Select a product to start your order!
Humanity Wellness

Humanity Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

606 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (386)

Price (351)

Needmedcard
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in Sonoma county

I do not like to over exaggerate but when it comes to recreational dispensaries, humanity wellnes is the place to go
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response9 days ago
Cmankin16
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely my favorite dispensary! They have stuff a lot of others don’t have and it rarely seems they are out of stock. And the curbside pick up is the BEST
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
dFarn
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Favorite dispensary in town!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us.
Official Response1 year ago
zigzagzoop
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

easy, fast and friendly

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
malaikaa
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very sweet staff 🤗
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Herrera0914
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best in town!

I live around the corner from a dispensary, but I rather drive the 15-20 mins just to see my favorite people! ☺️ I love the people, quality and overall selection of goodies. Must get the Orange Sunset!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Juanation707
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alway a good time!

This is my go to everytime! great people, great service, great product, great prices. Just overall GREAT!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this kind review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
WestJew
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I can not say anything bad about the place! I am a frequent customer! My go to dispensary 😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Draya00
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite

Love love love how I can just order online for curbside . Never disappointed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
ashleyyyyylove
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST DISPENSERY

I LOOOOOOOVE Humanity. The budtenders are amazing, the prices are great, and the selection is abundant. So much better than the 'bigger' dispensaries in the area and LOVE that curbside pickup is still an option. As a mama, this service is so helpful and I hope they never discontinue it. I have never had bad service from Humanity and have had genuine, positive interactions with everyone who works there. THANK YOU HUMANITY!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much Ashley for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
angelah13
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love their curbside service

I have a medical condition that makes me very high risk during these times so I appreciate there curbside very much and there always so nice!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response1 year ago
dFarn
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Clean, friendly, efficient🤩

Awesome prices, super happy with what I purchased!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
dFran, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.
Official Response1 year ago
nebula_jm
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast!

I live across town but I've seen this dispensary hundreds of times driving by, on the 101. I've always wanted to visit this place and my first time was quick easy and harmless. The staff was very nice and I didn't have to wait long at all! (I was there literally an hour before they closed though so don't completely take my word for it) I love the price I got for what I ordered. Normally in some places that you hear about a lot from us 20 somethings say wow the price is great because so and so. (They buy 3.5 grams and pay 40$ 50$). I bought 3.5 of some Fobidden Zkittles and some pre rolls for 35$ I was so stoked about this! I might not be a regular because again I live across town but if I need flower and I have the chance, I will definitely come back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TheRealChristopher
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In and out

Great club quick and easy can’t beat the prices my go to when in town
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Karlane
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great.

Best deals!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Babycakes38
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best all around

The people at Humanity Wellness are really helpful and know what they are talking about and they took the time to explain. There prices are reasonable and the buds have been beautiful... Its my new go to dispensary...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jjadams
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it!

THE BEST PRICES IN TOWN!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
leori
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lovely people and Great prices

The staff here are really lovely and the prices r the best in town. Paying cash isn’t very convenient but if it saves me money, I’ll do it!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
froggyboy
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great New Dispensary

This is the place to go if your on a budget or just tired of the ever increasing prices of pot. The have a great selection of 1/8ths with a high THC % for under $30.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
afoxortwo
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Convenient and Friendly

love them! My new go-to place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price