Select a product to start your order!
Mango Cannabis - Edmond

Mango Cannabis - Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

3,067 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (279)

Price (260)

      monicaehudson
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a good experience

      I really like this store. Very friendly and organized. Lots to pick from.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      We're pleased to hear this! Thank you for the review, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      chrism0912
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Devon (sp?) is awesome!

      Devon (really unsure on the spelling, wish you guys had name tags or something) always knows what to recommend when I come in for my daily dabs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      antone623
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love-a-da-mango!

      Don't let anyone point you in the wrong direction. These are true vendors of good info and medicine. Will always visit them for great deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for this fire review! We want to be known as a provider of education AND medicine, so we are glad to hear we are hitting the mark. See you soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      nancylynne
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mango is a GREAT dispensary!

      Love this place. Always excellent customer service. Great deals. My regular go to dispensary, not just for the deals. Their staff is honestly, THE BEST!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for supporting our team. We appreciate you and all of your support!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CreekGypsyJo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Five star service!

      Stopped by at lunch time and it was plenty busy. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I purchased 2 flowers I'm familiar with and 1 new one. The best bud quality I've had in weeks! My new favorite dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for stopping by today!! We appreciate you and happy to be your new favorite spot!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      AlyssaHedge1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All around good.

      Although i didn't get some of the correct stains i had asked for. It was still equal or better product. I'm just picky I flav. Thanks to you all. Will be returning..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ward_jeanne
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome selection, great prices!

      Some of the best inventory of any dispensary I've been inside. They budtenders are great, and we typically do all of our gummy purchases here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
      Official Response5 months ago
      melissax66
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service EVER

      Best place for AMAZING prices and the wax there for 5$ is AMAZING.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy you're satisfied with your product!
      Official Response6 months ago
      nancylynne
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Clayton was friendly & helpful as always

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank You!
      Official Response9 months ago
      kbivings
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great pricing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much! We hope to see you again very soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      dsb033
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      online ordering

      It was great. I ordered it online and picked it up curbside.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for using our curbside pickup! We appreciate you stopping by!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Whiskeychic
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Always amazing every time I come in here!!! Budtenders are awesome and I'm informative! Always killer deals on stock! If they happen to be out of the item that you're looking for they'll help you find an alternative that's either better or close to what you use!!! Never go to any other shop but this one!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for being so supportive! We work hard to give you the best experience possible with the best prices!
      Official Response10 months ago
      nancylynne
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Devin’s service was excellent, as always!

      Love going to Mango. They always have the best deals. Devin is my favorite budtender. He always remembers me and suggests the best products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for your support! Devin is an incredible budtender and always has the best recommendations! Stop in again soon for another excellent experience!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Quinn35
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Online quick

      Online orders quick no wait and on my time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tremonsr
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always good weed good service at good prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for your support! Please stop by again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Quinn35
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Deal

      Nice Deal
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank ya!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dfresh6379
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place great price great service

      Title says it all.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the support!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Girlyganja420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Black friday!

      Great deals amazing flower!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for your support!
      Official Response1 year ago
      AlyssValentine
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing!!!!

      Loved the place and the people were great. Very well kept and prices are always GREAT. People there are also great people to talk to and informative.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GabWilson1901
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I Love Mango Cannabis!

      I love shopping here! They have many great selections and everything or anything you can possibly think of. The customer Service is on point polite and Excellent!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      We like to have a little bit of everything so all of our patients can find what is best for them! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Mango!
      Official Response2 years ago