Select a product to start your order!
Northern Specialty Health

Northern Specialty Health

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,106 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (530)

Price (398)

albertrayh
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the service

Great service and the staff is very friendly m. This is the only dispensary you can rely on Weedmaps for. The rest don’t update so I prefer here
Thumbs up
Customer service
Skip_Bones
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1

This was my favorite dispensary I've been to. The customer service was on-point; super friendly and helpful. Very clean with lots of great accessories. I'll be back. Houghton is a gem as well if you're traveling out of town. Smoke and have yourself the local Pannukakku!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tothehead2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I'm a fan

Always friendly and helpful. You guys freaking rock 🤘
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shandara11
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great all around service !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Official Response15 days ago
Keweenawbabe80
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Looooovvvveeee iiiiitttttt

Great friendly efficient informed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for your review- we are happy to hear that you feel this way!
Official Response2 months ago
Chambeau
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always where I’ll buy!

Doesn’t matter how many new stores they build this was all we had and they have always been good to me!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
We appreciate our customers! Thank you so much for your reviews!!
Official Response2 months ago
hstool
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff

Everyone who works at NSH is super kind and willing to help you find exactly what you are looking for.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
PurpleMay5
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I enjoy shopping here quite a bit! 😎

Very good variety of products, friendly people & fast service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BFNdude73
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good store

Knowledgable and friendly staff, very convienient, two thumbs up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Chambeau
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bought something new and was helped a lot by the s

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for your review! We are always here to answer any questions you may have.
Official Response6 days ago
Pingh
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice Buzz

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shandara11
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always helpful and very friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Desarae96
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always satisfied with my purchases!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Negronweed
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Faulty over priced products, and rude GM Shelby

Awful dispensary. I had had multiple issues with their products. Ripped joints stuck in packing, syringe end popping out. The general manager Shelby was very rude. I sent her and email after explain to two other employees what happened. I took pics and video, because I knew she was going to try to blame me. She also has not seen the video due to it being to big. I dont know if she comes to work high, but it seems like it. Please hire a more professional GM, that is not a rude pig! They also told me to delete my bad review of them, I wont delete this one.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
This was resolved. You should remove this review. We won’t tolerate name calling to our staff.
Official Response18 days ago
Hendo77
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hometown Shop At Last

This lil rec spot has got a variety of products sure to cater to everyone. Everything is displayed neatly and along with prices on most. It's always cool scooping trees from the kind folks at Northern. My favorite feature is the up-to-date inventory. The menu always has something new 💨💨💨
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for your review! If there is anything we can do to improve on your next experience, let us know at inventory@northernspecialtyhealth.com
Official Response4 months ago
StarMoonSun
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great all around!

Friendly staff. Great weed. What more could I ask for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
Cowmomma
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff. Well located.

Staff were helpful and friendly. Not crowded so social distancing was fine.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for your review! We are grateful to have so much space for customers to wander, and to view all of our retail offerings as well as THC products! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Romansfather17
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service but prices are slowly going up and it seems y'all dispos are going to lose buisness to the local guys lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Hello! If you have been viewing our menu every since we went Adult Use, you'd notice that our prices have consistently gone down with time. Prices reflect the current purchasing market, and all of our prices include the 16% sales tax. Also, we have been the local Provisioning Center in Houghton for 7 years now this month. We appreciate your review & hope to see you again!
Official Response7 months ago
DaisyMayPeaches
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful

I had problems up-loading my ID, and they were VERY helpful; fast & efficient service too
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you! The process is a little difficult for some so the positive feedback is appreciated.
Official Response9 months ago
oddfetus
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10 experience every time

I keep forgetting to write these reviews, lol, but just wanted to say the curbside pick up ALWAYS goes so smoothly and fast! I love it. I love nsh. Great daily deals, super friendly staff, ugh! just love!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Northern Specialty HealthWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it :)
Official Response9 months ago