Select a product to start your online order!
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC

Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

541 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (135)

Price (109)

indig
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and prices

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Josephine1081
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

I love this place, it's very convenient for me. They always have what I need.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Josephine1081
3 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Thank you

I'm very appreciative of this place where I can conveniently come but lately I've been purchasing joints they're not rolled very well they're burning way too quick. I myself can make it last two to three days because it's only me smoking it. But when I've been riding these Griffith shakes they're just burning way too fast. I still at this place cuz it's convenient I'll still be coming but I hope I see a change.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
caseyleehurt
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It’s like the caviar of chronic

Love these guys! My go to spot. Always treat me right.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for leaving us some feedback! Our entire team strives to provide the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to serving you again soon. Keep looking at Weed Maps for more Deals, Deals, Deals!!!
Official Response7 months ago
Dommer1988
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!

Service is amazing and fast!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
IzyG
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

The people are really nice, and the products are great. Love this place1
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
acw35
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product and great customer service. Elias was very helpful and made curbside pickup safe and easy during this pandemic.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for leaving us some feedback! Our entire team strives to provide the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response7 months ago
Josephine1081
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

I enjoy the friendly employee's, and how convenient it is for me.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for providing feedback! Our entire team works very hard to happily serve our community with the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response7 months ago
Skittles2231
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#bomb

fast easy reasonable
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Appreciate you! Pay us a visit for our daily deals!
Official Response8 months ago
MelChapo318
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greenhouse

I love to order online and get 10% off. I usually go for the Griffin Nugs Sativa or Indica. The meds are always fresh and on point!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gtnerb
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service is always on point!

Was served by Corey and was very nice. Love this place! Got the LoudPack era pod strwberry n cream, taste real good and high is mellow.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Packard2020
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Floral design

I do curb services and very friendly.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
Thank you for utilizing our Express Curbside Pick-up service! At Greenhouse Herbal Center, we work diligently to provide you with the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
TThomas01
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

verify the price before you get there

i always have a great experience... until yesterday. i ordered budder & a disposable vape. my weedmaps total came up to $75. when i arrive for pickup, she said it'll be $90 & the price difference was just taxes. i was told a long time ago the taxes & fees are rolled into the price we see on weedmaps (which is always the case).. when i got home, the price of the budder increased to $55 instead of the $40 price i had in my order confirmation. i added the two items back to get a total & it came up to $90. so it was incorrectly priced on weedmaps & not 'taxes'. GHC, don't make a mistake, tell the patient they're wrong because it's always been this way and it's just taxes, then go change the price to reflect what it should cost in the first place. i should have gotten my order for the price GHC listed on weedmaps, not a bait and switch when i go pick up. correct your mistake, but don't penalize the patient. i've been coming here for years, but this didn't sit well with me at ALL.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLCHollywood
We are so sorry you had an unpleasant experience. It is our mission to provide the highest standard of customer service in the cannabis industry. We are very grateful you took the time to share your experiences and will work our hardest to ensure positive experiences for everyone in our community and beyond.
Official Response7 months ago
LASNOB
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service and Products

Been shopping here for 2 years now, the black series is a must toke, the shop is a must visit, they’re the only shop on Hollywood Blvd,. These guys are serving up weed grown locally and customer service is top tier! Highly recommend (pun intended)
camelotpits
25 days ago
5 stars

First time customer

I’m very pleased I got there in house top shelf it’s good and it’s 28% for a preroll of there in house it’s hands down one of the best prerolls from a store and I have got $48 preroll in San Francisco that wasn’t as good as this one So 5 Stars for them 👍🏽
Christybe
1 month ago
5 stars

Good time

Great safe and good weed
friend2theend
3 months ago
5 stars

love coming here

I like coming here all the staff are nice and they have good prices a am a true customer. I catch the bus all the way from eagle rock because of kush mint 27% t.h.c. and it only 30 dollars when you're on a budget I love it have not went any where else yet in the past two months!
Monster_Cookies
2 days ago
5 stars

That Parking

Don’t have to keep going in circles or parking in red anymore thanks to that parking! I can come through anytime now 👌
Monster_Cookies
2 months ago
5 stars

Them $40 3.5g

This helps and reminds me of 2014 when you spent $40 and got stupid fire! Thank you for having your super top shelves at $40 and that CBX at a very good price! 10 year customer and counting! No chumps around here 💪💪💪
potsa
28 days ago
4 stars

Good Vibes

Waited 45 minutes in line today for what looked like great 420 deals ($100 goodie bag with the purchase of 2 x 3.5g Black Series flowers). The budtenders were great and the rest of the staff were friendly as well. They even had a staff member come out and give all of us who were waiting in line a free treat and a chance to win random prizes. I definitely appreciate their efforts in creating a fun atmosphere for everyone today. One small thing though: I feel the $100 goodie bag ad was a bit misleading. With my purchase of 2 x 3.5g Black Series buds, the goodie bag I ended up getting included a t-shirt, a $2 off next purchase token, a generic lighter, a small hand pipe, a plastic grinder, and a pack of rolling papers that says 99 cents on it lol. I don't believe this is anywhere close to $100... I'm not sure it's even half that value if they were to advertise it as a $50 goodie bag lol. Regardless, this is still a solid joint.