Select a product to start your online order!
Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

164 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (9)

Kimaxwell54
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Bulk Deals

Great inventory and bulk deals about the best you can find really for concentrates. The inventory was very diverse and plentiful. I do wish the deals were better explained to me regarding flower as it was my first time visiting from out of state. I probably would have bought more if I’d known exactly how good the flower deal was. One of the bud tenders seemed to be a bit irritable but I mean we’re humans. She definitely made sure my was order correct and had the appropriate labels on my items. Very neat and clean. I will be back! Thank you!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Donprice
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite shop!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
C_Bianca
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always helpful

Always a great selection and everyone is so nice!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
C_Bianca, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoy the large selection, we definitely want you to have choices. We love answering questions about new products and helping you find exactly the medication that will work best for you.
Official Response10 months ago
leftoutknitter
11 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

online order inperson gaff

I ordered online and dashed in to pickup, but the budtender, in checking me out, said "I don't know what this is doing in here." and took out some things. I didn't pay attention, I was in a hurry. Got home, everything I ordered online was missing. the only stuff in there was the things I had added in person.. Note don't shop in a hurry.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
leftoutknitter, Wow! This is embarrassing. I deeply apologize for our mistake and we will make it up to you. Please let Rob know next time you are in and we will give you discount for our mistake. We really appreciate your support and sorry we dropped the ball.
Official Response10 months ago
PeacePipePass
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection, Great people

these guys have been my favorite dispensary for months now. The new building they moved in to is amazing. the selection on accessories and pipes is far ahead of anyone around. The bud and concentrates is second to none and the staff actually know thier products. if you haven't checked them out I highly recommend taking a stop by.
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
I appreciate you for your feedback, it means a lot. We shall see you soon.
Official Response2 years ago
addictedowl
2 years ago
5 stars

Tired of the lies!

So I’ve looked at a lot review over most of the dispensary’s and theirs always one or two people that try to shame the dispensary they made their last purchase... and to these people that buy their most potent flowers and claim to not get high; total bs! I’ve been smoking for around 20 years.. I purchase the cheapest ounce I can find and I get FREAKING STONED TO THE BONE EVERYTIME... also I take 3 or 4 hits maybe every hour....so if you see a review talking about how bad the weed is, you can rest assure that the person who wrote the review is full of s***, if you leave a review like that, you display your lack of intelligence and the owners are then fully aware that they are dealing with a butt hurt idiotic moron and doubt they’ll do business with you... so go ahead a leave a review that nobody takes serious
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
Thank you sir for the positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon
Official Response2 years ago
SharkmanDan
2 years ago
5 stars

Great, helpful folks, high quality products.

I’m new to the Medical marijuana scene. I just got licensed 2 weeks ago and made a small purchase at a different shop, last week. Today, driving through town, I saw the “Green Horizons” storefront, while on my way to a different store, for the same products. So, I thought I’d stop in and give them a try. Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful folks working there. They had a great variety of materials, both product and accessories. Their prices are wonderful, and they even have discounts for folks. Seniors, veterans, first time buyers, etc. And, you get rewards points, for every dollar spent, making it an even bigger discount. Good people, I look forward to my next visit.
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
Thank you for coming by it was great to meet you we look forward to another great conversation and to hear your feedback on the product.
Official Response2 years ago
Busters1313
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop around

I'm writing this review for my mother who is disabled and she can't always make it in to the store and they never hesitate to come out to the car and get her order even in the rain. She has never complained about anything she has purchased there and if u know my mother that is really saying something. lol.😊
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
Busters1313, Thank you so much for writing this review for your mother!! We really appreciate the kind words! We always try and make sure to go above and beyond for our patients. We know you all have many choices for your medical needs, we appreciate you choosing us! Also, if you all ever want to order online before coming in, that is definitely an option. This way, we will have the order ready before she even comes! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!!
Official Response1 year ago
rt3014
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Super friendly and patient with me. (I’m very indecisive) I love the products I ended up buying. I’m glad to have a go to place in Sallisaw! Thank you!
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
rt3014, We appreciate you allowing us to help with your needs. We want all our customers to make the best most informed choice. We are always happy to spend as much time as you need.
Official Response1 year ago
ttoney00
2 years ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!

They were very very friendly from the start. They made sure all of my needs were met. Very very knowledgeable about the buds they carry. Over all 5 stars. Will definitely be going back!!! If you haven’t tried them definitely give them a shot
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
We work hard to keep up to date and passour knowledge on. Always here to help you and we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon ttoney00.
Official Response2 years ago
penguin63
2 years ago
5 stars

Green relief

I love the employees
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
Thank you. We think our staff is pretty special too!
Official Response2 years ago
Chris1390
5 months ago
5 stars

Very poor customer appreciation/C.Norwood

I called Sunday to find out bulk deals, guy told me what he had, I told I will see you in the morning when you open. I drove 4 hours and they wasn’t open, called other 420 store they don’t know what happen either. At least have the enough appreciation for your customers to put on Weedmaps your closing or don’t tell customers your going to be open when your not. Thankfully Roland Health Center was open and glad to have the business. Not cool
nuggybuddy2169
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome laidback ppl great service

Cool dude service was great 👍 ppl are nice
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
nuggybuddy2169, Thank you. We will pass along the kind words to the bustenders. We hope to assist you again in the future.
Official Response8 months ago
lookin2pass
11 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

I stopped by Flight 420 for the first time a couple of days ago. The staff was very helpful and were knowledgeable about their products. They had some unique strains. I picked up some Jungle Cake. WOW! (it smelled just like a stick of butter) Nice, clean, friendly, headshop vibe. I left the store knowing that I will be back often.
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
lookin2pass, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review. We certainly try hard to make every visit just like the description you left. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response11 months ago
akilrajpari
12 months ago
5 stars

My favorite local spot

This place is hands down the best priced and they have the biggest selection, I counted over 40 just on their shelves!! If you haven’t been here yet, you’re definitely missing out (and probably paying too much). Always have fire 🔥🔥 and budtenders are very knowledgeable. HIGHly recommended and will definitely be back!!!
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
akilrajpari, Thank you for the kind review. Always our pleasure serving you and we hope you make it back to see us again soon.
Official Response12 months ago
Nenayochum
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place!!

first time visitor. I had a great time! great atmosphere, no loud, mind blowing music. our budtender was so informative! will definitely go back when I am in the Sallisaw area.
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
Nenayochum, Thank you for the review. We appreciate you allowing us to help with your medical choices. We are always here to offer the best advice to get you exactly what you need. I hope you come see us again soon.
Official Response12 months ago
purpleKia1
1 year ago
5 stars

Very friendly!

Travis was very helpful on my first visit here! And I have been back, and will continue to return. The Rosey is wonderful, and I really appreciate how well informed the staff is. I use this for both focus and mild pain management and I have zero complaints. They answered any questions to the best of their ability, and I love the huge selection of accessories and pieces on display. Especially during this time of crisis it was really relieving to see staff with flavors, masks, and actively cleaning everything while I was in the store. Thank you!
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
purpleKia1, Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We know these are uncertain times. We are doing our best to keep our patients and employees as safe as possible. Travis is a great guy and I will pass along your Kudos. Again we thank you and hope for your continued wellness.
Official Response1 year ago
Donprice
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop in Sallisaw

We get a great deal every visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They always have a good selection of flower.
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
Donprice, We love it when you visit. We certainly appreciate the kind words. We work hard to make every visit worth the trip and it's nice of you to let us know. We continue to try and build our selection of flower. So many growers out there starting to harvest some nice quality. Have you tried any of Phase 3 Pharms (P3P) bud? Small craft organic farm cannabis and smokes so smooth!
Official Response1 year ago
youngblood2319
1 year ago
5 stars

Gurlean brown

great service travis is awesome very helpful
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
youngblood2319, Thank you for the kind review! We will let Travis know he is doing a great job!! We look forward to seeing you again soon to cash in those reward points!!
Official Response1 year ago
wizkhalifaOK
1 year ago
5 stars

10 Stars

If I could rate this place any higher I would!! Amazing customer service and highly experienced staff, Had a great experience and best of all, Unbeatable prices!! $4/1g?! Count me in!
Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
wizkhalifaOK, Thank you for the great review! We try and go above and beyond for all of our patients!! When we get a great deal on ANY product, we do pass the savings onto our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon, as our selection is always expanding and prices more affordable!! Don't forget those loyalty points add up quick, especially with referrals (1000 points for everyone you refer)!!
Official Response1 year ago