Select a product to start your order!
LOVA Downtown

LOVA Downtown

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

282 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (11)

dalilahrey
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Take stuff you don’t have off weedmaps

At least call to let me know you don’t have what I need instead of me driving downtown for nothing and marking it ready for pickup smh
WMUser168003150
1 month ago
5 stars

Open

Will you guys be open on Christmas the 25th?
sillysulley
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Customer Service

Went there several times during my visit and every time the bar staff was very helpful and kind. As I am not an expert and someone who needs guidance with my purchase, they were patient and helpful with this and didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
swoosh3
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Denver!

I decided to check this place out after a friend recommended it and as soon as I walked through the door I was greeted with smiles! So pleasantly surprised and their product is top notch! The employees were all very knowledgeable and I slept like a baby :)
AVALARRY
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic company with excellent products

Fantastic company with excellent products and pricing! Also, the shipment was quite quick!! It was a fantastic and flawless experience purchasing with you. So welcoming. I'm not going to go someplace else to shop. Many folks have already been referred to you.
Coolin303
1 month ago
4 stars

Good customer service

I came in for a vape pen cartridge and I was directly shown good products. So I had no problem it was a quick grub and go in and out no more then 5 mins
jasmine12221
3 months ago
4 stars

NICE STORE

I am really impressed at your service, you are fast and efficient, my experience with you is very good, I recommend you
WMUser643400142
19 days ago
1 star

Horrible

Horrible service from clueless budtenders peddling herb that was unsmokable. Never will return. You shouldn’t either.
PhishPhan420
1 month ago
1 star

No love

Don’t waste your time if you are med.
doriangroup82
2 months ago
1 star

Had to wait 40 mins with 1 person in front of me

I’ve been to 30 plus dispensaries. Never had to wait that long for 1 person in front with multiple people working. Buying THC takes 10 mins tops. Half of the things on display weren’t in stock. Horrible customer service. Never coming back.
sniperels
6 months ago
5 stars

excellent store

Great products, quality service! highly recommend!
masum016
5 months ago
5 stars

I realized that it was very important ......

At first I thought it would be a lot of fun to check it out later, but I couldn't imagine it. It's easy to say. I thought at first it was just a waste of my time and then I realized that it was very important and so thank you.
Maitysuchismita
6 months ago
5 stars

Good service

I got the finest deal ever here, thus I'll be using their services in the future. Thanks to their personnel and them, I was able to get all of the aid I needed in coping with my situation.
Piyabhowmik99
7 months ago
5 stars

Very good service

I was in downtown from Detroit. Better customer service than at home. And very enjoyable place thanks lova👍
Jeckup
7 months ago
5 stars

Best service ever

I received the best deal ever here therefore I will use there service always . I got every help that I wanted for assistance in dealing thanks to thier staff and them.👍👍❤️❤️
3lgato
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and attention

Lov the vibe deff coming back
Vanessamarie1091
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice menu

Nice menu an products. Definitely good quality stuff.
smartjnr
4 months ago
5 stars

PERFECT STORE

Great product, excellent products and perfect services.
brandondk1989
4 months ago
5 stars

Love the page and the products available

This site offers a variety of cannabis strains not available by other online retailers with similar products for sell. For example this site offers strains of cannabis specifically created for workouts, yoga, jogging, and even one for relaxing afterward. For those that work from home or are attending self study online classes they offer strains that are designed to make you more focused. And for the more traditional smokers the old school variety is made available along with the latest up to date strains as well. One of a kind online store and I would refer anybody interested in cannabis products 100%.
CLM917
4 months ago
5 stars

A Great Budtender Makes All The Difference

Love this little shop! Great product assortment. Budtender was knowledgeable, patient and friendly.