Select a product to start your order!
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC

Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

561 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (142)

Price (115)

Josephine1081
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

I love this place, it's very convenient for me. They always have what I need.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you found what you needed and next time let us know if there is a brand you don't see but would like to see in the store! Thank you again for being our customer and for leaving a review!
Official Response1 month ago
aldvictorville
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Good old bait and switch

I just moved back to Hollywood and started coming here again. The first time I came, I was offered the Mars OG for $30, which turned out to be amazing. Today I walk in and the lady showed me a few strains. None of them really tickled my fancy. I then ask if they still had the Mars OG for $30. The blue haired lady told me yes, indeed they do still have it for sale. I was stoked and told her awesome, I love the fact that it's grown locally, it's top shelf, and it's hard for me to buy anything else while that's around. She agreed and I was like and "for $30, you can't go wrong." A gentleman brings me up and hands me $60 in change. I say uh, I thought this was $30? He says no, it's $40. I told him that I've purchased this twice before already for $30, he then grabs manager. She says unfortunately it's $40. The blue haired girl just sits there, mouth hanging open, willing to throw me under the bus. I take the 8th anyway as I'm in a hurry. Super unprofessional, will never come back.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Hello aldvictorville, we are sorry you had this experience at the shop. We would love it if you could come back in and we will look after you and also, more importantly, we would love to get more feedback in person, that way we can make others like you, get the best experience at the Greenhouse Herbal Center. Come by and ask for the manager or any floor staff, we will make sure you get heard.
Official Response1 month ago
indig
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and prices

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
caseyleehurt
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It’s like the caviar of chronic

Love these guys! My go to spot. Always treat me right.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for leaving us some feedback! Our entire team strives to provide the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to serving you again soon. Keep looking at Weed Maps for more Deals, Deals, Deals!!!
Official Response9 months ago
Dommer1988
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!

Service is amazing and fast!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
IzyG
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

The people are really nice, and the products are great. Love this place1
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
acw35
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product and great customer service. Elias was very helpful and made curbside pickup safe and easy during this pandemic.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for leaving us some feedback! Our entire team strives to provide the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Josephine1081
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

I enjoy the friendly employee's, and how convenient it is for me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for providing feedback! Our entire team works very hard to happily serve our community with the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Skittles2231
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#bomb

fast easy reasonable
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Appreciate you! Pay us a visit for our daily deals!
Official Response11 months ago
MelChapo318
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greenhouse

I love to order online and get 10% off. I usually go for the Griffin Nugs Sativa or Indica. The meds are always fresh and on point!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gtnerb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service is always on point!

Was served by Corey and was very nice. Love this place! Got the LoudPack era pod strwberry n cream, taste real good and high is mellow.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Packard2020
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Floral design

I do curb services and very friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for utilizing our Express Curbside Pick-up service! At Greenhouse Herbal Center, we work diligently to provide you with the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Josephine1081
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Thank you

I'm very appreciative of this place where I can conveniently come but lately I've been purchasing joints they're not rolled very well they're burning way too quick. I myself can make it last two to three days because it's only me smoking it. But when I've been riding these Griffith shakes they're just burning way too fast. I still at this place cuz it's convenient I'll still be coming but I hope I see a change.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TThomas01
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

verify the price before you get there

i always have a great experience... until yesterday. i ordered budder & a disposable vape. my weedmaps total came up to $75. when i arrive for pickup, she said it'll be $90 & the price difference was just taxes. i was told a long time ago the taxes & fees are rolled into the price we see on weedmaps (which is always the case).. when i got home, the price of the budder increased to $55 instead of the $40 price i had in my order confirmation. i added the two items back to get a total & it came up to $90. so it was incorrectly priced on weedmaps & not 'taxes'. GHC, don't make a mistake, tell the patient they're wrong because it's always been this way and it's just taxes, then go change the price to reflect what it should cost in the first place. i should have gotten my order for the price GHC listed on weedmaps, not a bait and switch when i go pick up. correct your mistake, but don't penalize the patient. i've been coming here for years, but this didn't sit well with me at ALL.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
We are so sorry you had an unpleasant experience. It is our mission to provide the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We are very grateful you took the time to share your experiences and will work our hardest to ensure positive experiences for everyone in our community and beyond.
Official Response9 months ago
Roflsaur
5 days ago
5 stars

Number one in Los Angeles

Trust no others. They won't rip you off in any way, in any form, trust them forever 100
Monster_Cookies
16 days ago
5 stars

Lift Ticket 5-pack

Those are 🔥🔥🔥 they kick harder than flower by itself!!!
priscillacscott
18 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Greenhouse has a very friendly and helpful staff. They have tons of product to choose from. Great delivery service as well. Today I went in to buy a vape cartridge and battery. I didn't catch the name of the young person who helped me, they had beautiful blue green hair tho. They were extremely knowledgeable about the vape cartridges and other products. I've always had a great experience here. Thank you!
Ontherevel
26 days ago
5 stars

First LA dispensary visit 😊

I was very excited to visit my first dispensary in Los Angeles. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a very welcoming and knowledgeable bud tender by the name of DiAndre. He was very patient with me and took the time to walk me through all of the product categories which was super helpful. Thank you DiAndre! I ended up getting a bunch of edibles —-some which had a BOGO deal which was super awesome! And he also gave me a joint for being a first time customer! Thank you everyone at Greenhouse Herbal for being so sweet and helpful...appreciate you all and grateful for the complimentary goodies! I’ll be back soon 💫 PS super easy parking at the lot and loved the rainbow sidewalk! Happy pride 🌈
JupiterJune
26 days ago
5 stars

Heck Yes!

Looooove this place. Not only do they have a seriously epic selection of goodies, but the staff and prices are ***chefs kiss*** I've ordered delivery a few times as well and it's legit the most seamless, painless process not to mention quiiiiicccckk! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOLKS!
mellowangelll
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome service!

Dope dispensary everybody there was so nice and helpful!
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you so much for your business and support, we totally appreciate your review and 5 stars!!!
Official Response23 days ago