Accepting orders until 6:00pm
NEA Full Spectrum

NEA Full Spectrum

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

2,922 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1809)

Price (1129)

procd727
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Went for the Scott’s og I like that they are expanding that’s one reason I stopped going to Nea always stayed too full prices are mostly full price with no breaks in more quantity no reward program I’m aware of it hard to pay 400 for a oz when I can get a oz in mtn view for 268 the cheaper strains like the 40 dollar ones are usually low thc or something nobody wants because it’s been on the sale prices at multiple dispensary’s for months all in all I like Nea but the prices have to come down
Thumbs up
Customer service
Doop22
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

ATTN. STAFF

YALL FREAKIN ROCK!!!!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jon2vano
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hoping the prices drop a little soon

The entire staff security to budtenders are very welcoming. This is definitely my go to. I have heard many people come from as far as mountain view and having friends and family in those areas I believe it....... Great dispensary!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kcnotark
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

$$$

Let's be working on those prices. I do understand that we aren't a recreational state, but competition is starting to grow and others have better prices that NEAS.
Thumbs up
Customer service
mw621
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Extremely helpful!

Only good experiences.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CJones42077
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Welcoming

I love the NEA Full Spectrum free, they're very friendly, decent prices, and fast service. I order mostly online so I'm in and out! 💕💕 Thank you!! 💕💕
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
grantjboro
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I never answer the price question. I mean, it's the only game in town, right. Plus, friends from college living in MI say they're prices are the same.
Thumbs up
Customer service
SaraSmith10
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everyone is so wonderful. They take the time to ensue every visit is smooth and take away a lot of the anxiety I have going into social situations. Very thankful for these people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Om3rta84
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grade A

Always will be my go to place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NatalieW823
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A++++++

I absolutely love this place and the customer service is on point!! Thanks everyone for making my transactions so fantastic!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CJones42077
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My usage amount

Is there any way you guys might think of adding the gram amount left on the monthly usage of cannabis? Just a thought
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CJones42077
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great crew there. Love you guys!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cherbear2020
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome place

People are very helpful and very friendly always enjoy going
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bigsmoke6148
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greatpeople

All.ways.nice.trying.help.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Penny1964
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Patient and helpful

Any questions I have had, the people that work here are so helpful and patient. I really enjoy going here and not feeling ashamed for being dumb about this stuff. Thank you to everyone that works here!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pain_relief2021
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pain Relief

I have been slowly trying to figure out what works best for my RSD pain. The budtenders are amazing and are always doing whatever they can to help!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mw621
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent.

I have worked in customer service for years, including health care and pharmacy issues. They are very knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to help with my health issues. Highly recommend.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hay1201
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dreamsicle and Ginger Peach Bites

Good price for 12 of them. Relieves pain, muscle spasms and relaxs your body.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
florencedenise
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I think the price is a little high

I spends quite too much every two weeks the quality it ok but not to the extent of what the strong smell should be
Thumbs up
Customer service
wdsmith1994
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great place to get the herb for rest and all...

great customer service fast clean they knew ever question i had and answered fast and correct always help me in and out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price