To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Nature's Medicines State College

Nature's Medicines State College

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

26 reviews

      Blackstone814
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First Visit to a Despensary

      This was my first time getting Medical Cannabis in Pa, so I wasn't sure how the "business" aspect would go. I was Relieved to be greeted by smiling & welcoming faces the while time thru. They have a beautiful waiting room, the Pharmacist was really on his game, and was very helpful. All in All it was a wonderful first experience !!! My only point of improvement is when Flower hits the menu, obviously.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      We truly appreciate this warm and heart-felt commendation. We know that our selection and variety as far as flowers on the menu has grown since this review, and we hope you like what you see! Thank-you for the time you took to provide this feedback!
      Official Response4 years ago
      nursey312
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      my son thriving

      Love this facility was so great now I dont have drive to chambersburgh and butler. the staff is so nice
      JAX_2019
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Atmosphere

      I have been to a couple of dispensaries throughout the commonwealth and have had some great experiences. This location was exceptional. The staff was caring and concerned with my conditions. They offered solid advice on type and ways to use the medications available. The selection was about the same as most dispensaries as well. I will definitely visit the next time I am out in State College.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we appreciate you! We promise to always strive to exceed our patients' expectations and are so grateful you choose our dispensary!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Scooze007
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      I love Natures Medicine. I live in Altoona and I drive to State College because of their staff, selection, price, friendly atmosphere, quaint place. Drinks, snacks, great staff that are knowledgeable of their products. Wait times are minimal, seating, parking is great. Great products. I never had a issue with Natures Medicine in State College. I wish they would open a dispensary in Altoona. They would put the Altoonas dispensary to shame. It’s a great place. The money you save can get you a hamburger and some gas, it’s worth it. It’s a nice drive for quality flower or any other products. I love this place and you will to. Give them a try. It’s well worth it. Support them Altoona, it’s worth the support you’ll give them. It’s about quality not quantity. I love you guys. Keep up the great work State College.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thank-you for taking the time to write such a nice review and for taking the longer drive to come visit us! We promise to always put patients over profits and take our time to provide the best patient care! Thank-you for your loyalty, your friendship and your business- see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Scooze007
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I like this location. Nice atmosphere, nice people, great products, reasonable prices. I like this clinic over the Altoona Clinic where I live. I would travel to State College to get my flowers that I use most all the time. The Best clinic I have been in pa so far. Keep up the good work. Great place.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and review, we appreciate you! We are so happy to be able to have the privilege to serve our patients and we promise to strive to always exceed your expectations. Thank-you for choosing Nature's Medicines!
      Official Response3 years ago
      karieanne
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome, Friendly

      I love the staff and they’re both helpful and invested in making sure that you are choosing products that fit your needs. Super friendly and fun bunch of people!
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      We appreciate the time you took to provide this feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response4 years ago
      nursey312
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      family oriented

      These guys are a godsend. I have had such good results with my son some pyschoteopic medicine have been discontinued.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      So glad we could help on your son's path to healing. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      yingdeb
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So helpful and informative and nice!

      I am new to this, but these people put at me at ease and answered all my questions and explained so much in full detail to me. It was a very positive experience and a pleasure to visit there.. it will be where I go from now on. Help is out there!
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thank-you so much for taking the time to write this review. This is exactly what we love to hear from our patients! Thank-you for the opportunity to serve the PA MMJ community, hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      847username
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      First Experiances

      I have been extremely impressed during my two visits to Natures Medicine. The quality of the medicine they had available was top notch, and the staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Excited to go back!
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response9 months ago
      MissKendraLee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people and products

      The staff is very knowledgeable about their products, and helped me pick out what would be most beneficial to me. They are very nice people always happy.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we really appreciate you! We promise to always strive to exceed our patients' expectations, and are so grateful you choose our dispensary! Come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Billy_tokes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect Place For Your Healing Needs!

      Loved the quality of every product I have received, the service is also very fast and friendly. Highly recommend for anyone with epilepsy or any other conditions that are treated with cannabis!!
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we really appreciate you! We promise to always strive to exceed our patients' expectations and are so grateful you choose our dispensary! Come visit us again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      fultzie1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional Dispensary

      This dispensary is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and are there to set you up with the right marijuana/cbd strain that is right for you. They offer a great selection of various strains for whatever your needs maybe.
      tfurrow
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Everything you need.

      Friendly from the first person that greets you in the door, to the budtenders, to the way out!!
      agrace1982
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ❤️❤️❤️

      Great variety! My first time there, the pharmacist took so much time with me. Really listened and helped steer me in the right direction ( it’s SO overwhelming the first time lol) the whole store is beautiful! Always clean, it’s like coming home to family. My ONLY complaint is there is no points system. But man, the rest of the place outweighs it lol definitely check them out!
      fishhead1992
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people and great products

      I love going to Natures Medicines State College! I know I will always find something new and interesting to try, and thanks to the great budtenders that work there it always works the way I was hoping it would. The pricing is still pretty high, but they are consistently getting better - with this weekend being the best prices I've seen so far. Natures Medicines State College is well worth a look at if you are within decent driving distance. They have my loyalty.
      Frosty1221
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Atmosphere

      So I have to say that I absolutely love Nature’s Medicine. From the staff to the calming atmosphere the whole place is, in my opinion, perfect. The bud tenders are awesome and very helpful. 10/10
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thanks so much for the 5-star feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      shadysteve
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      So I just wanna say that all the budtenders rock but Nia and Angel are great. They will and have gone out of their way numerous times for me. Very friendly place makes me wanna just hangout there.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thanks so much, it's our pleasure to help our patients!! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      vladamir
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional store front

      I had purchased a product and needed to return it. They were very helpful and empathetic to the issue. The building is some what secluded, which I find nice. The inside is clean (even the bathrooms). The only downside is some of the employees dont seem to be able to explain certain terpenes (which i think is typical of all dispensaries). in conclusion I would definately reafer people to go to this dispensary.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide this great feedback. We will use it to better serve our patients. We are grateful for you and look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Burnout30
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very welcoming atmosphere!

      My anxiety was in overdrive my first visit, until I went to talk with the pharmacist. From that point on, I was always made to feel welcome, and over time I have only gotten more comfortable making purchases there. All staff has been friendly and understanding of what I look for in my medicine. Thank you to all of the employees who go out of their way to make shopping here the best experience it could possibly be! (except for the prices, Glad I'm a veteran lol) All around, I give it 5 stars, but my only legitimate complaint would be whenever I want an 8th of something, I can almost be guaranteed they only have single g's of it. Lol Which is kind of fine, I guess, for the quality... but not really all that easy to afford for the common person who needs it. In my opinion, whats the purpose of having a medical program, if nobody can afford a months prescription? Not a complaint for the dispensary, just the PA MMJ system. Natures medicine is the only place I shop for My medicine.
      Nature's Medicines State CollegeWilliamsport
      We really do appreciate the time you took to leave us such a nice review; thank you VERY much! We promise to always strive to give our patients the best experience(s) here and we are so grateful for each and every one of you! Thanks for making us you favorite place to get your meds, we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      MarkAndi61
      7 months ago
      4 stars

      Happy AYR Bought this Dispensary

      I'm so happy AYR bought this dispensary. I didn't realize it until yesterday, although the sale went through several months ago. I'm assuming before even going that it has vastly improved. I do know that the prices have come down and my veterans discount has doubled. So thank you AYR!