Accepting orders until 6:00pm
NEA Full Spectrum

NEA Full Spectrum

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

3,099 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1942)

Price (1209)

Bigsmoke6148
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greatpeople

All.ways.nice.trying.help.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Penny1964
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Patient and helpful

Any questions I have had, the people that work here are so helpful and patient. I really enjoy going here and not feeling ashamed for being dumb about this stuff. Thank you to everyone that works here!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jobfgz
13 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Sativas

The dispensary doesn't offer many sativas.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sheighla
26 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Too high to buy for medicine

I am on disability and these checks are small. I need a deal and a good one Want to buy more than 1/8 Would love to afford an ounce at least But disability pays terrible. People are super friendly Thank you Sheila need meds
Thumbs up
Customer service
Kimberlylane
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great service and most of the budtenders will help if u ask them..
Thumbs up
Customer service
duckdiver1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

On-line

There’s no reason to do an online order if there’s not going to be an on-line line. It used to be awesome order online swing in pick it up and out, now you just wait with everyone else.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jobfgz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Sativas

NEA Full Spectrum does not stock much sativa flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
garrishthehunter
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Getting far too expensive

Same strains from 2 weeks ago cost 5 dollars more per 1/8th. They seem fairly professional. They have been expanding, so that's good, but I'm at the point where I am willing to drive an hour to West Memphis, since I buy enough to last for 2 weeks at a time anyway and it's already a 20-30 min drive as well. It's supposed to last 2 weeks but quality has dropped some since opening and prices have gone up. I can't say this place is anything special, it's just the one closest, and I imagine some reviewers are comparing their experience to this one store and not other stores. I dunno people may be happy, but it's not like there is competition close by to compare it to. Employees are cool, so there's that. Considering the increase in price is more than it would cost in gas, kinda sad, but I have to look around now. Keeping current prices won't keep me as a customer, they have to come down, or I'm going to a cool store with tons of variety, consistent product, and cheaper prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SKFFSKPINNER
3 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Monopoly

Lower prices. Period.
Thumbs up
Customer service
SKFFSKPINNER
5 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Monopoly

Stop screwing over your patients and lower your prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
SKFFSKPINNER
6 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Monopoly

Lower your damn prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
SKFFSKPINNER
21 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Garbage weed, golden prices.

GET YOUR PRICES DOWN!! PERIOD. Stop charging top shelf prices for trash can bud. And for the love of god start selling buds. Not larf from the bottom of the plant. Get it together and stop screwing over your patients.
Thumbs up
Customer service
raziel36
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

$400/Oz - Double Street

Not specific to this dispensary, but pricing product at double street price is a terrible business model, especially when most patients are on limited income due to disabilities. Medicine prices should not force people to use disreputable sources.
Thumbs up
Customer service
dani1231
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Only thing I'd change is having compassionate care or different tiers and prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
tuckerwde
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the product, could use new prices

I've always gotten great quality bud and amazing service from the wonderful people here. I would like to see some specials though, maybe an eighth for 25 once a week with a 2 eighth limit?
Thumbs up
Customer service
AngelaBond
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great selection but offering specials would be appreciated!
Thumbs up
Customer service
k3vn
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Need to start seeing some deals an steals or something...price is a big damn deal at 50 per 1/8
Thumbs up
Customer service
Alee4Hinson
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Frequent customer

Great products, just a little pricey on cartridges. Would love to see a drop on those prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Brandydandy
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Feedback

Please let us smell it before we buy it!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Rcraft57
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

What happened to 23%and above

Has been 2 weeks and all % THC was 22% and down please order Higher %THC 23% and up make your customer happy again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price