Select a product to start your online order!
Harbor Collective

Harbor Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,998 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (123)

Price (90)

ejpsandiego
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place to buy!

They always get it right! If you're not sure what you need, just ask. The staff are very knowledgeable of their product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
fishead
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Share the love lower prices!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
jezzington420
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

The Drivers Are Rude and Disgusting

They Delivery Service Her is Disgusting. This Fat headed Jerk wanted me to meet Him Down stairs In a Dark Alley Is this Guy Serious When i called and Asked for Manager all that Lug Head was say is its Or Policy Not to get Out the Car. Um Its Delivery service. HARBOR COLLECTIVE is. A JOKE.
BenForsythe
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

First time customer a few months ago and love this place. Service is great.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MarSmokes
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Harbor Collective

your bud tenders are rude and not knowledgeable your receptionist on the other hand she’s thee sweetest and so was your security guard !
Thumbs up
Price
groomeramy
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome staff

Always very cool when I come in and happy to be there. I tell anyone who asks where to go, here.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Katsamonroe
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I ordered two stiizy pods

I just not got one stiizy pods and the half ounce I ordered. And wasn’t notified the other pod was not included. And I left thinking I got a discount. Beguiled.
Daveharp69
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alien og

Best weed
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Thebordercompany
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love u

I love u
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
baconj06
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Ok. Fair enough

Did not get product i originally ordered.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LolaLux
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I can’t speak on anything regarding the shop cos I was not let in. It was 10 min after closing so I understand but I had called before closing and asked if I could still come by because I had already placed my order online and the lady on the phone said no problem ! Come in. So I got an Uber there and when I arrived I was not allowed to get my product and the security gaurds were very rude. So just don’t show up late !
Jonathan8438
2 months ago
5 stars

the best clinicdiego

sogoood gooood the best of san
pjmcmahan
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Selection Awesome Service

Visited this dispensary in that past and was most impressed with their selection. Service was prompt and helpful yet not pushy. Would recommend and will visit again soon.
Spidey1nine
3 months ago
4 stars

Same greatness

Great spot best flowers
frostyshake
19 days ago
3 stars

Disappointed

Whenever I go into harbor it's always mixed feelings cause the people are pretty nice, they have good stuff, but they make mistakes often. 1 budtender in particular never listens, hands me random products - I always have to tell him a few times what I'm looking for. Today I went in & I was served by a nice budtender, I asked for a high cbd edible for my mom who's in recovery. They handed me a bag & I paid. When I got in the car I saw that they had sold me the 1:1 ratio which is NOT a high cbd product. I went in immediately to return it & everyone was nice about it except for that SAME budtender who never listens. He offered no empathy or solution, was just "whatever" about it which made me mad because he ALWAYS messes up my order and I never have said anything. At least the person who made the mistake this time was apologetic and tried to get me a refund. They ended up getting me a discount on my future purchase but since I rely on cannabis as medicine I just don't think I can afford to trust harbor anymore because I always have to triple check the products they give me. I def can't take their recommendations cause from my experience they don't know their products very well
Youngsheim
2 months ago
2 stars

Racially profiled

Standing in line waiting to go in, with 6 people in front of me. I watched the security guard not check or scan them with the metal detector wand. When I got to the front of the line, the first thing he did was grab the wand. I was the only black male in the line. Everyone else was white. The security guard was also white.
herbiezach
2 months ago
1 star

Gave me wrong order and wouldn’t fix mistake

I was recently In order a gram of moxie dart pods. Once I left I checked my bag they had gave me a cartridge that was made with a cheap cart and was terrible. I called asking to get what I wanted since this cartridge was $68 and was so bad. They offered me two 510 thread batteries and 25% off. They expect me to keep this terrible cart. Not sure if I will return this was a real waste of money.
mastakush323
2 months ago
1 star

Wack

Overcharging & the weed is whatever
wendazed
3 months ago
1 star

Ummmmm

Walked in and walked out - 99 bucks for an eighth lollllllll gtfo
Crlteam77
2 years ago
5 stars

Good service

Extremely helpful with knowing which products I need