Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
NEA Full Spectrum

NEA Full Spectrum

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

3,876 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2541)

Price (1709)

      mattlf1988
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent dispensary and experience!

      I’m proud to call this my hometown dispensary. I patronize this establishment on a regular basis and have always been blown away by both the quality of product and service. I highly recommend visiting NEA Full Spectrum to fulfill your cannabis needs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      grantjboro
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Every experience has been amazing. They've gotten to know me, and my pain issues, and have made excellent suggestions. Once I went in, and my bud-tender says, "I normally wouldn't say this, but your eyes look like you've not been sleeping well. Are you ok?" I hadn't been sleeping, really at all. Which I confessed, she suggested I try a gram of a new strain. I did. Slept like a baby. Good people who care about your health and your personal well being as well. Cannot thank them enough...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ArkGirl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly, knowledgeable staff :)

      Always have a great experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable for sure. They always know exactly what to give you for what you need. It's a major bonus that the prices on the vape pens dropped, please keep them like that. Those are my favorite and now I can stock up. Bonus, the taxes are included in their prices and some of the cheapest in Arkansas. $200 oz days are the best and you can sometimes catch $10g days. Go during the day Mon thru Wed if you can for the shortest wait. Fridays and Saturdays can be a little busier and anyday after 5pm for sure. I've ordered both online and upon arrival, depends on the day on which is faster. So far, Zero complaints this way. Ooh, and don't forget to tip :)!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Farmerarkansas
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tips

      Nice people! Tip1 order online! Get it and go! tip#2 ..do not go on Friday and Saturday!!🙅🏼‍♀️😉Tip 2 the first and the fifteenth.,,super busy! (MJ Good for the soul and body. It helps with so many ailments!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      justAsmokeRyouknow
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Enjoying it

      It’s great to so close to a awesome place. Great people working and great service. They have my vote!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Doop22
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ATTN. STAFF

      YALL FREAKIN ROCK!!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      billynich82
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prices higher than every other despencary

      Everything is great except your prices NEA is the only despencary as high as you are every where else beats street prices like right now it’s 50 dollars an oz I get paid once a month and can’t get enough to keep the pain down longer than a week 300 won’t get you much with y’all
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      KiotiReviews
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      NEA finest

      Great crew and the in house is coming soon, great crew on that too. Must see in the area! #keepit
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kcnotark
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Weight

      Seems as though the weight is not correct on flower. 1/8ths are consistently 1/2 a gram off all the time! It's not moisture content either.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Mistergreenbud
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Happy

      My day is always better after a visit, great service, great product, and I appreciate the deals they offer, any savings helps these days.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GarySimons
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dispensary all the way around. Prices are high at all dispensaries. These people are great to deal with.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Aboatman
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everytime I have been up there everyone is always helpful and friendly and have always answered any questions I might have.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CJones42077
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you

      Never have a bad experience with my NEAFS crew! Thank you for remaining quality and offering good prices for Grade A herbal supplements ❤️ Love hugs kisses and have a Phenomenal weekend!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FortwenT
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prices!

      You guys are the cheapest around. Killing it every day!! Selection has greatly improved. You need to shop here!! Very friendly staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      H3na2013
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      They are very helpful and good customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MRS_SEC
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great seevice

      The staff is always super friendly never a bad experience yet! Keep up the good work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cserp
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place.

      Very friendly staff and environment. Doesn't feel like a government trap house like some others. Just need some healthy competition to help with their prices and they'd be perfect.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      kcnotark
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      $$$

      Let's be working on those prices. I do understand that we aren't a recreational state, but competition is starting to grow and others have better prices that NEAS.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Madyess
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Product availability

      Please stock more Scott's OG flower buds.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      aprilcrum
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very satisfied

      The bud tender was very helpful with recommendations to help fulfill my order with similar strains since they had ran out of what I ordered.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price