Nature Med

Nature Med

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

856 reviews

ladyfreeze19
7 days ago
5 stars

Sam is Top Shelf

The bus tenders here are the best. The product all fantastic. Prices fair. Variety is awesome. I love my sticker collection. All I need now is a lanyard from Nature Med. Come on guys.
odbfreeze
1 month ago
5 stars

Bomb rove deals

Thanks for being kind on our wallets wish some dank carts. Highly suggest trying the cured resin series. My go to !
cstorar31
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Excellent had great experience and great service :)
mdsnbrwn
2 months ago
5 stars

Great for a first-timer

John was a great associate. He thoroughly explained some strains and their benefits, and recommended his favorites. They have coupons and weekly deals as well!
kushreaper7
7 days ago
4 stars

Thumbs up!

Moonrocks and customer service are on point. 💯
indi89
3 years ago
5 stars

Superior customer service!

Recently had and issue with some product I purchased here and I brought it up via email. Danny gave me a call back a day or so later and went above and beyond to rectify the issue! Not only was it genuinely appreciated, it was the fact they took the time to make sure I was satisfied. Things happen, that’s life. It all comes down to issues like this, and HOW it gets handled. This is the reason I will ALWAYS shop at NM!! The platinum purple kush and grape daze are phenomenal flowers, with beautiful colors, superb terp profile and potency. I’ve had similar issues at a few other spots around town and got the cold shoulder after being a patient with them, hence why I take my business else where these days! Always enjoy making the drive to you guys and being treated with respect. Thank you again for taking care of this, and always looking out for your loyal patients! One love! Indi
indicaguy89
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you!!

Just wanted to say thanks for the wonderful service, compassion and quality of your flower!!! I can’t say enough good things about the quality of the in house stuff here!!!! Coming from SoCal the bar was set high, and you guys have ALWAYS been on point!! I understand third party products may have issues that are out your control, but it all comes down to how things are handled. Unlike other places who refuse to acknowledge any sort of discrepancies (cough* Botanica cough*) you guys take it in stride and step up your game!! Hence, the AMAZING flower that is always improving!! Also, it’s nice to not have to educate your bud tenders on simple things lol oh, and now you guys offer pickup and delivery!? Adapt and overcome!! So, seriously thank you for amazing products at great prices!!! You guys have a loyal patient here!! Till next time... one love!! Indi ✌️🔥🌲
Nature MedTucson
Thank you for your wonderful review. We truly have a passion for healing and strive to always provide the highest quality medicine to our amazing patients, friends and family. Thanks again, Indi!
Official Response3 years ago
Heavn1224
3 years ago
5 stars

420

How can you guys NOT have any Abundant in house flower on special for 420?? I know for me, I make 99.9% of my purchases at Nature Med and am in there 3 sometimes 4x a month and I ALWAYS buy Abundant flower...as do many people. I will always appreciate nature med not only for a great product but also for a good amount of awesome staff...however in this loyal customers opinion...the 420 specials not including your abundant strains was a huge mistake.
Nature MedTucson
We love our house flower (Abundant) too! Thanks for your feedback- we are improving every day. One such improvement is live-menu viewing where you can pre-order online: http://bit.ly/NMDelivery
Official Response3 years ago
10101101
7 years ago
5 stars

I missed you!

Wow it has been too long since I stopped in… where does the time go?! Going to make this real short and sweet… I picked up some fire-fire for very cheap 1/4 of OG Kryptonite for $75 with the Sunday $10 off! Got to see my people and B.S. a bit. Always great shopping at Nature Med you guys have one of the coolest most laid back, yet knowledgable staff's in Tucson! Keep it up guys and gals I'll be in soon:) These buds are just too yummy!!
doctorkushykush
8 years ago
5 stars

NO BS, JUST QUALITY!

WENT TO BLOOM FOR THEIR FLASHY "5 PREROLL SPECIAL" AND IT WAS SH*T WEED GRINDED UP AND ROLLED INTO CRAPPY PAPER. NATURE ONLY GAVE ME 1 FREE ROLL BUT IT WAS SOME DANK CHRONIC. I'LL CHOOSE QUALITY OVER QUANITY ANY DAY. I'M NOT A HORSE, I DON'T SMOKE HAY. PEACE. PLUS THEY GOTTA LITTLE CUTIE UP FRONT DOESN'T HURT.
Nature MedTucson
Thanks for the thoughts here - and for the laugh!
Official Response
stealthllama
8 months ago
5 stars

Best possible service!

Last time I came in was just before these guys went rec and Sam was really knowledgeable about how I could not only avoid the wait but receive quicker service as a medicinal patient which was very much so appreciates
wajunk40
8 months ago
5 stars

Good bud great prices

Nice selection of product and great prices too
josjara6
2 years ago
5 stars

First time patient

I arrived early morning where I was greeted by the receptionist. She took down my information and I waited about 5 minutes. While I was waiting, I couldn't help but notice the way the team interacted with their patients as more and more people began to walk in. Maybe it was because it was early morning, but everyone seemed eager to be there. My budtender answered my questions and gave me the Friday daily deal. The flower on the shelves behind the budtenders is grown indoor onsite. It smelled great and smoked even better. Highly recommended.
indicaguy89
3 years ago
5 stars

Sunshine Daydream!

this is the REAL deal!! the BEST indica in Tucson in my book.... picked up a lot of this super awesome batch. huge nugs, dense, hard, FROSSSSTTYY, potent, sticky delish!! taste is buttery, berry, hint earthy, sweet but leaves a smooth, creamy light floral taste on the exhale... love the organic line of flower you guys have!! looks night and day above other places in town... great deals and prices. only gripe is i asked to be informed when this strain was in... happned to be in need of something else and it just happened to be there. i was checking daily for about a month... menu still doesnt reflect current menu ( seems to be an isssue ) but im just holding places to a higher standard, no pun intended lol thx again NM for great flower at a great price!! thank you for not going hydro and rushing your crops... too many places are quantity over quality.. one love indi
Nature MedTucson
Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to keep the menu updated. You can see a live menu of our inventory here (and even order online): http://bit.ly/NMDelivery
Official Response3 years ago
indicaguy89
4 years ago
5 stars

Yo! 🔥🌲

Straight up FIYA!!! Snagged up some grape daze and abundant OG.... OMG!!! These nugs are ridiculous! 3.3 g single nugs?! Haven’t seen stuff like this since back in SoCal..... trics ALL OVER dense, beautiful pungent nugs!keep doing your thing Nature med! Chill environment with great prices on even better meds.. thx again, Indi ✌️
Nature MedTucson
Thank you for your review! You are awesome, Indi 😉✌️
Official Response3 years ago
MurdaMook
4 years ago
5 stars

not gonna lie

mfkers got Sonora dogs outside sometimes... what.. 5 stars. your flower is 35+ a eigth!?!?! BUT THE FLOWER IS ACTUALLY GOOD? 5 STARS. what? a fine Asian girl and a red head rapper works here!?!?! 5 Stars! 🙌 this place makes sense.
234mhv
7 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Would rank in my top 3 places to shop.
SuzeyeQ
7 years ago
5 stars

Local and Lovely

Quick and easy front office; friendly "behind the door" staff with low-key guidance and lots of fun freebies in a goodie bag; quality product with remarkable freshness.
jm80
7 years ago
5 stars

awsome place

comfortable environment, fast service,very knowledgeable staff,great selection thank you nature med
stanleymanley
7 years ago
5 stars

very friendly staff

They were very clean and easy to find. I liked the selection of meds, and they gave me a great little "start-up" package. it had a little pipe, grinder and a lighter..... it was awesome!