Maggies Farm Nevada - MED

Maggies Farm Nevada - MED

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

372 reviews

YazBerry7
9 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Medicine!

It's almost hard to spot going Southbound on Nevada coming from up North, but definitely isn't an issue now that I've memorized the location. The atmosphere here is comforting, I enjoy the set-up of the front room and back room. The environment is warming like one's home, instead of being in someone's garage or basement. The staff is so nice and helpful! Jessica and Roe are sweethearts. Once I was looking around I couldn't help but notice the immense difference between this place and any other dispensary. The labeling on the jars is quite unique, starting from Indica strong, thriving to a wide array of Hybrids and then ending with Sativa strong. This makes it so easy to find the perfect balance for my needs. I was blessed to try the Jack's Cleaner, their strongest Sativa in stock at the time and it is by far one of the best I've had in a while! The prices are a little high but I enjoy that the taxes are included, so you're never too overwhelmed with the end total. Being a resident up North, I am eager for the new place coming soon!
Maggies Farm Nevada - MEDColorado Springs
Thanks for the kind review and for traveling from up north to visit us! I feel very lucky to have such caring bud tenders on board. It is for our customers, such as yourself, that I am also eager to open up shop further north. We are getting closer to opening and should not be much longer. Thanks again.-Grower/owner, Bill.
Official Response9 years ago
thematty
7 years ago
5 stars

Natural organic at its best!

If you want all natural grown buds, this is the spot! Awesome budtenders and quality deals! Support Maggie's Farm! Best place in town!
seagals
7 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service and product!

The first thing I look for when I shop at a dispensary is quality. The second is customer service. I have never had anything taste so fresh and feel so potent until I tried some of their organic sun grown meds. I was a little bit iffy about their prices at first but the bud-tender there reassured me that it was well worth it. And boy did it seriously convince me! I received 1st time member pricing so that was definitely a plus. $10/gram for their quality is very understandable. The bud-tenders there were so helpful and they made me smile and feel welcomed which sometimes is non-existent in this industry. So for that I am very thankful that I found Maggie's Farm. I definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for great service and buds! Keep up the good work! :)
forest_goddess
7 years ago
5 stars

love this place!

I LOOOOOOOOVE Maggie's! The staff is always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to find information on strains if I have questions and always have a smile to offer. The bud is great too! All organic, so it doesn't leave my throat on fire like sometimes happens with flower that has been grown with a lot of chemicals. They treat me like they really care. Great place - check 'em out! =D
krub101
7 years ago
5 stars

one of the best

Love Maggies for there quality an there costumer service . They have many strains to choose from an it all looks good . There flower is some of the best tasting also . I'm old school so I've been around an seen it all
vinzmomma
8 years ago
5 stars

Maggie's is borderline perfect

Now that the budtenders use what appear to be bamboo tongs I can find nothing to say that is not positive. The quality is stupendous! The staff is amazingly patient and knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone at Maggie's. Lizz H
5 stars

GREAT LITTTLE SHOP

I stopped by Maggie's Farm the other day and was greeted by a couple of really nice bud tenders who immediately made me feel at home. They answered all of my questions without rushing me. After that they showed me all the different kinds of medicine they carry and oh my what a big selection they have. There must have been at least 20 jars of bud. I had a migraine coming on so they suggested Pandora's Box. When I got home I tried it and immediately could feel the effects. My migraine was gone within the hour. Maggie's has a new customer for life!!!!
The Weed Snob
9 years ago
5 stars

Glad I Stopped In

When I came in it was the staff was ready to help me, and so friendly!! It makes the experience so much better with a nice knowledgeable people. I loved the quality and the selection. I can't wait until I can become a member there, until then I will go there and pay the extra cash because it's worth it! It's one of the BEST dispensaries I have been too. Looking forward to going back!!!
Hari Kari
10 years ago
5 stars

Stopped in today for a visit...

The Independent ad brought me in to try out a cheap (as all get out) ounce of my choice. I've read a lot on Maggie Farms, and have been wanting to try this organic bud out. I bought an ounce of Bubblegum, and was blown away after my first vaporizer hit. My anxiety melted away, and oddly enough... One hit fixed me! Thanks Maggie's... I will definently be back, SOON. Customer Service was spot on, as well :)
Maggies Farm Nevada - MEDColorado Springs
Your very welcome! Glad we could help you, and appreciative for letting us know. Bill
Official Response10 years ago
coolcone
10 years ago
5 stars

Great Bud's

Maggie's is the nicest farm in Colorado.Grown in the Sun Organically the way Mother nature like it,Reed is a master grower,great to work with and the staff there, hot and very knowledgeable,great prices i have many injuries 15 total and they have a strain for to help with each one, so try out Maggie's you will love it.
Maggies Farm Nevada - MEDColorado Springs
As grower and owner of Maggie's Farm, THANK YOU for such kind thankful words. It IS patients like yourself who keep me growing! Peace, Bill.
Official Response10 years ago
cheff
11 years ago
5 stars

oops..

hmmm.... what to say...
KTRAIN420
11 years ago
5 stars

outdoor fire

wow tga seed strains. the fav and jack the ripper were phenominal. absolute fire.
alairamo
11 years ago
5 stars

Very pleasant surprise!

My sister and I were on a road trip to southern Colorado, and we just happened to see this place and stop by. The man there was very helpful and really knew what he was doing. I had always been told outdoor grown bud is nothing compared to hydro and indoor, but this dispensary completely changed that. The medicine was excellent with the two strains we received. Definitely going to stop by on our way back, and any other time we are down south!
DPD420
11 years ago
5 stars

Maggies Farm is awesome!!!!

I first came across maggies farm on 1/21/11, it immediately became my dispensary of choice. Their environment is exceptional, extremely clean. Both the guys I have dealt with are very polite and professional, and you can tell by speaking to them they know what they are doing. The bud quality is remarkable I have tried just about all of their strains and all of them are top of the line, the taste and quality are amazing. The prices are fair, actually for the quality of buds their prices are more than fair.So if your looking for a dependable dispensary with great product and professional staff maggies farm is the place for you. Trust me you will not be disappointed,I know i havent been.
Cronic187
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Staff

The staff at this location are the best ever. Always very helpful and informative. This is my spot.
agemcrage1980
2 years ago
5 stars

Sooooo Sweet..

Not only are the strains super awesome, but the budtenders this afternoon, were super sweet and very helpful. love this place and the extremely convenient location. thank you all.❤️
sparksangela36
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store great service and great people
Lejonette
2 years ago
5 stars

Maggies review

Everytime i come they are friendly and give the needs best deals. Hands down the best weeds in the springs will recommend to all my family and friends
Cconnell89
2 years ago
5 stars

hands down my favorite dispensary

awesome selection and friendly staff. wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jerrid78
2 years ago
5 stars

Most Excellent Place, with excellent stuff!

This is hands down one of my most favorite places in Colorado Springs for midicianal medication. They have got it all, and high quality as well, combined with both a great selection of medicinal's and great customer service as well. Choice of all things one could possible be looking for, :) Hands Down! Thanks Maggie's Farm for all locations, recommended!!!!