Select a product to start your order!
March and Ash - Now Open!

March and Ash - Now Open!

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

12 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

athirdmind
2 months ago
5 stars

High quality products and great ambiance

So this is my new favorite place. I usually just do delivery but I saw this was a new dispensary close to me so I wanted to go swing by. It’s nestled into the hill and has an actual parking lot with space for many cars for a change. Security guard has a desk outside. Nice touch. Lots of variety in edibles which is my lane. Try the Flav Drink packets in Horchata or Jaimaica (sp?) 😆 I wish they delivered but worth the drive.
penadiana34
2 months ago
5 stars

Great vibe

Wow, I came in the other day and was helped by Zion:). She was lovely and gave me great recommendations on carts. The lady at the front desk and the security guard were also very pleasant<3. I love the set up. This is for sure my spot.
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Hi @penadiana34! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience working with Zion! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, communication, and providing extensive options for a variety cannabis products. All of us at March and Ash City Heights are grateful for your business and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response22 days ago
juanohmy
2 months ago
5 stars

quality products and friendly, knowledgeable staff

Frequent this place because of convenience but the friendliness of all the staff and quality products keeps me coming back. I usually stick to concentrates but have tried other stuff in the shop from flower to edibles.. their clones look nice so might pick up a couple one of these days. if you're not sure about something, someone will help you out and guide you in the right direction.
unomundo
2 months ago
5 stars

easy to find

stopped bye to pickup an edible , i liked how there items are displayed . great pricing. they schooled me on edibles, i had a nice visit. thank you guys,
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, @unomundo! We hope to see you at March and Ash City Heights soon!
Official Response2 months ago
WAYY2LLIITTYY
3 months ago
5 stars

Great selection

Came first time Grabbed -CBX super silver haze -blem cayetti -connected lemonatti -mj ultra super silver haze (1g) All great grabs and had hit exactly as needed/expected I will be back soon....
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
We sincerely appreciate your positive review, @WAYY2LLIITTYY! March and Ash City Heights takes great pride in offering quality cannabis products. We also have daily specials that can be found at https://marchandash.com/daily-deals. Can't wait to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
LilCooler
3 months ago
5 stars

One of the best out there

First off Kendall that is a budtender there you're awesome and made a first time there great. So this place is super chill the people who work here are very nice know what they're talking about are friendly and all above a great place to get your meds with the best selection I've seen in a long while. Super happy and will be going back worth the 2 hour drive in my mind. oh and can't forget if you go by any march and ash locations yall need to get the honeyoilco products they are literally the best cart out there. and the mini mod is to die for not really die but yall get what I mean.
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Hi @LilCooler! We sincerely appreciate your positive review. March and Ash City Heights takes great pride in offering quality cannabis products and a customer service-oriented experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Kendall. We're happy to hear you are enjoying our selection of Honey Oil Cartridges and hope to see you very soon!
Official Response3 months ago
kcflanz
2 months ago
1 star

No call no show no customer service

VERY disappointed. Made a simple cartridge and 14g order. $100 easy order at 1:10 pm. Its now 8:10pm and nothing, no text no call no phone number to call because of covid, which is kinda BS. WILL NEVER order here again UPDATE: took them nearly 20 hours to try and get back to me. When they did it was awful and only by chat online. No ability to text or call. Driver suddenly text and says he is 8 mins away, at 9:30 the NEXT morning. Then he comes and tells me the total (which I must have asked for about 20 times, because I knew they wouldnt have the sale listed) the total was about $25 more than it should have been. THE WORST delivery experience I have ever had...period
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Thank you for your honest feedback, @kcflanz. On Tuesday, April 20th some customers experienced delays that were truly out of the ordinary for us. Our systems provider was experiencing issues on a global scale that were, unfortunately, out of our control. We would like to sincerely apologize for any longer than normal delivery and pickup times and hope you will give us a chance to make this right.
Official Response2 months ago
Zeek269
2 months ago
1 star

dry weed sold as QUALITY

i came in and asked repeatedly for QUALITY weed and was sold weed dryer then then the serria desert smells like dirt and had a bunch of stems. sorry to say my first vist will be my last vist also i got mendo breath and there like 4 different strains in the bag
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Thank you for your valuable feedback, @Zeek269. We encourage you to reach out to the product manufacturer and express to them it was not the quality you were looking for. If they approve an exchange, we can facilitate it in store. If you would like to speak with one of our friendly virtual concierges about our fresh drops and which flower may work best for you, please give us a call at 619-31-GREEN from the hours of 8am - 8pm.
Official Response1 month ago
Prince1999
5 months ago
5 stars

Great location

I really enjoyed my visit. the entire staff including the security guards are very nice . The prices are reasonable to me . I really that public transportation is near by. I will be back for sure. Nefertiti D.S
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Hi @Prince1999! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at our new location. We look forward to seeing you at March and Ash City Heights soon!
Official Response4 months ago
G_Eazay
4 months ago
5 stars

1st time patient to March & Ash

Gotta say for a first time patient it was a pretty good experience, went in for some pre rolls and an eighth of bud, was helped immediately. The only down side is that the blueberry cannabiotix took forever to scan at the checkout! Had to wait like 9 mins lol, pretty ridiculous should’ve been more prepared!! I’m going for 2 clone plants next Friday on the 19th so I’m hoping they look nice 👀👀. The other convenience of this shop is that it’s extremely close to my house! Closer then Hi Kei that’s for sure.
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Hi @ G_Eazay! Thank you for sharing a positive review of your experience. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the new location and look forward to seeing you at March and Ash City Heights next Friday!
Official Response4 months ago
picker
5 months ago
5 stars

Wow...

Really great new store.
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Thank you for visiting us at our new location, @picker! We sincerely appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you at March and Ash City Heights very soon.
Official Response5 months ago
sam0515
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
March and Ash - Now Open!Normal Heights / North Park
Hi @sam0515! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating. We look forward to seeing you at March and Ash City Heights soon!
Official Response1 day ago