Accepting orders until 2:30am
Nature Med

Nature Med

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

867 reviews

      thelibyan
      27 days ago
      1 star

      Customer service

      What kind of dispensary is this we make an online order sent sms to pick up… we arrive to the dispensary and your security guard tells us your closed waste of time driving down… how can this place be a medical facility turning people away because of an Christmas party
      doctorkushykush
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      NO BS, JUST QUALITY!

      WENT TO BLOOM FOR THEIR FLASHY "5 PREROLL SPECIAL" AND IT WAS SH*T WEED GRINDED UP AND ROLLED INTO CRAPPY PAPER. NATURE ONLY GAVE ME 1 FREE ROLL BUT IT WAS SOME DANK CHRONIC. I'LL CHOOSE QUALITY OVER QUANITY ANY DAY. I'M NOT A HORSE, I DON'T SMOKE HAY. PEACE. PLUS THEY GOTTA LITTLE CUTIE UP FRONT DOESN'T HURT.
      Nature MedTucson
      Thanks for the thoughts here - and for the laugh!
      Official response
      indi89
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Superior customer service!

      Recently had and issue with some product I purchased here and I brought it up via email. Danny gave me a call back a day or so later and went above and beyond to rectify the issue! Not only was it genuinely appreciated, it was the fact they took the time to make sure I was satisfied. Things happen, that’s life. It all comes down to issues like this, and HOW it gets handled. This is the reason I will ALWAYS shop at NM!! The platinum purple kush and grape daze are phenomenal flowers, with beautiful colors, superb terp profile and potency. I’ve had similar issues at a few other spots around town and got the cold shoulder after being a patient with them, hence why I take my business else where these days! Always enjoy making the drive to you guys and being treated with respect. Thank you again for taking care of this, and always looking out for your loyal patients! One love! Indi
      indicaguy89
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Thank you!!

      Just wanted to say thanks for the wonderful service, compassion and quality of your flower!!! I can’t say enough good things about the quality of the in house stuff here!!!! Coming from SoCal the bar was set high, and you guys have ALWAYS been on point!! I understand third party products may have issues that are out your control, but it all comes down to how things are handled. Unlike other places who refuse to acknowledge any sort of discrepancies (cough* Botanica cough*) you guys take it in stride and step up your game!! Hence, the AMAZING flower that is always improving!! Also, it’s nice to not have to educate your bud tenders on simple things lol oh, and now you guys offer pickup and delivery!? Adapt and overcome!! So, seriously thank you for amazing products at great prices!!! You guys have a loyal patient here!! Till next time... one love!! Indi ✌️🔥🌲
      Nature MedTucson
      Thank you for your wonderful review. We truly have a passion for healing and strive to always provide the highest quality medicine to our amazing patients, friends and family. Thanks again, Indi!
      Official response4 years ago
      Heavn1224
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      420

      How can you guys NOT have any Abundant in house flower on special for 420?? I know for me, I make 99.9% of my purchases at Nature Med and am in there 3 sometimes 4x a month and I ALWAYS buy Abundant flower...as do many people. I will always appreciate nature med not only for a great product but also for a good amount of awesome staff...however in this loyal customers opinion...the 420 specials not including your abundant strains was a huge mistake.
      Nature MedTucson
      We love our house flower (Abundant) too! Thanks for your feedback- we are improving every day. One such improvement is live-menu viewing where you can pre-order online: http://bit.ly/NMDelivery
      Official response5 years ago
      10101101
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I missed you!

      Wow it has been too long since I stopped in… where does the time go?! Going to make this real short and sweet… I picked up some fire-fire for very cheap 1/4 of OG Kryptonite for $75 with the Sunday $10 off! Got to see my people and B.S. a bit. Always great shopping at Nature Med you guys have one of the coolest most laid back, yet knowledgable staff's in Tucson! Keep it up guys and gals I'll be in soon:) These buds are just too yummy!!
      stealthllama
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best possible service!

      Last time I came in was just before these guys went rec and Sam was really knowledgeable about how I could not only avoid the wait but receive quicker service as a medicinal patient which was very much so appreciates
      wajunk40
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good bud great prices

      Nice selection of product and great prices too
      josjara6
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time patient

      I arrived early morning where I was greeted by the receptionist. She took down my information and I waited about 5 minutes. While I was waiting, I couldn't help but notice the way the team interacted with their patients as more and more people began to walk in. Maybe it was because it was early morning, but everyone seemed eager to be there. My budtender answered my questions and gave me the Friday daily deal. The flower on the shelves behind the budtenders is grown indoor onsite. It smelled great and smoked even better. Highly recommended.
      indicaguy89
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Sunshine Daydream!

      this is the REAL deal!! the BEST indica in Tucson in my book.... picked up a lot of this super awesome batch. huge nugs, dense, hard, FROSSSSTTYY, potent, sticky delish!! taste is buttery, berry, hint earthy, sweet but leaves a smooth, creamy light floral taste on the exhale... love the organic line of flower you guys have!! looks night and day above other places in town... great deals and prices. only gripe is i asked to be informed when this strain was in... happned to be in need of something else and it just happened to be there. i was checking daily for about a month... menu still doesnt reflect current menu ( seems to be an isssue ) but im just holding places to a higher standard, no pun intended lol thx again NM for great flower at a great price!! thank you for not going hydro and rushing your crops... too many places are quantity over quality.. one love indi
      Nature MedTucson
      Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to keep the menu updated. You can see a live menu of our inventory here (and even order online): http://bit.ly/NMDelivery
      Official response5 years ago
      indicaguy89
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Yo! 🔥🌲

      Straight up FIYA!!! Snagged up some grape daze and abundant OG.... OMG!!! These nugs are ridiculous! 3.3 g single nugs?! Haven’t seen stuff like this since back in SoCal..... trics ALL OVER dense, beautiful pungent nugs!keep doing your thing Nature med! Chill environment with great prices on even better meds.. thx again, Indi ✌️
      Nature MedTucson
      Thank you for your review! You are awesome, Indi 😉✌️
      Official response5 years ago
      MurdaMook
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      not gonna lie

      mfkers got Sonora dogs outside sometimes... what.. 5 stars. your flower is 35+ a eigth!?!?! BUT THE FLOWER IS ACTUALLY GOOD? 5 STARS. what? a fine Asian girl and a red head rapper works here!?!?! 5 Stars! 🙌 this place makes sense.
      234mhv
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      Would rank in my top 3 places to shop.
      SuzeyeQ
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Local and Lovely

      Quick and easy front office; friendly "behind the door" staff with low-key guidance and lots of fun freebies in a goodie bag; quality product with remarkable freshness.
      jm80
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awsome place

      comfortable environment, fast service,very knowledgeable staff,great selection thank you nature med
      stanleymanley
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      very friendly staff

      They were very clean and easy to find. I liked the selection of meds, and they gave me a great little "start-up" package. it had a little pipe, grinder and a lighter..... it was awesome!
      Ancho
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quick and easy

      This place was great.
      Ancho
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Go Nature Med

      Very nice, clean and discreet. The budtenders were as helpful and nice as can be.
      greg conner
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Shelf

      Cheese is awesome ya gotta try this super dense sticky buds. Taste is fantastic,and medicated me better than anything I've tried n a long time. The thing I like best bout Nature Med is there loyality card donate 10 times then they donate to you 1. It's like getting 10% off every order. No B.S. here staff is Super and know what there are selling. Tucsons #1 stop for flowers.
      LindsayR
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Quality and Service

      The best dispensary I have visited. I really enjoy the secluded atmosphere of the facility. It makes you feel like you're visiting a friends house. The waiting area is very cozy, although I have never had to wait in it very long, which is a plus. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about their product. They even grow some strains themselves. There is not an overwhelming supply to choose from as it seems they are more concerned with quality rather than quantity. I have been pleased with all of my purchases...even the free prerolls are great. Did I mention they have a punch card? It really doesn't get much better.
      Nature MedTucson
      Thanks, Lindsay, your kind words and observation are appreciated!
      Official response