and doing dabs while you wait for the edible to kick in, take a break from getting high all time and any weed will get you High. People have bad days, just buy your weed, smoke, put some lofi and chill da fuhqkk Out!....... ❄❄️ ✌🏼👽🍁
      Natural Remedies CaregiversHollywood
      LOL 💙⚡😎👏🏼👌👌🍃❤😊👍 WE LITERALLY ADORE YOU TO DEATH! :) kisses xo
      Official Response3 years ago
      Kushgirl40
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town 🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Love this place. Friendly service, great selection, best prices and really good weed. Butter OG is fire. I don’t go anywhere else. Always enjoy my visit always good vibes. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      lordbunnie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in LA

      Hands down the best prices and quality of flower. Everything is pesticide free. I can always find an eighth with 25%+ thc for around $30.
      Gustoe323
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals

      Deals are fire and the weed too definitely ma spot
      777daigle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 shop in hollywood thats the homies

      Love everything is legal, zero fakes. This place is the real deal 777 Much love ;) When i need flower, carts or etc for my youtube channel this is my first choice. 777 approved
      Natural Remedies CaregiversHollywood
      you da real mvp fam! NRC GOT MAD LOVE FOR YA SLIM 😎
      Official Response3 years ago
      AlisiaAyala
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shoppe in Hollywood area and most of LA!

      I used to vend dispensary supplies (papers, grinders, lighters, etc.) and have been inside shoppes ALL over Los Angeles, oftentimes buying medicine from them. I have always been impressed with NRC's selection and prices. Although their strains do change, they always always always have quality buds. Also they have awesome specials and I LOVE that they have herb for all budgets; last time I was in there I was talking to another female patient who was in line, and she told me how she gets the "biggest bang for her buck" with her $20 weekly limit for weed! Also shoutout to Lindsey! The pretty white girl with the pretty eyes! She knows so much about bud and always recommends the best herb!!!!!! Thanks Lindsey!!!!
      jlx9
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      ?

      I used to LOVE this spot!! With the exception of Victoria this the bud tenders are shit! Especially this one nasty muppet mouth rat Carmela shes FOUL in every since of the word! I've never gone anywhere that allows their employees to mouth off to the customers (the people who bring business to help pay the workers salaries)! From the jump she was very rude!( She's the short latina who looks 45 with nasty piercings and garbage tatts) She's untrustworthy and will steal or short you on your herb! WATCH OUT FOR HER!!!
      SacredGrowth
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Buds/Concentrates

      Love the Flowers here and the Concentrates !! Great prices on everything :)
      MasksDontWork
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      hello

      it was nice I liked it lol nice weed
      Erock90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town since 06 through 08...

      This shop right here has held it down for the city of L.A since way back when! Their product has always been up to par and Beyond.... Their prices are even better then most shops around. The quality of flowers never disappoints.. whether you're a 1st timer or been around the block for a minute. Natural Remedies Hollyweed is the spot for your daily dosage and remedies to get you through the day and past that!!If I could I would give this shop a 20 star review....Bless Up Natural Remedies!!🙏🏽💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥
      DaniMo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply The Best!!!!

      I’ve been going to Natural Remedies since I moved to LA almost 3 years ago. I’d love to say weekly but I did venture out and try other places from time to time because.... SCIENCE (and my broke butt wanted to scope out the options). However, I always ALWAYS come back to Natural Remedies as my home base 💜 the prices are more than fair and I LOVE that there’s no hidden fees and taxes. The price listed is the price you pay, unlike too many places. (I get the logic but that just always feels shady to me...) PLUS, aside from one or two employees that ended up not making the cut, the customer service there is Grade A++++. Really wish I knew more of the regular employees’ names but LINA is just wonderful and one of the sweetest employees I’ve ever dealt with as a customer and as someone knowledgeable in customer service. THANK YOU!!!!! Can’t wait until this week’s paycheck! haha see y’all then 💯🔥 EDIT: Important to say that as a P.O.C. I have NEVER EVER felt threatened or unwanted here. Then again, I’ve never raised my voice or mistreated the staff because I was having a bad day.... leave that negativity outside the door, y’all. Any dispensary is a sacred place lol
      jeanna89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE

      Best prices in Hollywood. The bud tenders are great and it’s always a great experience purchasing weed here. 10/10 would recommend.
      adameramian
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Natural Remedies is one of the best dispensaries that I have been to. The brands they carry are amazing and you can’t beat the prices. There prices include all taxes! Great shop and friendly staff. Natural Remedies is my go to shop.
      eddierjs213
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Raw Gardens

      that top dawg got me. Thankyou for not only quality service but exceptional product.
      jinnsauce
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best prices in town

      Nobody will beat their price and the quality you get the low price at, don’t go to other shops that overcharge. Natural Remedies does it right and is for the people!