Native Roots Dispensary Highlands

Native Roots Dispensary Highlands

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

24 reviews

tschurb
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders

I shopped on the med side October 11th and the budtender (Marc I’m pretty sure) was extremely helpful. He gave me some really useful insight along with personal recommendations and how I could get the best bang for my buck with their daily specials. I’ve been on the fence on who I want to sign my plants with when my card expires, but he definitely sold me on Native Roots.
lionbey26
2 years ago
5 stars

what can I say

awesome selection. great customer service. best dispensary hands down
Jeana_Acosta
2 years ago
5 stars

My Fave 😽💨

I love going to Native Roots when I’m in town. The atmosphere is so chill, the selection is great, and the staff is legit.
Larissa1980
3 years ago
5 stars

Humongous dispensary!

This is one of the best guys, and make sure you ask for Jimmy! They have a wide assortment of edibles, carts, tinctures and even pot drinks! The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is clean. Highly recommend!
Osodagreat
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop

Love the deals
Native Roots Dispensary HighlandsDenver Highlands
Appreciate the support! Hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
Darrenboy
3 years ago
5 stars

Early bird

I this deal for the early morning wake and bake
Native Roots Dispensary HighlandsDenver Highlands
Thanks for the love! Hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
rasol144
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Absolutely love the quality, service, and wait times here
Dashsara5
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Love the new flower pricing!! Make sure you come to NR Highlands! Great staff!
5 stars

Too Lit

Much love to the Native Fam! They always treat me right. Never make me feel stupid for asking basic questions. Thank you Katianne for being awesome and so helpful! My shop of choice for errthing!
musemoon
4 years ago
5 stars

Best store in Denver.

I travel 30 miles just for this store. Best products and staff!!! I love this dispensary!
drummaboi
4 years ago
5 stars

Definitely a great experience!!!

Friendly,great atmosphere,very cool people and very knowledgeable. Would go back every time i come up here!
nickyynick
4 years ago
5 stars

top shelf

this company showed nothing but class and they know they're stuff top shelf from the service to the buds!
Native Roots Dispensary HighlandsDenver Highlands
Thank you!!
Official Response3 years ago
jn_f1
5 years ago
5 stars

💸

Y'all are great
Native Roots Dispensary HighlandsDenver Highlands
Thanks so much, hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

#CantWait

Even though I haven't got to meet you guys yet I'll give you guys 5 stars can't wait to meet you guys #Nov21 #3weeks #birthdayweek
Native Roots Dispensary HighlandsDenver Highlands
Hope to see you again soon at Native Roots!
Official Response4 years ago
kingsmace
5 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful

Came out to Denver with my girlfriend for the Broncos game. Saw this place next door to the place where we were eating, and would definitely be going back. Great products, wide variety, and very helpful with any questions. If you're in the area, make sure to pop in.
Native Roots Dispensary HighlandsDenver Highlands
Thank you so much for the love! Hope to see you at a Native Roots again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Kashian
3 years ago
4.6 stars

DOPE

Bud selection is always choice and everything is 20 an 8th now. Shatter and wax kinda went up they dont have the 2 for 50 now its 30 a g all the way up, but still fire selection. Dope budtenders always treat you like a friend when you come in. Much love Native Roots!
donomyte
5 years ago
3.6 stars

Overpriced

Considering there are other options in the neighborhood for way better prices, I almost never go to Native Roots. Their vape liquid is pretty reasonably priced, but not the flower. I live literally two blocks from this place and I go elsewhere. Sad. Good place, just not worth the prices they charge.
LGB131
3 years ago
2.6 stars

Absolutely rude staff. Go elsewhere

Staff was beyond rude. Absolutely ruined the experience for me. Wouldn’t even let me touch the jar. Screamed at me over putting a pen back into my pocket (it was broken and I took it out for warranty replacement). With so many good dispensaries, go elsewhere
i_doperceive
3 months ago
1 star

Disgruntled, rude and aggressive

Didn't even get in the store because the big fella with the curly hair was so disgruntled to be at work that he couldn't perform simple customer service duties. New medical customer here... The guy had to make me a profile and seemed extremely inconvenienced by the task. I didn't want him to handle my phone, he pitched a fit. Hire someone who isn't an adult baby. I wish I had a picture as he stood up and tried to intimidate me out of the shop. Even his coworkers had to reason with him and tell him he was acting unprofessionally. They even gave me the email to contact the store personally and give him a review. I didn't want to write this review as I loathe yelp type sites; but this man was extremely out of line and is undeserving of a licensed profession in the medical marijuana industry.
Lizzbrath
11 months ago
1 star

Worst service and the weed was lame

The salesman was the worse Ive experienced and the weed was lame. Wish i wouldnt have wasted my money! I shopped there 7/27/2020 and if it were the last place to buy weed I would quit!