Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden City

Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden City

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

123 reviews

itsNewbs
2 years ago
5 stars

Not freaking bad 👌

For a larger chain company I’m surprised to see such diverse pricing compared to somewhere like native roots (lowest wax is 20+, grams 12+,ect.) there’s prices for everyone and plenty of product as you figure from many great companies. Tracy is the best but I don’t remember a bad bud yet. Only thing I’d like to see it more deals, bulk pricing, 8 for 88 kinda stuff be incorporated, more for the serious weedies. Love the setup as well one of the most aesthetically pleasing to be in. Parking can be kinda hectic in busy hours so use the dirt lot if it looks any bit full 😂. (Not sponsored, realweedreviews) @higher_society_co
Kimwal02
2 years ago
5 stars

Just visited your store in garden city. Great service from Jenifer. She was very helpful.
mfrees16
2 years ago
5 stars

Great budtender an great bud!

Joe W. made my trip to Livwell my best dispensary expiernece to date! Joe provided excellent knowledge and top notch service throughout the whole experience. I have never felt this compelled to leave a review until stepping into this livwell shop. Thanks Joe and the other friendly staff at livwell.
WestonStrange
2 years ago
5 stars

Pretty cool place.

9 times out of 10 I have a good experience here. The one time out of ten is because I get a lame bud tender. They have great prices and all sorts of variety in the products they carry. I don't recommend their in house preroll stuff just because it's really not packed well and just are not a plesent smoke. Oh I should also mention, they have a reward system that builds in store credit, I almost spend enough to get $5 or so off my next visit like every time.
SinnAhStarr
2 years ago
5 stars

best place in garden city

excellent staff that is very knowledgeable.
Rick0000
2 years ago
5 stars

Trevor Rodrlquer

Great guy world of info. Thanks for the great help . Your the only Despenesry i use!
kmalia94
2 years ago
5 stars

my favorite place!

I love going to Livwell! they are always so friendly and happy to answer all of my questions about different strains and products, I especially love how they never make me feel dumb or annoyed when helping me! plus their dabs are the best quality for the best price!
macachu
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people

Went in looking for some concentrates and a battery for a unit I already owned. Katie was beyond helpful with what I wanted, price and bang for my buck. If I had to wait for her help alone, I would.
kendrakayleigh
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place :)

We come here at least twice a month and every time we do it’s a great experience! The weed is amazing and the prices are perfect!!! I’ve always had fun here. All the employees have been helpful and friendly. Thank you guys!!
puffmaster89
2 years ago
5 stars

wow

I love there setup great energy very friendly good communication
Hondo13
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store

First time in. It was pretty busy but got in and out pretty fast. The employees were very friendly and very helpful.
CrystaJean
2 years ago
5 stars

:3
YeahthatMikey
2 years ago
5 stars

Happy face Friday

Bud tender Tracey was very kind knowledgeable and enthusiastic I would go back just to see her infectiously happy face
macachu
2 years ago
5 stars

Alyssa

Went in for a couple grams of concentrate, Alyssa was super helpful and knew just what I was looking for! Would go back solely for her help.
srbodine
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service,cheap preweighs

Great service,especially if you luck out and get buddender Jes S. Most of the time theres a decent selection of good to great quality flower preweighs with a prices you cant beat!!
CHERBEAR89
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing customer service

initially went in there to get a cartridge and the gal that waited on me was super helpful! When I got home the cartridge didn't fit my battery and was super sad. When I went into exchange or return it they told me that they would have to destroy the cartridge. I didn't want that so I was able to receive a battery to fit the cartridge. The two fellas that help me were super informative super helpful walked me through the refilling process and the new battery instructions. Thank you fellas so so much I really really appreciate you! PS. The waiting room is huge! and clean!! 😍 will definitely be back
witchyphillips
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service

I went in to grab some wax and Tracey was very helpful and kind!! 💜 always a good experience at LivWell!!!
Bola686
2 years ago
5 stars

CS

Good help my bartender Chris brought out everything that i asked for and was knowledgeable on stain.
DarthPool
2 years ago
5 stars

6 Stars!

My favourite dispensary by far. Great quality product and value for money. You can’t beat their pre weighed Oz for $70 including tax. They rotate the flowers in this price band daily but generally have a couple of different strains to choose from. It varies in strength but the highest I’ve had is 27% THC. Bargain! Longest wait times are normally around 20 mins during peak times but if your clever about timing your visit then you can be be in and out of there like a greased up hamster. Staff are friendly and generally very knowledgable. There is no place I would rather go for my meds.
Am_Mill13
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary!

The quality of their flower is the best we can find. Even their preweigh is great quality! Katie was an amazing budtender, very informative, and we are so excited for their new location in FoCo! We usually drive to their Greeley location because they are totally worth it!