Select a product to start your online order!
Mr. Green Dispensary - The Village

Mr. Green Dispensary - The Village

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

225 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

909aaron
8 days ago
5 stars

🎉👍👍

Good flower good customer service
5 stars

favorite dispensary

very friendly , I love the environment!! ❤❤
Raa405
26 days ago
5 stars

Legit

They always have good deals on great flower
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
All day. Everyday! Come back in and ask your budtender for a special discount for your review!
Official Response14 days ago
just_fernie
2 months ago
5 stars

Best pre roll deal!!!

This was the very first dispensary I hit up the the second I got my card in the mail. I had no idea what to expect and the bud tenders took really good care of me they explained to me how everything works very clearly, by far one of my best experiences. I have looked at tons of dispensary to see if anyone has a better deal on pre rolls either I ain’t looking hard enough or I found the best shop in town for pre rolls. Not to mention the pre rolls are fire 🔥🔥 this is the only shop I get pre rolls from! Concentrates are 🔥🔥!!
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate you for visiting us! The preroll deal is one set in stone so please come see us soon!
Official Response14 days ago
ChrisChris55
2 months ago
5 stars

GREAT selection great prices!

Best selection and best prices!
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you!!!
Official Response14 days ago
Catbrown
3 months ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

This place has the best prices on the Northside. Good selection and I've gotten good quality everytime I've shopped there. Budtenders seem to know what they're talking about and are always helpful.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the wonderful review & taking time out of your day to review us! We appreciate you so much! We are thankful to have you as a patient at Mr. Green! We strive to go above and beyond for our patients and give them great quality with affordable pricing! :)
Official Response3 months ago
LeslieKing86
2 months ago
4 stars

Nice

Great dispensary with a nice selection. I just wish the prices were more consistent, they change daily it seems like( went up after the stimulus was approved).
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for reaching out! We do have different pricing tiers for our flower. Our grow house flower will remain the cheapest in town for sure! We do receive flower from other vendors as we love to support the neighbors that support us! Unfortunately, price changes stem from that. We will always do our best to remain the cheapest for our loyal patients for the good quality we can bring to the stores. I appreciate your feedback and hope you will come to visit us soon!
Official Response14 days ago
Beardntattoos67
25 days ago
1 star

Beef up security

I was panhandled inside the store. I most uncomfortable I have ever felt in a dispensary.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for reaching out about the experience you had in store! Not something I would enjoy myself and should have been handled better. My name is Sadira and I'm currently overseeing this location. I spoke with the budtender that assisted you that day and he explained to me what happened. I will have a plan in action to prevent this from occurring inside our store. I am sorry you had to experience this and I assure you we will have something in place for the future!
Official Response14 days ago
Juston8211
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch customer service and product

Love this place love the deals love the people
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are back open at the village location with a bigger selection than before ! We hope to see you again soon! Come back and grab 10% off ~ Mr. Green Team!
Official Response5 months ago
XymoX
2 years ago
5 stars

not sure why all the fake reviews

I dont know what the deal with "captain customer service" and the hefe dude that doesn't know what weed is, but this place is always, always on point. I've been to a nearly disturbing amount of dispensaries, and this is the only one that I go to now. This brutus og stuff smells like a skunk got nuked. Top shelf people and product, all the ******* way. If you think their stuff smells like reggie...either you dont know what reggie is, what good weed is, or are simply generally 'confused'.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for letting us know about your last experience @ Mr. Green, all of our locations are under new management and ownership! We also carry over 30 Strains of flower from different growers, we hope you will give us a second chance! - Mr. Green Team !
Official Response5 months ago
Destfo78
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!! 💜

I love this stores prices especially on their moonrock joints I can’t find any cheaper Anywhere Else in the city!! You can’t beat 14$ for one anywhere! Plus they got some bomb 💣 weed & great prices too well worth the drive as well.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Anything for the patients here at Mr. Green! Our budtenders will recommend you exactly what you need! Thank you for stopping by! We are back open at the village location! come in and get 10% off your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
annieopolis914
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid deal

Very pleased with the Bud I’ve gotten here. I’ve gotten the OG Kush, Ricky Bobby OG, and Platinum GG twice now. The OG and Ricky Bobby have been solid both batches, and the second time we got platinum gg, we got it for $40/quarter instead of $50 because of seeds. There were a ton of seeds, which is really an amazing deal if you’re looking to grow your own plants. It’s a hassle to de-seed the bud, but the bud was still really good! We also got the Pine Kush once, and I understand why it was bottom shelf. But for the price, still not bad, although there were quite a few seeds in it, and we still paid full. But it still helped with my pain and anxiety. We’ve been struggling to find a solid dispensary and so far this place has been pretty consistent! The bud tenders are kind, although not terribly knowledgeable on strains. However this shop does a good job of updating their weedmaps menu, so you can look strains up before hand. Overall it’s been a good experience so far!
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the great review! We strive to give our patients a great experience each time! ~ Come back to The village location and get 10% off your next visit ! We hope to see you again soon! -Mr. Green Team :)
Official Response5 months ago
Sbreen12
2 years ago
5 stars

still love this place!

i NEVER weigh my flower when i get home... i just trust ppl do their job correctly.. probably a bad habit... but 🤷🏻‍♀️ so today i decide to weigh my 2 eighths (because ppl complain about this issue )and one was 3.6 and the other was 3.5 ... ppl they have a state approved scale!!! go to mr green and ignore these reviews about being shorted! mr green is my go to place!!
XymoX
4 months ago
5 stars

Still ill

I've always liked this place, I can't bring myself to talk negatively towards the past employees, nor the operation, as I've always been satisfied as expressed by my past reviews. I will however say I was impressed with the selection. There certainly are more choices than the v1.0. I'm a fan of v2.0...Budtender was cool af, hooked me up, and the diesel is some heat.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are all so glad you enjoyed your experience! We are happy to have a full line of products always! The new sour diesel will be in soon you will have to come try it out!
Official Response3 months ago
pharmakong
4 months ago
5 stars

good changes

came to this place when it was open before, completely agreed when it closed. been back twice since they reopened and been happy both times. the budtenders actually had an idea of what they were selling, both times very helpful and in a great mood. prices are hard to beat, and I'm the type that searches out a bargain. will be making this place my regular go-to during business hours. keep up the good work!!
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
@pharmakong !!!!! Thank you for the fire review! We really have changed so many things since we have re branded & re opened former locations, we are happy to hear our returning patients have noticed our dedication & hard work ! Please stop by some time soon ~ With your next purchase I have personally set aside a FREE 1/8 of GMO indoor testing at 29% THC & 1.6 on the terps :D We appreciate you so much just verify this review with the budtender present and they will get it to you! - Lauren
Official Response4 months ago
elliza
2 years ago
5 stars

Now keep them in stock!

The carts!!! They were gone for so long.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the review! We are back open here at the village location with a wide range of cartridge's to choose from! Come get 10% off your next purchase!
Official Response5 months ago
kingokush0
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing buds...

Got what I needed! thank you guys
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are back open at the village location with a bigger selection than before ! We hope to see you again soon! Come back and grab 10% off ~ Mr. Green Team!
Official Response5 months ago
OGBlackSox72
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Business

Maan, them brotha”s know what they talking about. They will tell you what’s Gas! Please believe!
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for letting us know about your last experience @ Mr. Green, all of our locations are under new management and ownership! We also carry over 30 Strains of flower from different growers, we hope you will give us a second chance! - Mr. Green Team !
Official Response5 months ago
Link33
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Good people. Great service and the flower... well the flower is just awesome. Good selection will be coming back.
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for taking the time to review us! We Are back open at the village location! Come get 10% off your Next Purchase ! ~ Mr. Green Team
Official Response5 months ago
stormyroc
2 years ago
5 stars

w.o.w...

Just got the Columbiana Gold... my mind is blown away right now...
Mr. Green Dispensary - The VillageThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for taking the time to review us! We Are back open at the village location! Come get 10% off your Next Purchase ! ~ Mr. Green Team
Official Response5 months ago