MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills

4.4 stars by 139 reviews
dispensary Los Angeles, Californiamedical & recreational
(310) 307-3478
Open Now 8:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.4 stars
swb8

Update your menus very misleading!

1.0
I traveled over 30 minutes to smell the alien labs they have on the menu (galactic gas) went there to find they didn’t have any of it. So to start off with we have to wait outside for like 10 mins to get in, nobody approached me with their assistance. Also you can get alien labs or connected for 60 dollars elsewhere instead of 70 bucks plus tax’s..if you don’t have the chronic in stock then take it off your menus, whoever is managing that does a bad job
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We are so sorry that you had this experience! Please e-mail us at customer.service@medmen.com so that we can make this right for you. Thank you and we look forward to hearing back from you soon!
Official Response
bryanpost

Over priced

1.0
Went here the other day. Couldn’t believe the prices for this outdoor ship. Looks like weeds on the side of the road
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so sorry that you had this experience and we would love the opportunity to learn more. Please e-mail us at customer.service@medmen.com. Thank you!
Official Response
VapeMeAgain

Heavy Hitters in the Hills! 🔥♠️♥️🤟🏼

5.0
I did an in-store event for Heavy Hitters here yesterday and had a blast with the staff! Upbeat vibes, great people and great products 🙌🏽 They also carry our new 483 Live Resin cartridges which are seriously the carts for the “flower” smoker. HIGH-OG recommend those carts and this shop!!!
IvoryLeeBall

Ivory Here

5.0
Hey there, This place is a cool spot. they are truly friendly and respectful. I highly recommend for everyone to give this place a try. You won't regret coming here.
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We appreciate your feedback and support!
Official Response
Tu5olo

Bestv

5.0
Great and fast service
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
hja1027

Over price

1.0
Wack wack wack.. I think the bag the give you is better quality then the herb it self..
Cannabisconnoisseurr

5.0
blackmaster

Overpriced on known brand & low quality on others

1.0
When it comes to reliable brand like THC Design they are selling 3.5 jar for $75 while everywhere else is 50-55 flat out the door. When it comes to their generic brand like those gummy by edipure it’s a total waste of money because it have zero high and to me it just a plain gummy. Although on their site they advertise 100% customers satisfaction if you are not happy with their product, they don’t care in reality and won’t lift their finger. Overall I would go shop elsewhere and won’t recommend them .
Jim90048

This place is the ABSOLUTE WORST

1.0
This place is the ABSOLUTE WORST. I tried again today to use this Medmen...I even brought them a new customer today and while she talking with the consultant, their security guard told me I had to leave because they had a bad experience with me before. I told them they were the ones that had provided the bad experience in the past and they were only asking me to leave because of my bad yelp review. I was more than happy to leave though. After the last review, their manager had even called me before to ask me to come back and give me a credit which I declined sharply. Again, this Medmen is the ABSOLUTE WORST AND DESERVES TO GO OUT OF BUSINESS.
swimmerman2

STEPHANIE - I call her HEFFANIE

1.0
I’m a 19yr old medical patient and I had come from Cedars Sinai following an infusion to get some enjoyable meds. Was met at the door and I asked about the new ASCND disposables only to be told that since I’m under 21 I can’t purchase vapes??? To quote “We cant sell you any oil that has been prefilled into a pen or cartridge because it contains tobacco.” (It would literally be comtaminated!??!)- Stephanie the floor manager. Was at a loss of words, had never heard such stupidity come out of someone’s mouth. I asked when this had gone into effect as I am a returning patient and I had previously purchased ASCND, Select, Potters, etc. all cartridges. “I apologize if our staff unknowingly sold you these products but it’s illegal for me to sell them to you since you’re under 21.” She got all the other budtenders inside on board so they were all “would you like to check out some of our edibles?” This woman Stephanie needs to be replaced. Unbelievably unprofessional/dumb. Shameful MedMen.
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Thank you for your feedback! We're so sorry that you had this experience and would love the opportunity to make it right! Please e-mail us at customer.service@medmen.com
Official Response
Butterfly90

Rude staff

1.0
I went looking for a specific product they had listed on their site, they don’t update the menu daily which is very inconvenience especially due to the location. The lady who helped me was rude as if I’m the one who made the mistake . Never going back !
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We are so sorry that you had this experience! Please e-mail us at customer.service@medmen.com so that we can make this right for you!
Official Response
BruinStoner

Slightly higher prices due to location/convenience

3.0
I frequent the shop quite often, and having visited various locations all over the Los Angeles region, my title summarized my review. You should be expecting to pay top dollar for some quality products in Beverly Hills, if you aren’t, wake up. Don’t get me wrong, the quality of the products is there, but you can always find better prices for quality products outside the BH area. I work nearby so it’s mostly a convenience for myself. Check them out at least, then do your research. They tend to have quite the array of items, so you can at least try and determine what products would work best for you. Happy toking fellow ents.
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve!
Official Response
jlrosenfield

Great service!

5.0
Cindy was excellent!! Very helpful!
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
So glad to hear that Cindy was able to help you!
Official Response
albeezyg

Lame

1.0
Overpriced bunk weed.
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve!
Official Response
Altoballer

Wil @ Medmen Beverly Hills

5.0
Wil was awesome and very helpful worthy his knowledge. Great dude!
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
We are so happy that Wil provided an excellent experience!
Official Response
BillyBee123

Selection

3.0
Selection was limited compared to my visit 6 months ago. Nice looking store, good customer service.
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
kushboy805

Great

5.0
Great customer service , high quality product. Always coming over here ..
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Thank you for your support! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response
Mcb05060

Thank you David from MedMen Beverly Hills!

5.0
I visited MedMen in Beverly Hills and was helped by David. He was very helpful to me and knowledgeable in the products. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was so nice to talk to! I will definitely be back to your store :)
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Thank you so much. We're so glad you had a fantastic experience with David and our team! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response
MyOhigh

Pretty place

1.0
Maybe that’s why it’s so expensive here......
jparada323

Great place very easy for beginners

5.0
Very comfortable easy going and full of info and people to help you. Prices are reasonable
MedMen Los Angeles - Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Thank you for your support!
Official Response