Select a product to start your online order!
Green Pearl Organics

Green Pearl Organics

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

942 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (5)

rawrianna
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Thank you so much!! Great service and I am happy to find a place near 29 Palms offering great products and service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive 10% off your next purchase. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
TheLongshot
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite shop around

They always have what I'm looking for, friendliest staff, and great selection. 10/10!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Steffi326
1 month ago
5 stars

Friendly! Helpful!Green Pearl best!

Friendly, Helpful, informative and educational. Great staff
NateDogg_88
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service.

I got everything delivered. It came super quick and everyone I deal with their is nice and helpful. Will definitely be ordering again.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive 10% off your next purchase. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
blazinff
1 month ago
3 stars

disposable stizy pins

i bought a disposable stizy 0.5 gram Blue Burst pin and after 5 days the battery died and still have smoke left in it. love the brand and flavor just bummed how it died.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Hey Anthony! Please bring in this cart we can definitely replace this for you right away. - Courtnei
Official Response1 month ago
juanaking420
2 months ago
3 stars

Over Priced

People do your research on weedmaps and look around. Stiizy at another shop is $40.00 out the door during Happy Hour.
HighDsrt
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service & Product

I don’t know how this place could receive anything less than 5 Stars! From the minute my mother and I walked in we were taking care of. The reason why we chose to stop at this location is because of the different variety and quality of CBD / THC products they carry. My mother was in a head-on collision and unfortunately broke her neck back in July. With any injury at this level there is a lot of pain. Today is our first step to getting her off her pain meds that have been prescribed and onto a more healthy lifestyle. Thank you guys for all your help.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
@DesertLVR Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate you stopping by the shop and are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit today. Next time you come in we'd like to give you 10% off your order just mention this review. Have a great day, we hope to see you soon - Green Pearl Organics
Official Response1 year ago
BLAZERO_
11 months ago
5 stars

Fine bud

Green Pearl It’s The Spot To Go 2
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for stopping by and leaving us an awesome review. We'd like to offer you 10% off your next purchase for leaving this review, simply mention it to your budtender. Thank you again! Stay safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
Official Response11 months ago
Puffnatik
3 years ago
5 stars

💓 this place!

I tried the rest and dislike about 98.5% of them. unlike shops ran by children or claim to be the finest! Here the same tender helps you and cashes you out instead of allowing you to watch the next patient come in and handed something secretly over the counter by one of the tenders who could be cashing you instead. I regret trying somewhere else in the Valley that is forsure!
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
You've been honest with us @DabbinPyro since day one, we value your feedback a lot and thank you for all the love and support. Cheers-Danny
Official Response3 years ago
blazinff
5 months ago
5 stars

best crew ever

Saw Courtnei and Savanna & got hooked up with everything needed. great selection in stock and always so helpfull and friendly.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
SaiiiBabiii
5 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

Great customer service I don’t feel rushed to get what I need y’all gotta try the new normal concentrate
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
taybae96
6 months ago
5 stars

Great place

My mom and I love this place! Always great service and prices!
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
GentlemanWorloc
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals great selection

Never disappointed when I go here. I always find great deals on some fire bud. Best prices and place for Grizzly peaks in DHS for sure.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
Ymora24
6 months ago
5 stars

🤠

Me and my friend came in the people were nice explained everything that i asked so thank you for that . The prerolls and wax and flower was 🔥🔥 we will be coming here now 💟☮️
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
tonybologna128
6 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Green Peral is by far one of the best despencerey's in my area. Good price on all products. The associates are full of knowledge about the products and are very helpful. The daily specials you can't beat.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
sinncere520
6 months ago
5 stars

Best prices

I really dig this place great Prices and everyone is chill
krissafix
6 months ago
5 stars

Have yet to go.

Just from reading all these great reviews I will be heading your way soon.
socalmase420
8 months ago
5 stars

Going to come back ASAP

Great prices for great product cant go wrong I will be back ASAP!!!! Love this place.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your great review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response7 months ago
kdowens
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome facility

I love this place always good quality flower. I would recommend to anyone.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your amazing review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response7 months ago
Mikaylaajessica
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best

Whenever i go they always make me feel so welcome and are always having great deals. Will always be my favorite
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for stopping by and leaving us an awesome review. We always strive to provide quality customer service and products at the best price! We'd like to offer you 10% off your next purchase for leaving this review, simply mention it to your budtender. Thank you again! Stay safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
Official Response11 months ago