Select a product to start your order!
Happy Leaf

Happy Leaf

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

370 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (7)

Redd42004
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Was really nice 👍🏻

Was a day late and was a little bit fresh but other then drying it out more was dank and met my expectations and a little more thanks for the service and I thank you for your time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Happy LeafPortland North
Thank you so much for checking us out! We hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations.
Official Response4 months ago
twalto09
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome spot!

Skylar and Jordan were funny and helped us out with everything we needed! Good selection of pre rolls and anything you would need!
RAFIKIDAWURST
2 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!

Called and asked about a couple of products, bud tender was super quick, knowledgeable and attentive. When I arrived to the store, got and got out, happy customer!!
BarbieWeber
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Staff

The reason I come to Happy leaf is the staff is always knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant.
kingjeebs
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Awesome people, felt welcomed
snowsup91
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Went in for the first time today and was not disappointed. My budtender (can’t remember her name but she just messed up her knee) was super friendly and recommended perfect strains to match what I told her I was looking for. Prices were up to par with quality and they have dozens of strains to choose from. Also one of the best happy hour deals I’ve seen at a dispensary so don’t forget to ask about it!! 10/10 recommend
Happy LeafPortland North
We love to hear this! So happy that you had a great experience and got great product! Thank you so much!
Official Response3 months ago
kayaskies
29 days ago
2 stars

Looking for Wana 2:1 Yuzu

Really great store and helpful staff. I was looking for Wana Ratio gummie but they didn’t have them. I use the 2:1 Yuzu for sleep and it’s amazing. Please consider carrying in future. Thanks
bubbled
6 years ago
5 stars

happy customer

This is the newest store in my area, so I went in for my free gram and to check out the meds. They are medical quality and very clean,they definitely compete with the best in town already. I've had my medical card for years, been to a lot of dispensaries so I really know this quality is hard to find,and I will be making this my regular spot. They carry my favorite pen juice golden xtrx and my favorite strain bubba kush!
retromartinez
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff and Pup!

The crew at happy leaf is always great to visit- they are real friendly and know a lot about flowers and concentrates. I am a fan of the golden pineapple and wellness OG, this dispensary keeps their menu fresh, the vibes good, and their meds top quality!
D.Dastardly
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Flowers I have seen In Portland!

There was a rumor that the owners of this store won 1st place for best flower OG Kush in the most recent cannabis cup. So Naturally I wanted to see all the hype. I was not disappointed. I have been going to dispensaries for the last four years in Portland, and go from one to another due to the lack of quality of meds. I can say without a doubt I will look no further. Happy Leaf is the only store who has Charlotte's Web!! Everything was top shelf and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Convenience factor was a huge plus. You can park right in front and you are in and out. Would highly recommend.
crobledo
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome product/people

Their bud is some of the best bud I've ever had and I'm from Nor Cal. They were awesome, good deals and the bud was delicious. My dog was also pretty happy with the staff. I will be back for sure when I head back to Oregon.
Happy LeafPortland North
Thank you for coming in and leaving us a review! We are beyond happy that you had a great time here a our Happy Place and hope to see you back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
pdxvinny
5 years ago
5 stars

always coming back

just like the reviews always coming back for more. 5s across the board love everything about this place
oilsbyoscar
6 years ago
5 stars

THEEE SPOT

THIS DISPENSARY IS AN OLD DENTIST OFFICE SO IT ALREADY HAS THAT CLEAN MEDICAL FEELING. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY
rchrd45
6 years ago
5 stars

thank you happy leaf :)

what an amazing place! the staff was so friendly and knowledgeable, I felt right at home. fantastic selection of concentrates and edibles. and the flowers....my goddd. seriously grade A meds. I couldn't be happier that this place is right down the street :) they recommended the Wellness OG and it did not disappoint. haven't seen this quality in a long time. highly recommend checking this place out!
5 stars

Good Concentrate Menu!!

This place has the best "connoiseur brand" concentrates in the PDX area & by that I mean all the top names are there BAMF, HGH, Gold Coast & all of GREAT quality. You can't get this stuff anywhere outside of California & I for one am super happy that Happy Leaf gives me safe access to all of these amazing meds. Yeah it may be a tad pricier than other top shelf concentrates around the area but hey sometimes u gotta pay to play & u will b happy with what you get at Happy Leaf. Staff's top notch also. PEACE
Justpostgrams
6 years ago
5 stars

THANK YOU HAPPY LEAF!!!!!

Thanks for finally bringing quality to the Portland area! Where have you been all my life!!! All the flowers are on point, such a good selection form their acid jack to the frosty gsc, and damn that emperor cut is so fiyaaa!! So stoked your right across from the Loyd center. Safe and easy access for quality meds over at HAppy Leaf!. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!. Thanks for helping me pick the best strains possible for my condition, definitely will be seeing me soon!!!
handsomedevil
6 years ago
5 stars

Professional, convenient, quality meds!!!

This place is right up the street from my work, and was really accessible. ATM, near a bank, parking, and knowledgeable and chill staff. They give first time patient specials and the house joints were NICE! My favorite indica they have is hands down Empire OG! They have a lot of vape cartridges that are rad too. I got a half gram of the Cannatonic CBD cartridge and it was full of great flavor and a citrus taste that was good for my preferred CBD meds! empire og is fire! all kinds of cartridges for my pen
Crimsenightshade
10 months ago
5 stars

love prerolls

love prerolls and dabs exotic blend was gross thank you for taking them of your shelf wish you had more infused pre-rolls
Happy LeafPortland North
We’re sorry to hear that we didn’t have the pre-rolls you were looking for. We currently have a live resin infused pre-rolls as well as bubble hash infused pre-rolls and we try to keep them in stock, however their popularity doesn’t keep them in house for long! You can always check in weedmaps too, to make sure we have them in stock before you make a trip over. We hope you will check us out again!
Official Response4 months ago
rymann
11 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Best shop ever. Have tons of selections and very friendly staff!
Happy LeafPortland North
We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for the shout out!
Official Response4 months ago
chefblaise
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly employees and good pricing

I’ve been to Happy Leaf three times now. I just moved here from a non legal state so it’s still a relatively new experience when I come to pick up. The first time I went everyone was very helpful and nice. I came to pick up some cartridges and had some question which the bud tender was helpful with his knowledge. He welcomed us to Portland and we checked out and we were very satisfied with the product we picked up. We went to a different store for the next pickup and had not nearly as good as an experience so we decided to come back to Happy Leaf. Again, very friendly service and good product. I’m only temporarily staying on the north side and will be south west side soon so I’m hoping there’s a Happy Leaf down there, otherwise looks like I’m gonna have to commute to this awesome shop! 10/10 would recommend it here.
Happy LeafPortland North
Thank you for your review! We're glad you liked what you picked up and appreciate your support. We unfortunately don't have another location in SW, (just the shop on NE Broadway) but we hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago