The Medicine Man Dispensary Longmont

The Medicine Man Dispensary Longmont

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

42 reviews

      dwposer12
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in longmomt

      This is the best place to go. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great prices that cant be beat on everything from A to Z. Nicest people working there really people friendly, makes you feel like home right away. You don't need to be an expert they'll help you out. Really clean building inside and out and neatly organized.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Thank you, dwposer12! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Come back and see us anytime.
      Official Response3 years ago
      LowDoseQueen
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      I stopped by on my way home from work to check out the newest dispensary in Longmont. I’ve never felt the need to post until now. This place is so amazing! I got some flower (Mustang Sally) and my favorite gummies. My budtender hooked me up with a great deal and was so nice! They definitely have the best selection in town and the space was beyond! I’m excited to have a new place to shop near my house. A little out of the way but worth finding. Thanks for a great experience. You are my new go-to place in Longmont!
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      LowDoseQueen, you sound like my type of my girl! What is your favorite low mg edible? Thank you so much for the 5-stars! Come back and see us soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      lizlongmont
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Very Best Dispensary!

      Medicine Man is open in Longmont and I am so excited! I went to the new Medicine Man store in Longmont yesterday and they really know how to run a business. The dispensary is beautiful! It is garage themed everything is so well organized, clean such an awesome wall filled with license plates which makes great Insta-pics. The staff at Medicine Man is so friendly, every single person asked me how I heard about their new store and thanked me for coming in. The selection is HUGE they have so many different strains, concentrates and edibles- the choices are unreal and a huge range of price points. They have daily specials, grand opening specials, discounts for service industry (not just in the marijuana industry), veterans’ discounts every dollar goes so much further at Medicine Man. The best part of my experience was the budtenders- they took their time, answered all of my questions, and were genuinely interested in what I was looking for and wanted me to have a great experience and come back. This is completely unlike another Longmont dispensary experience that I have recently reviewed. Medicine Man is now my go-to dispensary and if I could give them 10 stars I would. Great experience, great people, great selection and great prices. You have to experience Medicine Man for yourself.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Wow, LizLongmont. This is such a perfect review! Thank you so much for positive feedback and we can't wait to serve you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Rckelchlin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So helpful and caring

      Great bud, they're also very helpful and always have discounts
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Hi Rckelchlin, we're so glad you enjoy visiting us and used some of our discounts. Looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      rainn710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Only Spot In Longmont

      Don’t go anywhere else, simply put. Medicine Man Longmont has FIRE buds & great service to go with it. DeeDee was so helpful & so nice, will absolutely be returning just based upon that. People very obviously come first here & that is such a rarity in a commodity driven industry these days. Can not say enough about the stellar customer service. Really had my day made picking up here!
      Rellik
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank bud, no wait

      The bud is pretty dank for a decent price. Hardly any lines when I go. Only thing I dislike is that their bud is prepackaged and you don’t get to see jars full of voluptuous nugs.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Thank you very much for the five-star review. We love that you think our bud is dank and yes, we wish we could show you huge jars of voluptuous nugs!!! All our bud is grown in the Medicine Man cultivation - we ONLY sell what we grow so you can be sure it's tested, consistent and amazing! We hope to see you soon. Thanks again for the love!
      Official Response3 years ago
      hueybeats
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      new visitor

      I had a great first experience when visiting medicine man. I spoke with Dee Dee who was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the product that worked for me. excellent place to stop by in Longmont.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Hey hueybeats, isn't Dee Dee awesome? We're glad to hear that she helped you find everything you needed. Thanks for visiting!
      Official Response3 years ago
      enormouspoon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice joint! Great staff

      Stopped by to check out this new shop I heard through my friends. I was pleasantly surprised. Their prices were reasonable and had some good deals I haven’t seen elsewhere. I was served by Jason who was very friendly and helpful. He gave me great customer service and made me want to come back. Thanks Jason and Medicine Man Longmont!
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Hey enormouspoon, we're so happy you had a pleasant experience and liked our daily deals! And we love Jason too! We'll pass this along to him. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jaybug77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cleanest, nicest shop in Longmont!

      First time in the other day, WOW! Firstly, security at the door was a super pleasant guy. Most places its like TSA. I was there specifically for their Thursday cart deal but wanted to try something new. I didn't want the super top end but not the cheapest either. Budtender(sorry dude product to good to remember) was very helpful and suggested I try Purple something carts. I was hesitant because of the low price but I rolled the dice and said wth I'll grab some flower just in case. I think they are better than the last few LT carts I've bought hands down, Bravo sir. I eyeball the list and narrowed it down to 3 strains. Long story short he said one of them had seed sightings, though he ground up a quarter and found none. One smell of the Blucifer I wound up with sealed the deal. No seeds just awesomeness. Use your words people and talk to your tender and you will be much happier. Nah I'm gonna stay 🧘‍♂️✌
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Hey Jaybug77 you are AWESOME! Thank you for the great review, and we're glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. And thanks for recognizing our staff, we take our customer service very seriously! Come see us again really soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      jaynray
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good people good prices

      fro. the beginning I felt the positive vibes and the lady who helped us , I wanna put her in my pocket and take her home. she was great and knew her knowledge.. felt like home.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Hey jaynray, thanks for the five star review! We love our Longmont team too, but you can't put them in your pocket :) Come back and see us soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Paturgoniak
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit!

      By far the highest quality dispensary in Longmont. Dont waste your time on anywhere else in town. Super friendly staff and a good atmosphere.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Chuky1400
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good good

      Best place in town
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Thank you, Chuky1400. We really appreciate the kind words, we also agree with you! What is your favorite product? Come back and see us soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Hondo13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Medicine Man is awesome

      First time in and love this place. The layout of the place is cool. The staff including the armed guard (which I personally think is awesome) were amazingly friendly and very helpful. Prices are awesome and there is a lot to choose from. I will definately make this my numero uno in longmont from here on out. Time to puff that shaw 3 and blast medicine man by PANTERA!!!!!!!!!!! The only negative was that the Medicine Man website says "mix and match 1/8's 2 for $35 all weekend at all locations" yet when I went in the bud tender said it ended and did not honor it. As of right now the deal is still on the website.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      What a great review, Hondo13. Thank you so much for the great feedback. I want to apologize for the wrong information being displayed on the website. Please email me at trey@medicinemandenver.com, I would love to make this right.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Statley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around.

      Best budtenders. Best strains. Best prices. Best deals. Smallest lines. I never go anywhere else because there is no reason to.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      You forgot BEST CUSTOMERS! Thank you so much for this great review. Come back and see us anytime!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Statley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      This place has excellent prices and great deals. Super friendly and helpful staff. Their range of strains covers a great spread. Their prices very accurately match weedmaps
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Thank you so much for this great review. Our staff is constantly updating our online menus and it's really nice to get acknowledgment from customers. Come back and see us anytime.
      Official Response3 years ago
      scottz1738
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MDCL 5star

      Great products all around , trusted brands , great prices and awesome deals everyday . Staff is knowledgeable, polite , non-rushed . You can take your time and not be rushed out like some places. Store has a good vibe and energy . Prices and products are great. And the company itself is doing great and big things , I’m a retail investor and hold shares in Medicine man . Management seems to be focused and heading in right direction. Love the fact focused on health benefits especially dementia/Alzheimer . Love the company and everything it’s doing .
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Wow! This is such a well-written review! You touched on everything and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback. Come back and see us soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Cyclones23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Service

      Dee Dee knows how to treat a customer. She tells you exactly what you want and need to know about all of the different strains. She's super friendly and does her best to try and find the best strain for you. Will be back when I come back to town.
      The Medicine Man Dispensary LongmontLyons / Longmont
      Dee Dee is amazing! I'm so glad your experience with her was excellent. Please come back to see us/her! Thank you for the review.
      Official Response3 years ago
      tholt2013
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      love it

      so friendly and helpful! will definitely be back!
      MossGirl
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Trevour was amazing and very understanding. I needed to get in and out quick and he took care of all my needs and was super polite and extremely helpful. Thank you thank you thank you. You made the end of my crazy day so much better. -T
      packers420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FAVORITE SHOP

      This place has some of the best selection of concentrates. There staff are super friendly, and the place is really clean. Not the place for top shelf flower but they do have some decent flowers once in awhile. I recommend this place to anyone