Select a product to start your order!
Northern Specialty Health

Northern Specialty Health

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,430 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (750)

Price (601)

      ddav23
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service!

      Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable. My online order was filled in minutes and available for pickup.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us, keep on coming back and you'll get a lot of the same! Best wishes!
      Official Response1 month ago
      alexhz1608
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly Neighborhood Dispo

      Love coming here is quick respectful service every time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you!! ✌️
      Official Response2 months ago
      AmyKay90685
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best!

      Every visit is awesome! The best staff, selection and atmosphere. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you :-)
      Official Response2 months ago
      JLB420247
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome employees

      Always have a great experience and they have the best employees
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      albertrayh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the service

      Great service and the staff is very friendly m. This is the only dispensary you can rely on Weedmaps for. The rest don’t update so I prefer here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your support! We appreciate you!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Skip_Bones
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1

      This was my favorite dispensary I've been to. The customer service was on-point; super friendly and helpful. Very clean with lots of great accessories. I'll be back. Houghton is a gem as well if you're traveling out of town. Smoke and have yourself the local Pannukakku!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tothehead2020
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I'm a fan

      Always friendly and helpful. You guys freaking rock 🤘
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shandara11
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great all around service !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your kind review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Keweenawbabe80
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Looooovvvveeee iiiiitttttt

      Great friendly efficient informed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your review- we are happy to hear that you feel this way!
      Official Response1 year ago
      hstool
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff

      Everyone who works at NSH is super kind and willing to help you find exactly what you are looking for.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the helpfulness of our staff and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience.
      Official Response11 months ago
      PurpleMay5
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I enjoy shopping here quite a bit! 😎

      Very good variety of products, friendly people & fast service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      We are so appreciative of your review We strive to offer the best experience possible for everyone. Thank you.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Chambeau
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always where I’ll buy!

      Doesn’t matter how many new stores they build this was all we had and they have always been good to me!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate our customers! Thank you so much for your reviews!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sammylynn77
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast service

      I ordered ahead of time and my order was prepared lickety-split! I even added some awesome gummies on at the counter, and was in and out! Love NSH!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hendo77
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hometown Shop At Last

      This lil rec spot has got a variety of products sure to cater to everyone. Everything is displayed neatly and along with prices on most. It's always cool scooping trees from the kind folks at Northern. My favorite feature is the up-to-date inventory. The menu always has something new 💨💨💨
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your review! If there is anything we can do to improve on your next experience, let us know at inventory@northernspecialtyhealth.com
      Official Response1 year ago
      Chambeau
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place! Got a bonus last order

      Their loyalty program is AMAZING!!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pingh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Buzz

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank You!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Shandara11
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always helpful and very friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your kind review. It is much appreciated!
      Official Response11 months ago
      BFNdude73
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good store

      Knowledgable and friendly staff, very convienient, two thumbs up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chambeau
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bought something new and was helped a lot by the s

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your review! We are always here to answer any questions you may have.
      Official Response1 year ago
      StarMoonSun
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great all around!

      Friendly staff. Great weed. What more could I ask for?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago