Select a product to start your order!
Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

179 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      Kimaxwell54
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Bulk Deals

      Great inventory and bulk deals about the best you can find really for concentrates. The inventory was very diverse and plentiful. I do wish the deals were better explained to me regarding flower as it was my first time visiting from out of state. I probably would have bought more if I’d known exactly how good the flower deal was. One of the bud tenders seemed to be a bit irritable but I mean we’re humans. She definitely made sure my was order correct and had the appropriate labels on my items. Very neat and clean. I will be back! Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Donprice
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite shop!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      C_Bianca
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always helpful

      Always a great selection and everyone is so nice!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      C_Bianca, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoy the large selection, we definitely want you to have choices. We love answering questions about new products and helping you find exactly the medication that will work best for you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      leftoutknitter
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      online order inperson gaff

      I ordered online and dashed in to pickup, but the budtender, in checking me out, said "I don't know what this is doing in here." and took out some things. I didn't pay attention, I was in a hurry. Got home, everything I ordered online was missing. the only stuff in there was the things I had added in person.. Note don't shop in a hurry.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      leftoutknitter, Wow! This is embarrassing. I deeply apologize for our mistake and we will make it up to you. Please let Rob know next time you are in and we will give you discount for our mistake. We really appreciate your support and sorry we dropped the ball.
      Official Response2 years ago
      GettingHighMyGuy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      1st Class Shelf!!!

      I'm loving the new 1st class shelf! I know everything up there is gonna be fire EVERYTIME! 🔥 Keep up the good work guys!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      So glad you like the new changes. We do our best to stock the First Class shelf with Fire strains with many being exclusive to our dispensary. : )
      Official Response1 day ago
      leoneeds
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great place they helped me find what I needed for

      the staff is wonderful I told them about my problem and they got me exactly what I needed has finger amputated and they got me something good and I don't take pills and that helped go check them out great place
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your honest review. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response1 day ago
      ClicksKhalifa
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      5 stars all day!

      Great prices, friendly staff
      wilsonr1979
      2 months ago
      1 star

      prive

      You crazy the yummie gummies 2000 in $85 🖕 those i found in $29 crazy people
      addictedowl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tired of the lies!

      So I’ve looked at a lot review over most of the dispensary’s and theirs always one or two people that try to shame the dispensary they made their last purchase... and to these people that buy their most potent flowers and claim to not get high; total bs! I’ve been smoking for around 20 years.. I purchase the cheapest ounce I can find and I get FREAKING STONED TO THE BONE EVERYTIME... also I take 3 or 4 hits maybe every hour....so if you see a review talking about how bad the weed is, you can rest assure that the person who wrote the review is full of s***, if you leave a review like that, you display your lack of intelligence and the owners are then fully aware that they are dealing with a butt hurt idiotic moron and doubt they’ll do business with you... so go ahead a leave a review that nobody takes serious
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you sir for the positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon
      Official Response3 years ago
      PeacePipePass
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection, Great people

      these guys have been my favorite dispensary for months now. The new building they moved in to is amazing. the selection on accessories and pipes is far ahead of anyone around. The bud and concentrates is second to none and the staff actually know thier products. if you haven't checked them out I highly recommend taking a stop by.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      I appreciate you for your feedback, it means a lot. We shall see you soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      SharkmanDan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great, helpful folks, high quality products.

      I’m new to the Medical marijuana scene. I just got licensed 2 weeks ago and made a small purchase at a different shop, last week. Today, driving through town, I saw the “Green Horizons” storefront, while on my way to a different store, for the same products. So, I thought I’d stop in and give them a try. Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful folks working there. They had a great variety of materials, both product and accessories. Their prices are wonderful, and they even have discounts for folks. Seniors, veterans, first time buyers, etc. And, you get rewards points, for every dollar spent, making it an even bigger discount. Good people, I look forward to my next visit.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you for coming by it was great to meet you we look forward to another great conversation and to hear your feedback on the product.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Busters1313
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around

      I'm writing this review for my mother who is disabled and she can't always make it in to the store and they never hesitate to come out to the car and get her order even in the rain. She has never complained about anything she has purchased there and if u know my mother that is really saying something. lol.😊
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Busters1313, Thank you so much for writing this review for your mother!! We really appreciate the kind words! We always try and make sure to go above and beyond for our patients. We know you all have many choices for your medical needs, we appreciate you choosing us! Also, if you all ever want to order online before coming in, that is definitely an option. This way, we will have the order ready before she even comes! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      rt3014
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Super friendly and patient with me. (I’m very indecisive) I love the products I ended up buying. I’m glad to have a go to place in Sallisaw! Thank you!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      rt3014, We appreciate you allowing us to help with your needs. We want all our customers to make the best most informed choice. We are always happy to spend as much time as you need.
      Official Response2 years ago
      ttoney00
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!

      They were very very friendly from the start. They made sure all of my needs were met. Very very knowledgeable about the buds they carry. Over all 5 stars. Will definitely be going back!!! If you haven’t tried them definitely give them a shot
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      We work hard to keep up to date and passour knowledge on. Always here to help you and we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon ttoney00.
      Official Response3 years ago
      penguin63
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Green relief

      I love the employees
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you. We think our staff is pretty special too!
      Official Response3 years ago
      pl0225170
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Knew all the details!! Awesome customer service!

      Larissa answered my phone call. I am an out-of-state patient and I come several times a month to pick up a similar order. I specifically ask for certain THC levels in my concentrates and when I told her my name over the phone I had only done this twice before. Larissa hit the nail right on the head she finish my sentence for me and knew exactly when I was ordering. It was mine blowing to me that she could remember who I was and remember every detail about my order. Doing a great job and I really love you guys.
      5 stars

      Take off for Flight 420!!

      My first time visiting Oklahoma dispensaries and I fell in love instantly with the awesome deals @Flight 420!! I will be back to visit Meg & Mark, for more great deals and unbeatable customer service 😃 I highly recommend you visit this place, I’ll be a regular returning customer!!
      your1highness
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Really Love Travis and Larissa!

      It’s a rarity to find knowledgeable budtenders, but these are my favorites! Definitely love the prices and quality on flower ounces. This is my new flower stop for sure!
      Chris1390
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very poor customer appreciation/C.Norwood

      I called Sunday to find out bulk deals, guy told me what he had, I told I will see you in the morning when you open. I drove 4 hours and they wasn’t open, called other 420 store they don’t know what happen either. At least have the enough appreciation for your customers to put on Weedmaps your closing or don’t tell customers your going to be open when your not. Thankfully Roland Health Center was open and glad to have the business. Not cool
      nuggybuddy2169
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome laidback ppl great service

      Cool dude service was great 👍 ppl are nice
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      nuggybuddy2169, Thank you. We will pass along the kind words to the bustenders. We hope to assist you again in the future.
      Official Response2 years ago