Select a product to start your order!
Green Pearl Organics

Green Pearl Organics

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

985 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (22)

      ReddOracle
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FTP Experience was awesome

      I am always excited about deals and strains around my area. I hadn't been to this place as of yet, and was pleasantly surprised. They have a lovely shop, and the budtenders give great service and it is a place I will return to. Excellent products 🔥🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CClaudy
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deals. Good people.

      I dig this dispensary. Leah is an a.m. budtender. She is very welcoming and cool. She knows her stuff and always has a good deal on hand. John, the shopper, gets great quality product and is a very cool guy too. I would definitely recommend stopping by.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review & ask for John for a promo product!
      Official Response10 months ago
      PoppoPoppo
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast & Nice

      Speedy delivery, very friendly reps
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rawrianna
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thank you so much!! Great service and I am happy to find a place near 29 Palms offering great products and service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive 10% off your next purchase. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheLongshot
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite shop around

      They always have what I'm looking for, friendliest staff, and great selection. 10/10!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dr kush thumb
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      420/2022 update

      4/20/2022 update I got the Stizzy eighths are the really good peach gelato and sunshine not a seed in sight thank you to everyone at green pearl for the heads up these new stizzy jars are definitely some true sticky icky
      ccmariie
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Great customer service and have good products to choose from.
      BigDaddyBlakeley
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Garbage delivery service!!!

      I’ve ordered from your delivery service five times now. Every single time it has taken three or more hours for my order to get here. I live in the high desert, so when I order weed it’s because I can’t leave the high desert to go down the hill. The whole point in me ordering is so I don’t have to be stuck in my house for four damn hours! If the delivery service is backed up with orders make sure you inform your customers with updates on their order frequently. Never again will I order from your dumpster fire delivery service. Also mid tier weed as well. I will say the lady that operates the phone very kind, and sweet. Felt bad that she had to deal with my rant.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Hi There! We do our best to communicate with everyone on delivery ETAs. You are in the high desert and we cover most of Coachella valley for delivery. SO there can be a wait sometimes. We are sorry for your experience!
      Official Response1 month ago
      badseedcommunity
      22 days ago
      1 star

      Always call and cancel

      Out of five attempts they’ve delivered once. Not my fault they don’t update hours. I used to be an almost daily customer.
      WMUser475132331
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Not coming here again

      They have no customer service what so ever.
      AlPaCr17
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointing Experience

      This was my first experience having my order delivered and it was not a good experience. I ordered online and the GPO called and confirmed my order telling me my driver is leaving in 5 minutes. Also, they told me my total changed due to the fact that certain items in my cart can't be discounted. That was cool no problem, I went to an ATM and got more cash. Three hours later I call and asked for an update on my order after previously rushing back from an important meeting to make sure I home. I am told the driver hasn't left that they will be leaving in 40 minutes. I asked why I was previously told my driver was going to leave 4 hours ago and was told there was confusion at shift change. The shift lead I talked to said she would throw in 2 free prerolls. I said thank you and proceeded to wait for the delivery. I was told my driver would be there by 7:00pm at 7:45p.m. the driver arrives and tells me a different total than I was quoted due to the prerolls having to be charged in the Sta
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Hi! We are a growing delivery service and we do make mistakes sometimes! Unfortunately this was a very busy day and your order had slipped through! we apologize for your experience! Nothing technically can be given for free in the cannabis industry and we have to charge $0.10 - $1.00 for and items just thrown in. Due to there needing to be a record of sale for cannabis products. But we would love to offer you %25 off if you would be willing to give us another try in the future!
      Official Response1 month ago
      HighDsrt
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service & Product

      I don’t know how this place could receive anything less than 5 Stars! From the minute my mother and I walked in we were taking care of. The reason why we chose to stop at this location is because of the different variety and quality of CBD / THC products they carry. My mother was in a head-on collision and unfortunately broke her neck back in July. With any injury at this level there is a lot of pain. Today is our first step to getting her off her pain meds that have been prescribed and onto a more healthy lifestyle. Thank you guys for all your help.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      @DesertLVR Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate you stopping by the shop and are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit today. Next time you come in we'd like to give you 10% off your order just mention this review. Have a great day, we hope to see you soon - Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response2 years ago
      BLAZERO_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine bud

      Green Pearl It’s The Spot To Go 2
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for stopping by and leaving us an awesome review. We'd like to offer you 10% off your next purchase for leaving this review, simply mention it to your budtender. Thank you again! Stay safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response2 years ago
      Puffnatik
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      💓 this place!

      I tried the rest and dislike about 98.5% of them. unlike shops ran by children or claim to be the finest! Here the same tender helps you and cashes you out instead of allowing you to watch the next patient come in and handed something secretly over the counter by one of the tenders who could be cashing you instead. I regret trying somewhere else in the Valley that is forsure!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      You've been honest with us @DabbinPyro since day one, we value your feedback a lot and thank you for all the love and support. Cheers-Danny
      Official Response4 years ago
      mohamedfarhat91
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in the Area

      Pearl organics is the place to go. and i highly recommend it to all the yuccanians and people that live near 29 palms JT !! everything about this collective is top notch. First thing the commute is very convenient and easy compared to other places near by from my own perspective here since i live in yucca valley. the parking is very easy and alot of spaces to park !! the store is very welcoming and has really cool vibe !! huge selection of everything that you can think of and its all Super Fireee if you really know what to look for ;) !!! they carry the best products for really good prices compared to all collectives i visited around around like bare micro etc... the staff is super chill and helpfull and i honestly thats the most thing that i loved about this place. I will definitley come back again and recommend this to all my friends. thank you guyss !!! god bless youu
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review & ask for John for a promo product!
      Official Response10 months ago
      domusmc
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Brought a buddy visiting from Florida and he was as impressed as I always am when shopping at Green Pearl Organics. Great service at 0900. Glad that they have prices in all ranges. And, a discount for Veterans! Thanks for that as my buddy and I are both disabled USMC vets who served together in nam. Rollers Delight is the best shake I've had.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Mention this review & ask for John for a promo product from rollers delight!
      Official Response10 months ago
      blazinff
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best crew ever

      Saw Courtnei and Savanna & got hooked up with everything needed. great selection in stock and always so helpfull and friendly.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      SaiiiBabiii
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      Great customer service I don’t feel rushed to get what I need y’all gotta try the new normal concentrate
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      taybae96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      My mom and I love this place! Always great service and prices!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      GentlemanWorloc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals great selection

      Never disappointed when I go here. I always find great deals on some fire bud. Best prices and place for Grizzly peaks in DHS for sure.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago