Select a product to start your online order!
Mango Cannabis - Edmond

Mango Cannabis - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

2,697 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (197)

Price (188)

nancylynne
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mango is a GREAT dispensary!

Love this place. Always excellent customer service. Great deals. My regular go to dispensary, not just for the deals. Their staff is honestly, THE BEST!!!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much for supporting our team. We appreciate you and all of your support!
Official Response2 months ago
chrism0912
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Devon (sp?) is awesome!

Devon (really unsure on the spelling, wish you guys had name tags or something) always knows what to recommend when I come in for my daily dabs.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CreekGypsyJo
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Five star service!

Stopped by at lunch time and it was plenty busy. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I purchased 2 flowers I'm familiar with and 1 new one. The best bud quality I've had in weeks! My new favorite dispensary!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much for stopping by today!! We appreciate you and happy to be your new favorite spot!!!
Official Response6 months ago
AlyssaHedge1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All around good.

Although i didn't get some of the correct stains i had asked for. It was still equal or better product. I'm just picky I flav. Thanks to you all. Will be returning..
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Quinn35
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online quick

Online orders quick no wait and on my time.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tremonsr
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always good weed good service at good prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your support! Please stop by again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Quinn35
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice Deal

Nice Deal
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank ya!
Official Response4 months ago
dfresh6379
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place great price great service

Title says it all.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for the support!
Official Response4 months ago
Girlyganja420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Black friday!

Great deals amazing flower!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your support!
Official Response6 months ago
AlyssValentine
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!!!!

Loved the place and the people were great. Very well kept and prices are always GREAT. People there are also great people to talk to and informative.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you!
Official Response7 months ago
GabWilson1901
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I Love Mango Cannabis!

I love shopping here! They have many great selections and everything or anything you can possibly think of. The customer Service is on point polite and Excellent!!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
We like to have a little bit of everything so all of our patients can find what is best for them! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Mango!
Official Response7 months ago
jwhitd90
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place

I love this shop so much, I drive an hour and half to trade there. Customer service is great and so is all the products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for making the trip! We appreciate you coming in and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Leadhead09
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent...

Quick easy pick up. Excellent service as always. Thanks
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your support!
Official Response9 months ago
DoctorStrange
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best There Is!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
KwToMo
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always good

Always good staff, product, service, ASK FOR JAZZ!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Jazzmine is an amazing budtender! Thank you for choosing Mango!
Official Response10 months ago
DoctorStrange
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best There Is!

From the staff to the curbside service, Mango Cannibis is the best!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for choosing Mango Cannabis for all your medical needs! We strive to offer the best service and products for our patients!
Official Response10 months ago
dfresh6379
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

77’s

It’s the best. Can’t go wrong.
Thumbs up
Price
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your support!
Official Response11 months ago
Mdmiracle
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Didn't honor discount and sale prices

Be careful while purchasing - this store failed to give me the full first-time discount and charged me more for the product than the sale price. I didn't see the problem until I left the store.
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
I'm sorry to hear this. We are unable to stack discounts on top of sale items. If you would like we can investigate more to ensure the right discounts were applied if you email info@mangocannabis.com with your name and date of purchase or a list of what you purchased that would be very helpful. Thank you for your feedback.
Official Response8 months ago
Satine1104
3 days ago
5 stars

DEVIN ROCKS!!

Devin is so friendly, outgoing, and helped me tremendously today!!!!! He definitely deserves a raise!!! Great job!!
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Dev is awesome! We are lucky to have him on our team! Stop by again soon!
Official Response1 day ago
docmedalot
28 days ago
5 stars

mango madness

wow this place has real deals sam is supper nice opened up ever dab i asked to looked at and i did the 16 for a 100 i would recommend here to anyone
Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
Sam is the bomb.com! We are so very lucky to have her as part of our team! Thank you for shouting out her amazingness!!! Stop by again soon!
Official Response24 days ago