Select a product to start your order!
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale Ave

Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale Ave

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.2

436 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (21)

Sookie1
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals!

Great deals, great service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Thanks!! We are always striving to bring our patients quality medicine for the BEST prices!
Official Response8 months ago
caitymonday
3 days ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

They have an incredible selection of products at a good price and always top notch flower. Very kind and knowledge budtenders as well!
Spalacio09
11 days ago
5 stars

Great Place!

Great Deals, knowledgeable budtenders, beautiful dispensary!
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Thanks so much for shopping with us! We'll see you again soon!
Official Response10 days ago
Lizhamilton456
13 days ago
5 stars

Great deals!

Good prices and helpful budtenders
dcmiller
13 days ago
5 stars

The Goats

Wonderful Budtenders and great products and a good price!
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
We love our budtenders and so happy you had a great experience with them, too! Please come back to see us soon. :)
Official Response10 days ago
Chiefjerbear
19 days ago
5 stars

Great Place to shop

I enjoy shopping for flower here. They have a great selection, fresh, and they have discounts on new bud on Fridays. The girls thought the place are easy to talk to as well.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
We love to hear you've had great results with our flower! We have a fresh harvest in store weekly so be sure to come back soon. Thanks for your support of GCB! :)
Official Response10 days ago
plimkins
23 days ago
5 stars

very friendly staff

first time visiting a dispensary and they were very helpful
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Thanks so much for coming in to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks so much for shopping with us! :)
Official Response10 days ago
Dbudtender101
19 days ago
1 star

shorted my gram

This place always shorts your flower so if you shop here weigh your stuff. 2nd ask for testing they will throw a fit about it. they are just as rude in person as they are cocky about commenting on bad reviews instead of making it right. I will never go back this is 3 times they ask for another chance an same thing every time. now watch them make fun of my review lol! don't waste your time or $. if the customer service was good I wouldn't mind paying the extra 5 but it's not so I'll go around the corner get the same exact thing way cheaper with a friendlier staff that wants to help. if you don't like your job then quit don't push your misery on others we all have problems the last thing we as patients need is to be scammed by one of you shops who just wanna make money an don't care about us!☆ after writing this went an read sone of the reviews. its sad how many people are stating that yall are shorting the grams 😔sad we are all wrong everyone's scales are wrong but yours right smh.
gramof5
2 years ago
5 stars

Huh!?

I am so confused after reading some of these reviews. I live 119 miles away, and I have made the trip three times, and had never been disappointed! I read the comments about the flower being too expensive, I don’t know if they are getting tested flower or not, but as far as I am concerned, the pricing is compatible with the dispensaries in my area and their stuff isn’t even tested! I know that by the end of the month every flower has to be tested so we know the strength of our medication, let’s see who’s prices are the highest! Green country bud test all of their flower, I’m a disabled veteran so I have to get my medicine all at once for the whole month. At least this way I know what I bought at the first of the month will be just as good at the end of the month! Yes they have some $20 grams but they also have $12 gram! Show me a place that has tested flower (testing 20 & up) under $12/gram, and I will understand your complaint. If you can’t, why are you writing a bad review?
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Thank you SO much for traveling so far just to shop at Green Country Bud! We truly appreciate you! We have only carried tested bud since day 1 because it was the right thing to do for our patients and love to hear you have great results with the meds you purchase from us. Have a great day and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels!
Official Response2 years ago
Psmithtulsa
2 years ago
5 stars

Granola BUNK, not Funk

Usually, my experience here is great. The ladies that work here are usually all really nice and make helpful recommendations. But I had an issue today when I bought the Granola Funk. It was the crappiest looking "flower" I have ever gotten at a dispensary. I returned and talked to Jasmine and she switched me out for another product, but my issue was she kept insisting it was the same thing their representative buds showed. There were no buds in my bottle just little strands. I realize their weed comes prepacked and they have no way of knowing what it looks like inside before selling it but they really need to do more QA. I have bought a lot of product from this dispensary and usually have not had any issues that weren't taken care of to my satisfaction and the end result today, I ended up getting a preroll that was $3 more than the bud and she did not charge me the difference. I would have gladly pais the difference. My issue was I just felt I was treated like I was stupid or blind.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Hi there! First, thank you so much for being a loyal patient at GCB! You have been coming to us since the beginning and we truly appreciate you. We hope to serve you for many years to come. The granola funk was the same on display as you purchased, but gladly swap out any products that don't meet expectations as we did today. The bud on display was larger than a gram so you could see more of the product, but is what we break down and package every harvest. We all love the pre-roll you picked up today and hope you have great results like we did. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again!
Official Response2 years ago
alexlison
2 years ago
5 stars

Holy

Ok so yeah I don’t write reviews or really give two shits and a fuck. Legitimately tho this spot is super high quality in everything they have to offer.The prices are a little higher,but the deals make up for it. 97% carts that taste good and give the best throat hit ever. And the staff is really nice Never been disappointed with anything from there and a lot of dispensary’s in Tulsa cut real cheap deals that just leaves you with a cheap bag of backyard bullshit Reggie so genuinely this place is worth checking out
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Hi! We are so glad we have inspired you to write a review! Ha! That's hard to do! We go the extra mile to make sure our patients are happy and appreciate you shopping with us for your high quality meds. See you again soon and thanks again!
Official Response2 years ago
Psmithtulsa
2 years ago
5 stars

Shatterjax Carts

This is where I buy the majority of my carts. They have a great selection and usually keep my favorite, Pink Panties in stock. I am always able to run in, get what I need and get out. The people who work here are all friendly and knowledgable.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Good morning! Thanks so much for letting us and others know about your 5 star experiences at Green Country Bud! We love our patients and what we do. Come see us again soon! :)
Official Response2 years ago
zzzcinda
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Tried the gammys ganja edibles and I loved it, super effective! The flower is top notch too 🥦 I recommend this place to everyone!
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Thank you so much! Gammy's Ganja Goodies are a great, quality product on our shelves and we are glad that you love them as much as we do! They are effective AND taste great which is a tricky combo to find. Thank you for shopping at Green Country Bud and we'll see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
806in918
2 years ago
5 stars

simply the best

There's plenty of dispensaries in town, but GCB is by far the best place for bud and concentrates - good specials, great product, and outstanding staff (Jasmine is amazing!).
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Love to hear that you had an amazing time here at GCB! Always keep an eye out for amazing deals!
Official Response2 years ago
georgenuss
2 years ago
5 stars

Just my opinion

Best Dispensary in Tulsa. Bought a little Nightmare flower and it’s oh so good. Love the fact it’s a Oklahoman family run business who truly cares. Thanks keep it up.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
We can't say thank you enough on our patients who support with our business! Whomever comes through GCB is looked at as family and not customers. Hope to see you soon
Official Response2 years ago
atombomb1979
2 years ago
5 stars

#1 shop in tiwn

Grammys Ganja Goodies are the best edibles I've found at a great price.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Glad you loved them! Come back to enjoy Gammy's Ganja Goodies!
Official Response2 years ago
queensykes
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

Today was my first day shopping and it was a good experience. Jasmine was very helpful and answered all the questions that I had. She also explained to me how to use some of the products, since I’m new to this. I also liked that she knew about the different strains and the uses rather than trying to sell me anything. I would definitely recommend this places.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Hi! We'll pass along your kind words to Jasmine, we just love her and the rest of our staff. We really focus on educating ourselves and our patients so we can provide the best service and products out there. Thanks so much for visiting Green Country Bud! We'll see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
CalBark
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

This is the only place I will get my cartridges at, I love the moon mix brand and this is the only place I can find them, staff is really cool and helpful, i make a special trip from Muskogee to come to this dispensary, would recommend to anyone
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Hi! Wow thanks so much for making the drive all the way to Muskogee to visit us. That is a huge compliment and we appreciate it. Please come back and see us again soon! :)
Official Response2 years ago
anothershipman
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Deals!

This is the nicest dispensary I’ve seen in Tulsa so far. Higher end. I love that they have their product tested so you know what percentages you’re getting. They have the best deals and their staff is fantastic! Out of all the dispensaries I’ve been to here in Tulsa, Green Country Bud is the one I keep returning to.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Hi! Thank you so much for being a loyal, repeat customer to Green Country Bud. We know you have lots of choices and appreciate you shopping with us for your medical cannabis. We only carry the best, tested products for our patients and love hearing about your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. :)
Official Response2 years ago
Joshuaskates_
3 years ago
5 stars

Their shop floor pre rolls are doooppee!

The place was clean and very well put together. It’s gonna be awesome when they get their “pick up” for to go spot. It’ll make it faster and easier to get in and out. The employees were great and knowledgeable of what they had in stock. Walked out with a strawana moon mix cartridge, cowboy kush pre roll, and their shop floor pre roll which is a mixture of their best buds. Can’t wait to go back. Oh! And they’re open at 8 am during the weekdays so that’s nice for early birds like me.
Green Country Bud - 91st & Yale AveTulsa
Hi! Thanks so much for letting us know about your positive experience at our shop! We have new stock rolling in daily so be sure to shop with us again soon. We should have the to-go counter up and running very soon! :) Thanks again and we will see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago