Select a product to start your online order!
Humanity Wellness

Humanity Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

423 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (267)

Price (245)

dFarn
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Favorite dispensary in town!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us.
Official Response20 days ago
dFarn
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Clean, friendly, efficient🤩

Awesome prices, super happy with what I purchased!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
dFran, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.
Official Response22 days ago
nebula_jm
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast!

I live across town but I've seen this dispensary hundreds of times driving by, on the 101. I've always wanted to visit this place and my first time was quick easy and harmless. The staff was very nice and I didn't have to wait long at all! (I was there literally an hour before they closed though so don't completely take my word for it) I love the price I got for what I ordered. Normally in some places that you hear about a lot from us 20 somethings say wow the price is great because so and so. (They buy 3.5 grams and pay 40$ 50$). I bought 3.5 of some Fobidden Zkittles and some pre rolls for 35$ I was so stoked about this! I might not be a regular because again I live across town but if I need flower and I have the chance, I will definitely come back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LeelooBreannaRose13
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Awful product

Dosi Punch by White Label is not good, no way it has 30% THC as labeled.
Thumbs up
Service
TheRealChristopher
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In and out

Great club quick and easy can’t beat the prices my go to when in town
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Karlane
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great.

Best deals!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Babycakes38
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best all around

The people at Humanity Wellness are really helpful and know what they are talking about and they took the time to explain. There prices are reasonable and the buds have been beautiful... Its my new go to dispensary...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jjadams
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it!

THE BEST PRICES IN TOWN!!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
leori
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lovely people and Great prices

The staff here are really lovely and the prices r the best in town. Paying cash isn’t very convenient but if it saves me money, I’ll do it!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
froggyboy
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great New Dispensary

This is the place to go if your on a budget or just tired of the ever increasing prices of pot. The have a great selection of 1/8ths with a high THC % for under $30.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
afoxortwo
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Convenient and Friendly

love them! My new go-to place.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jjadams
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices!

Good selection of flower and the prices are great!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sluggysan
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy pickup

Was quick and easy to pick up order. This place is getting better at putting THC test results online too which really helps. Will re-review once instore operations resume.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kennyhouser
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Will always come back here!

I love this place!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kennyhouser
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect!

Will always come back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kennyhouser
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices

I’m very happy with what I purchased and for the price! Will definitely be shopping here again
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Andrewmccauley23
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rodney and Alexis were absolutely awesome loved the experience. Was given exactly what I needed and helped out extremely well. Only dispensary I go to in Santa Rosa!
kickacid
6 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Policy vs customer service

This place has potential but there’s more signs about rules and regulations than there is decorations. Kind of gives an un welcome feeling. Customer service was meh. You would think since staff only has one customer to worry about you would receive tons of friendly help.. nope. Also only 1 register open and only one customer allowed in at once..?
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Hello Kickacid, Thank you for your review. We take our staff and customers health and safety very seriously.We strive to provide nothing but excellent customer service to our customers and patients. We apologized your experience wasn't up to par . We do have a limit of the people that may enter but we assure you that it is not just one person at a time. We hope to see you again soon. Please give us a call we would like to offer you a percent off on your next purchase. Thank you and have a wonderful and elevated day!
Official Response6 months ago
Bryananthonyross
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Go anywhere else..

The trying to be a gangster young man with a backwards hat and black shirt was ridiculously rude and not friendly or helpful. He forgot to give me my ID back and When I asked for it he looked at me like it was the hardest thing in the world and I was inconveniencing him to go back in and get it 20 feet away. Then when he handed it to me I said thank you I appreciate it and he just mean mugged me and walked off like being polite or just Courteous was not cool and with his a** hanging out of his pants he was to cool to be nice or even respond back. Will go out of my way to tell my friends not to go there..
Karlane
8 days ago
5 stars

New favorite

Awesome vibe and they carry all my favorite products!
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response5 days ago