Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
NEA Full Spectrum

NEA Full Spectrum

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

3,839 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2513)

Price (1687)

      jobfgz
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      The Wellness advisor was very knowledgeable about the products and helpful with saving money through their deals. I left in good spirits.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Horticus1
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kathyfalcon12241960
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      They are the best
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JULIOriver
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      The people here are great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gorgeusChaos
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They have delta carts again !

      Love this place , only place to get me in and out super fast and not feel like just a number.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      michaelmontana87
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The vape cartridges are on the pricey side imo everything else usually has a good price range to choose from. Other than that very happy to continue doing business here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      staceycreach
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      I just think that our medication is to expensive.

      I think that any of the flower should be no more than 10 dollars a gram. I do love your company but JS.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      raziel36
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      $400/Oz - Double Street

      Not specific to this dispensary, but pricing product at double street price is a terrible business model, especially when most patients are on limited income due to disabilities. Medicine prices should not force people to use disreputable sources.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      dani1231
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only thing I'd change is having compassionate care or different tiers and prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      tuckerwde
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the product, could use new prices

      I've always gotten great quality bud and amazing service from the wonderful people here. I would like to see some specials though, maybe an eighth for 25 once a week with a 2 eighth limit?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      AngelaBond
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great selection but offering specials would be appreciated!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      k3vn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Need to start seeing some deals an steals or something...price is a big damn deal at 50 per 1/8
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Alee4Hinson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Frequent customer

      Great products, just a little pricey on cartridges. Would love to see a drop on those prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Rcraft57
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      What happened to 23%and above

      Has been 2 weeks and all % THC was 22% and down please order Higher %THC 23% and up make your customer happy again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kcnotark
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Light

      You really need to be watching your weight. I wish there were better regulatory conditions that kept you or your suppliers from short changing on the flower weight. An 1/8 oz is 3.5 grams, not 2.75 grams!!! It has happened more than I care to mention. It's wrong and you should be more mindful of what you are selling and the price you are selling it for!!! Not happy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      procd727
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Went for the Scott’s og I like that they are expanding that’s one reason I stopped going to Nea always stayed too full prices are mostly full price with no breaks in more quantity no reward program I’m aware of it hard to pay 400 for a oz when I can get a oz in mtn view for 268 the cheaper strains like the 40 dollar ones are usually low thc or something nobody wants because it’s been on the sale prices at multiple dispensary’s for months all in all I like Nea but the prices have to come down
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Brandydandy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Feedback

      Please let us smell it before we buy it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      jramer
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Promos

      I wish there were available promo codes to use on online orders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      501MAC
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Price Points

      Price Point could be better/lower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      RoxyCrawford
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grooming

      I have notice on a lot of the flowers there is still a lot of water leafs that was not trimmed off.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service