Select a product to start your order!
Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - Moore

Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - Moore

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,446 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (81)

Price (79)

      Corrupt94
      1 day ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Not Good, GREAT Deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Corrupt94
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT Deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your review, and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response3 days ago
      AliciaaMariee311
      8 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sam

      Sam is the best! He is always so kind and has my pick up order ready to go! Keep up the great customer service! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Sam is awesome! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and your feedback and we hope to see you again very soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response5 days ago
      Corrupt94
      13 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FIRE ASS real GMO!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that the GMO Cookies hit the spot for you! We appreciate your business and your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response8 days ago
      Corrupt94
      18 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT Deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thank you for your review! We'll keep the deals rollin'! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response16 days ago
      ChichiNicole
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      The workers here and great. I'm knew to this and don't really know anything.. but they guys a kush house made me feel so comfortable... I'll always go back
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thank you for your business and your review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response28 days ago
      Corrupt94
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FIRE Mimosa is back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Boro Family for the Win! Thank you for your Review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Corrupt94
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks Michelle, Good Looking out on the Ice Cream Cake!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Michelle and the ice cream cake are both awesome! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and your review, and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Greenbat420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Genius conversion

      The owners idea to turn the old mechanic stall into a 24 hr drive thru is a genius
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Straight genius man!! Can't beat 3 bays!!! Thanks for showing us some love!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Corrupt94
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks Michelle, GREAT Cust. Svc.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Michelle is awesome and we are happy to have her on the team! We appreciate your review and your business and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response7 months ago
      PoppySteve
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Always has a wide selection of products. Best prices on the best flower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      We will always have the best prices and selection anywhere around! We appreciate your business and your review, and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Corrupt94
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Purple Kush FIRE!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Purple Kush is great! Come by and check out the fresh batch on the shelf soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Corrupt94
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Purple Kush is FIRE!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      If you like the Purple Kush, be on the lookout for new strains dropping from TOK at Kush House soon! Thank you for your review and your business. Keep it Kush!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Corrupt94
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT Deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      ALWAYS!! Thank you for showing the love! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response5 months ago
      lwilkinson
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary ever

      The only place I get my weed is at the Kush House
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response6 months ago
      bigcitybarbie
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service & prices

      Kush House has the best product, service and deals!!! Love them!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thank you for showing the love! We strive top provide the best experience possible to every patient during every visit. We are happy to hear that your experience was a great one! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Keep it Kush!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Bhlad
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best

      As always the folks at Kush house take great care of me. Recommending some of the best smoke in OKC!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Thanks man!! We always strive for the fast and friendly service every time you come through!
      Official Response10 months ago
      CreekGypsyJo
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT QUALITY & CUSTOMER SERVICE 👍

      I never thought a 24 hour dispensary would come in handy but my first visit was speedy and is making my Friday very productive! Quality smoke, packaged and ready for pickup upon arrival. Just off the highway for easy access too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      Quality and efficiency is perfect for the Drive-Thru experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Keep It Kush!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Corrupt94
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Didn't get my order, but shows it it/was picked up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      We are very sorry to hear about this confusion! Please call the storefront at 405-676-9465 and ask to speak with a manager so that we may get your order handled! Thank you for your continued business and thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Corrupt94
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT Deal, thanks Michelle!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kush House - 24hr Dispensary & Drive Thru! - MooreMoore
      No, thank you! We appreciate your business and your review and we hope to see you again soon! Keep it Kush!
      Official Response4 months ago