Select a product to start your order!
Green Sativa

Green Sativa

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

4,775 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (372)

Price (331)

DulceLabios
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I Luv my Budtender Shy

Shy is an outstanding Budtender. I don't know her personally or outside her job, but she strives to keep me and my family satisfied and very informative. The best of her bud knowledge and always has a beautiful smile. Thank U again Shy!!💯💯
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
joebrooks378
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

smokie joe

grate
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Venawolfe
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great employees

Joseph is the best!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jimmyfly5000
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best deals

they have the best deals and service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cbrosky7
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very good deals on distillate cartridges

Their concentrates are fire and the prepackaged jungle cake was really good because it was air tight packaging so it was perfectly cured still. I'll definitely be going back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
pooch3rd
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jon

Best buds but they increased the price 50%. I cant afford it anymore.
Thumbs up
Customer service
LgDenver
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prices

Your prices are alright they just dont make sense in the break down of things. Should be more consistent
Thumbs up
Customer service
sunshinelb3682
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The whole team is awesome and patient

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
thorakinda
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth waiting in line

This place is a bit of a drive for me and quite often has a line for rec. There's a reason for that. They always have fantastic product and the tenders and everyone there are all chill even when super busy. Bottom line, good prices, great flower, and sometimes some pretty entertaining people out in the parking lot. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mmorales6177
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

favorite dispensary

This place is pretty awesome really nice customer service. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who is visiting Colorado
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jimmyfly5000
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

YALL IS GOOD

YALL IS QUITE possibly THE MOST GOODEST
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jleavey
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sweet people GREAT bud go check them out
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Happypappie420
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great pick up option!

very helpful and easy to use platform
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LgDenver
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green sativa

Kool people messed up prices on bud great prices on wax
Thumbs up
Customer service
ArtemisTheHuntress
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Green Sativa

I love Green Sativa! Great customer service, prices and selection. But what I really appreciate is the fact I can pre-order, then pick up order when it's ready. I'm high risk for Coronavirus and I have mobility issues so reducing the amount of time I'm in line is important. Everyone is very helpful & friendly.
Thumbs up
Price
Ricofabela
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always fire deals!!!

Best place in town great deals and always great environment!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mcarlos313
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary

Great customer service and great products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DemonicTurbo
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In and out

Order online, it’ll make your trip so much faster. Especially when there’s a huge line.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dominguezleah
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people

Great deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mcarlos313
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispencery

Best place to shop