Select a product to start your online order!
Natural Remedies Caregivers

Natural Remedies Caregivers

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

689 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (4)

dies1172
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CONSUME CANNABIS

Consume it as therapy instead recreationally.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Kushgirl40
11 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Hollywood

Fire weed 🔥with high thc for less then other shops. Love the energy ❤️ Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My go to dispensary.
angrigg
2 months ago
5 stars

Great, fun folks! Great service!

Happy uplifting storefront with cool folks, good deals on product, good experience! Thanks everyone!
cullen1079
3 months ago
5 stars

Place is poppin

Came from jerz at this place is doing it
Gabelove123
3 months ago
5 stars

I love this shop

I've been coming here for about eight years and I've never been disappointed with the quality or the quantity Plus the budtenders are very very amazing people I very much would like to thank them for their existence and may peace be with them I will forever be a loyal patient of nrc
imtruesmoker420
27 days ago
1 star

Service left me a bad taste

I came in Monday and literally had the worst experience ever. I keep trying to give this shop another chance but I'm definitely over this place the customer service has decreased to the lowest level. Every time I come here and get helped by the skinny girl with the glasses, she acts like asking for her help is asking for too much. YOU WORK IN CUSTOMER SERVICE, IT'S YOUR JOB TO HELP PEOPLE. She always catches an attitude and becomes rude and aggressive then has a habit of talking under her breath, last time she didn't even wait until I was fully out of the shop and started trash talking to me to one of the girls calling me a mother effer. I'm not sure if management pays attention to the employees behavior but definitely way out of line and left a bad taste in my mouth. I've been coming here for about 5 years now and I think it's time I part ways won't be supporting an establishment that disrespect clients.. this employee will be the downfall of this shop.
Natural Remedies CaregiversHollywood
Hello imtruesmoker420 we understand that you are less than satisfied with one of our budtenders. Your feedback helps us to improve our service. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you for supporting us for 5 years. Hope to see you soon.
Official Response11 days ago
One420love1025
26 days ago
1 star

SMALLS

Once AGAIN selling smalls and not advertising it as SMALLS. Strawnana is str8 smalls and ur selling it at 48 what a MF Joke, but I'm sure you'll give me some BS response and try to twist it around.
juanaking420
20 days ago
1 star

Frost Farms / El Chapo OG. MOLDY

I purchased 3 1/8ths of Frost El Chapo OG all the bags have Mold! Soon I opened all the bags I wanted too barf you can tasted the mold in the bong right away. I got high off it but that Mold Brother if I had Cancer it would of KILLED ME.
Natural Remedies CaregiversHollywood
Hello juanaking420. Everything in our store is lab tested, and nothing with mold would pass the lab test. We regret that you did not like El Chapo, from my own experience I personally tried this flower and did not have any issues with taste and quality as well as no other patient complained about El Chapo. Feel free to reach out to the brand, we can help to rectify the situation. Please contact the manager. Hope to see you soon.
Official Response11 days ago
huntermariegondek
2 months ago
1 star

Not Recommended

NRCA used to be great..... But now it sucks. Aside from them putting the wrong items in my bag (when I asked a girl there earlier today for Sativa wax, she ended up bagging some random Indica wax instead)- their weed is SO DRY that it's hard to even revive with orange peels! I'd even asked that same budtender if she knew which was the LEAST dry weed the dispensary had this time for 2 hybrid and indica eigths....... it's pretty much one of the worst $110.00 that I've ever spent on weed (and wax).
silvielopez86
8 days ago
1 star

My First Time Here Definitely Disappointed

I recently just moved into the neighborhood a few days ago & was excited to have a dispensary two blocks away from and thought I’d go check it out. My first impression was that it wasn’t the warmest place but I could get passed it.. There was two girls on the floor one of them light complexion was nice enough to say “hi welcome” the other other young lady very slim with glasses acted as if i walked in and ruined their conversation. The young lady with the glasses helped me and basically ignored me the whole process to proceed to have a conversation with her coworker I thought that was kind of rude her attitude towards me was very standoffish definitely threw my sunday off and turned me off
shake8901
2 months ago
1 star

The weight is always off

This is one of the worst places to buy herb from. The vendors they get their bud from always weigh out medicine incorrectly. I’ve gotten shorted Many times and the customer service is so poor, they don’t do anything to remedy it. Especially the old white Armenian lady with the grey hair, she’s the worst. Go to Mary Jane’s collective. They always take care of their clients
WeedMartian
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Trip Ever! I Even Beat My PullUp Record!

Went in the shop, I saw a man standing there in the coolest black jacket with little white skulls. As I walked toward his stand I saw some of the most beautifully packaged weed I've seen in a while. I was sold already, He told me about the weed and the effects each strain had. I got Cru Blue. Flash forward to to 8:40, as I stood there, shirtless, buff, and High, I had the deepest conversation with myself I've ever had. I motivated myself to become a stronger version of the alien I see in the mirror. ➖➖➖With blood pumping through my veins, I gripped the bar with a wide grip. PULL! PULL! my record was 4, I increased it to 7. Who hates on this this shop? ➖➖➖Just stop smoking 5 blunts a day or taking a 200mg edible and doing dabs while you wait for the edible to kick in, take a break from getting high all time and any weed will get you High. People have bad days, just buy your weed, smoke, put some lofi and chill da fuhqkk Out!....... ❄❄️ ✌🏼👽🍁
Natural Remedies CaregiversHollywood
LOL 💙⚡😎👏🏼👌👌🍃❤😊👍 WE LITERALLY ADORE YOU TO DEATH! :) kisses xo
Official Response2 years ago
Kushgirl40
9 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Love this place. Friendly service, great selection, best prices and really good weed. Butter OG is fire. I don’t go anywhere else. Always enjoy my visit always good vibes. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
lordbunnie
11 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in LA

Hands down the best prices and quality of flower. Everything is pesticide free. I can always find an eighth with 25%+ thc for around $30.
Gustoe323
2 years ago
5 stars

Best deals

Deals are fire and the weed too definitely ma spot
777daigle
2 years ago
5 stars

#1 shop in hollywood thats the homies

Love everything is legal, zero fakes. This place is the real deal 777 Much love ;) When i need flower, carts or etc for my youtube channel this is my first choice. 777 approved
Natural Remedies CaregiversHollywood
you da real mvp fam! NRC GOT MAD LOVE FOR YA SLIM 😎
Official Response2 years ago
AlisiaAyala
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shoppe in Hollywood area and most of LA!

I used to vend dispensary supplies (papers, grinders, lighters, etc.) and have been inside shoppes ALL over Los Angeles, oftentimes buying medicine from them. I have always been impressed with NRC's selection and prices. Although their strains do change, they always always always have quality buds. Also they have awesome specials and I LOVE that they have herb for all budgets; last time I was in there I was talking to another female patient who was in line, and she told me how she gets the "biggest bang for her buck" with her $20 weekly limit for weed! Also shoutout to Lindsey! The pretty white girl with the pretty eyes! She knows so much about bud and always recommends the best herb!!!!!! Thanks Lindsey!!!!
jlx9
7 years ago
5 stars

?

I used to LOVE this spot!! With the exception of Victoria this the bud tenders are shit! Especially this one nasty muppet mouth rat Carmela shes FOUL in every since of the word! I've never gone anywhere that allows their employees to mouth off to the customers (the people who bring business to help pay the workers salaries)! From the jump she was very rude!( She's the short latina who looks 45 with nasty piercings and garbage tatts) She's untrustworthy and will steal or short you on your herb! WATCH OUT FOR HER!!!
SacredGrowth
10 years ago
5 stars

Great Buds/Concentrates

Love the Flowers here and the Concentrates !! Great prices on everything :)
Erock90
9 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town since 06 through 08...

This shop right here has held it down for the city of L.A since way back when! Their product has always been up to par and Beyond.... Their prices are even better then most shops around. The quality of flowers never disappoints.. whether you're a 1st timer or been around the block for a minute. Natural Remedies Hollyweed is the spot for your daily dosage and remedies to get you through the day and past that!!If I could I would give this shop a 20 star review....Bless Up Natural Remedies!!🙏🏽💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥