Accepting orders until 9:30pm
Green Sativa

Green Sativa

Storefront
Openuntil 10:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

5,192 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (409)

Price (363)

      KushQween001
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good prices

      Got some really good flower from their grow and also some 14ers. The pre-rolls are priced well and their carts are tasty. they do an industry discount. Bud tenders are very friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pooch3rd
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jon

      Best buds but they increased the price 50%. I cant afford it anymore.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      LgDenver
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prices

      Your prices are alright they just dont make sense in the break down of things. Should be more consistent
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      thorakinda
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth waiting in line

      This place is a bit of a drive for me and quite often has a line for rec. There's a reason for that. They always have fantastic product and the tenders and everyone there are all chill even when super busy. Bottom line, good prices, great flower, and sometimes some pretty entertaining people out in the parking lot. :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sunshinelb3682
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The whole team is awesome and patient

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Venawolfe
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great employees

      Joseph is the best!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DulceLabios
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I Luv my Budtender Shy

      Shy is an outstanding Budtender. I don't know her personally or outside her job, but she strives to keep me and my family satisfied and very informative. The best of her bud knowledge and always has a beautiful smile. Thank U again Shy!!đź’Żđź’Ż
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mmorales6177
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      favorite dispensary

      This place is pretty awesome really nice customer service. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who is visiting Colorado
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jleavey
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sweet people GREAT bud go check them out
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Happypappie420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great pick up option!

      very helpful and easy to use platform
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LgDenver
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green sativa

      Kool people messed up prices on bud great prices on wax
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ArtemisTheHuntress
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Green Sativa

      I love Green Sativa! Great customer service, prices and selection. But what I really appreciate is the fact I can pre-order, then pick up order when it's ready. I'm high risk for Coronavirus and I have mobility issues so reducing the amount of time I'm in line is important. Everyone is very helpful & friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jimmyfly5000
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      YALL IS GOOD

      YALL IS QUITE possibly THE MOST GOODEST
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Courtamus
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      Place ever
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kaitanne17
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best bud shop/ tenders in town!

      Awesome bud tenders, cheapest prices, and great service! Highly recommend! Ask for Francesca she’s awesome! :)
      naty_boo303
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best !!!

      Love green sativa !! Always great costumer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green SativaNorthglenn
      Thanks, we love to have you shop with us
      Official Response9 months ago
      Mrslimon23
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy Cali mom

      The girl who helped me was absolutely amazing. We’re from Cali and your shop will be our go too
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      joebrooks378
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      smokie joe

      grate
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jimmyfly5000
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best deals

      they have the best deals and service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cbrosky7
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very good deals on distillate cartridges

      Their concentrates are fire and the prepackaged jungle cake was really good because it was air tight packaging so it was perfectly cured still. I'll definitely be going back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price