Select a product to start your order!
Green Pearl Organics

Green Pearl Organics

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

957 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (10)

CClaudy
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals. Good people.

I dig this dispensary. Leah is an a.m. budtender. She is very welcoming and cool. She knows her stuff and always has a good deal on hand. John, the shopper, gets great quality product and is a very cool guy too. I would definitely recommend stopping by.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review & ask for John for a promo product!
Official Response3 days ago
rawrianna
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Thank you so much!! Great service and I am happy to find a place near 29 Palms offering great products and service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive 10% off your next purchase. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response7 months ago
TheLongshot
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite shop around

They always have what I'm looking for, friendliest staff, and great selection. 10/10!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mohamedfarhat91
9 days ago
5 stars

Best place in the Area

Pearl organics is the place to go. and i highly recommend it to all the yuccanians and people that live near 29 palms JT !! everything about this collective is top notch. First thing the commute is very convenient and easy compared to other places near by from my own perspective here since i live in yucca valley. the parking is very easy and alot of spaces to park !! the store is very welcoming and has really cool vibe !! huge selection of everything that you can think of and its all Super Fireee if you really know what to look for ;) !!! they carry the best products for really good prices compared to all collectives i visited around around like bare micro etc... the staff is super chill and helpfull and i honestly thats the most thing that i loved about this place. I will definitley come back again and recommend this to all my friends. thank you guyss !!! god bless youu
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review & ask for John for a promo product!
Official Response3 days ago
domusmc
1 month ago
5 stars

Great shop

Brought a buddy visiting from Florida and he was as impressed as I always am when shopping at Green Pearl Organics. Great service at 0900. Glad that they have prices in all ranges. And, a discount for Veterans! Thanks for that as my buddy and I are both disabled USMC vets who served together in nam. Rollers Delight is the best shake I've had.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review & ask for John for a promo product from rollers delight!
Official Response3 days ago
davidwarren_
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff

Awesome, knowledgeable staff. The recommendations are usually pretty good.
potspoon69
3 months ago
5 stars

The spot

Good cleans place to get {{fresh}}buds for your money 1o0%
Dylan012320
2 months ago
2 stars

Bad stizzy pod

I bought a live resin stizzy pod from there and it’s the darkest oil I’ve ever gotten it seems like it’s old oil so I went to the coughy shop and got one that is way better
HighDsrt
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service & Product

I don’t know how this place could receive anything less than 5 Stars! From the minute my mother and I walked in we were taking care of. The reason why we chose to stop at this location is because of the different variety and quality of CBD / THC products they carry. My mother was in a head-on collision and unfortunately broke her neck back in July. With any injury at this level there is a lot of pain. Today is our first step to getting her off her pain meds that have been prescribed and onto a more healthy lifestyle. Thank you guys for all your help.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
@DesertLVR Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate you stopping by the shop and are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit today. Next time you come in we'd like to give you 10% off your order just mention this review. Have a great day, we hope to see you soon - Green Pearl Organics
Official Response2 years ago
BLAZERO_
1 year ago
5 stars

Fine bud

Green Pearl It’s The Spot To Go 2
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for stopping by and leaving us an awesome review. We'd like to offer you 10% off your next purchase for leaving this review, simply mention it to your budtender. Thank you again! Stay safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
Official Response1 year ago
Puffnatik
4 years ago
5 stars

💓 this place!

I tried the rest and dislike about 98.5% of them. unlike shops ran by children or claim to be the finest! Here the same tender helps you and cashes you out instead of allowing you to watch the next patient come in and handed something secretly over the counter by one of the tenders who could be cashing you instead. I regret trying somewhere else in the Valley that is forsure!
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
You've been honest with us @DabbinPyro since day one, we value your feedback a lot and thank you for all the love and support. Cheers-Danny
Official Response4 years ago
blazinff
9 months ago
5 stars

best crew ever

Saw Courtnei and Savanna & got hooked up with everything needed. great selection in stock and always so helpfull and friendly.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response8 months ago
SaiiiBabiii
9 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

Great customer service I don’t feel rushed to get what I need y’all gotta try the new normal concentrate
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response8 months ago
taybae96
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place

My mom and I love this place! Always great service and prices!
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response8 months ago
GentlemanWorloc
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals great selection

Never disappointed when I go here. I always find great deals on some fire bud. Best prices and place for Grizzly peaks in DHS for sure.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response8 months ago
Ymora24
9 months ago
5 stars

🤠

Me and my friend came in the people were nice explained everything that i asked so thank you for that . The prerolls and wax and flower was 🔥🔥 we will be coming here now 💟☮️
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response8 months ago
tonybologna128
9 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Green Peral is by far one of the best despencerey's in my area. Good price on all products. The associates are full of knowledge about the products and are very helpful. The daily specials you can't beat.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response8 months ago
sinncere520
9 months ago
5 stars

Best prices

I really dig this place great Prices and everyone is chill
krissafix
9 months ago
5 stars

Have yet to go.

Just from reading all these great reviews I will be heading your way soon.
socalmase420
11 months ago
5 stars

Going to come back ASAP

Great prices for great product cant go wrong I will be back ASAP!!!! Love this place.
Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
Thank you for your great review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
Official Response11 months ago