Select a product to start your order!
Green Cannabis Co.

Green Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

1,067 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (91)

Price (88)

      LION94
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      I think this is the best dispensary in Vegas... prices are lovely and the prices beat all other dispensary for what you’re getting
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      We love that you had an amazing experience with us here at Green & we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jerseynichole
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Well...

      From the selection to the staff to the prices... I don't go anywhere else. This has been my spot since I moved here and I have no intention of going anywhere else....
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Thank you for allowing Green to be your preferred dispensary of choice! We try our best to deliver an excellent cannabis experience each time. You can also sign up for our daily text message deals on our website: greennv.com.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Slimmguudy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Chauna Jo

      I ordered online and it was their when I arrived. Fire wax
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DW3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Dispensary

      This place is my go-to dispensary. Great prices, terrific service and hardly ever a wait more than a few minutes. I purchased a 1 gram cartridge and i must say, I was disappointed. It seems like no matter who makes the carts, they are perfect for .5 grams. More than that and clogging starts to happen as did with this purchase. Not a big deal, but a warning to others...stick with the .5 gram carts.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope you can give us another chance to make it up to you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      SweetMamaKush
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Visiting from Cali

      Was on my way back to Cali and stopped by to grab something for the road. Was very impressed with the variety and location! Keep on doing what you do 😉
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      We thank you for choosing us and giving us the chance to be the ones to make the road trip that much better. Come see us next time your in town!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cooks12
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Went to pick up my order and received a 25.00 purchase for a penny which was great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wballard1894
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deal and quality

      Bomb for low
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Thank you for shopping with us! We're constantly rotating our menu of specials, so be sure to sign up for our text messages so you're notified when items go on sale. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Crylter
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Oil Cartridge

      Leaked out bottom on 2nd day. I'm usually very good with cartridges. I'm not sure what went wrong
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      We would love for you to come in so we are able to resolve and make sure you get the proper product for you! We sincerely apologize about the inconvenience.
      Official Response1 year ago
      LVArmstrong
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Leaky Cart

      Cart was leaky and spilled half of it before I opened the packaging. Thc percentage was listed as 89÷ and was only 69. Wouldn't buy another cart here.
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      We apologize for the unpleasant experience with the mistaken THC percentage and having a faulty cart. Please allow us to make it up to you on your next visit in and help recommend a more reliable cart. Please feel free to reach out with any concerns / questions at Jcaron@Greennv.com. Thank you for your feedback!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jerkyboi916
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Good bud

      Never received my order but I just went in and bought was on my list. Dab is way over priced in Las Vegas .5 of a gram wtf is that
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Hi Jerkyboi916, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team works diligently to ensure every order is fulfilled in a timely manner. If you are willing, please reach out to us at info@greennv.com so we can look more into your order and see what happened. As far as pricing, we understand the Las Vegas market differs from other cities. Still, we try our best to ensure we have the best deals in town and we offer daily specials on our menu items. Thanks again for leaving your feedback and we hope to hear from you.
      Official Response6 months ago
      Quadzillapdx
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Quality, Great Prices

      Probably the most reasonably priced dispensary in Vegas.
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      We believe getting your Green shouldn't break the bank! That's why we have a rotating menu of specials and if you find it cheaper elsewhere, we'll price match. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response8 days ago
      MzInternational
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Vegas

      Everyone at Green is amazing BUT Shannon is the TRUTH! I never go wrong with her. I tell her what I'm looking for and she's always rt on target. The PRICES ARE PHENOMENAL! And Top Shelf bud! And they are in a larger location now, it's even better.
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Wow, thank you so much, MzInternational! We're happy to Shannon could help you find exactly what you're looking for and that you're loving our new location! If you haven't already, be sure to sign up for our daily deals text messages so you can be the first to know when items go on sale!
      Official Response23 days ago
      JeeperCreeper
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices and deals

      Found this place about a month ago and their prices on gummies can't be beat. 1:1 Wyld for same price as regular?? Can't beat their prices. Employees have been super nice and helpful each time I stopped in.
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Great choice on the Wyld gummies! Our team is constantly scouting deals across Las Vegas to ensure we have the best prices in town – and, if you find it cheaper elsewhere, we'll price match! Thanks so much for the review and we hope to see you at our new Hualapai location soon.
      Official Response1 month ago
      WeEdSeven02
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Simply the best

      All around dispensary, thanks for consistency, Try to order more RSO though, it goes out of stock very quickly.
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Thank you so much for the feedback, WeEdSeven02. We know how important it is for patients to receive their medicine, so we will definitely consider this for the future.
      Official Response2 months ago
      raiderfanlv420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      PRO drinks are GRREAT!

      I've been shopping here for a while and they just got in a new drink called PRO canna. Tastes great and has 1g of sugar while still having 100mg THC which is what im looking for in my life. Thanks for bringing this on your menu! MUST TRY
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Thanks so much for shopping with us and great choice on the canna-infused drinks, raiderfanlv420! When we are curating our menu, we try our best to keep all of our customers in mind. That means offering products for any lifestyle, budget, or experience level. We have everything from CBD to top shelf flower, RSO, ready-to-smoke pre-rolls, and more! Thanks so much again and see you next time.
      Official Response3 months ago
      AnthonyJ1998
      29 days ago
      4 stars

      Sad that you guys moved location

      Used to be right next to my job I would go on my break for a quick joint but now that you moved it’s a bit more far from my job now :(((
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Hi AnthonyJ1998! We're sad to move from our Decatur location, too – but fortunately, now we can bring our unbeatable deals and diverse menu to other parts of the valley! If you haven't seen our new store, we'd love to invite you in for a free 1/8th or $10 gift card! Thanks so much for being a part of the Green family and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response25 days ago
      Mazzucchi
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      .....

      Hit or Miss Depending on the day
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Hi Mazzucchi, we're disappointed to hear you did not receive the level of service we strive for. We'd love an opportunity to learn more about your visit and make this right with you. Please reach out to us at info@greennv.com so we can find a solution.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Otto1983
      29 days ago
      1 star

      Worst Experience of my life, med/industry/local

      I was insulted on my first visit to their new location. It was by a separate cashier than the one that was checking me out. This cashier felt the need to aggressively argue and yell at a medical cannabis patient who they weren’t even helping, to the point where I was insulted by this cashier and called a fool. Then I was accosted by the management and had my issues left complete unheard, and was threatened with police action and 86’d from the location. They wouldn’t give me any of their names or who their bosses were. I have video of the incident and I am incredibly upset that your company would treat a medical patient with severe PTSD who cannot be attacked by multiple people verbally or approached by a large group of people because they feel threatened and will fight back. Why would you allow this to happen. I purchased up too 400$ of cannabis a week to fight my symptoms and this is how you guys help me!?!?
      noahdevin11
      3 months ago
      1 star

      They suck

      This place never has what they advertise!!! Called ahead to make sure they had what I wanted and get there 10 minutes later and they are sold out!! B/S they had just opened up less then an hour when I got there!! Bud tender was rude as hell!! They don’t care about locals here!! Go anywhere else!
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Hey noahdevin11, we're sorry you had a negative experience. If you're willing, please contact us at info@greennv.com so we can put you in contact with our store manager.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Josmom99
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      😍😍😍😍😍

      AFTER WATCHING ALL THE OTHER "MEDICAL DISPENSARIES" JACK THEIR PRICES SO HIGH,THOSE OF US ON SS/DISABILITY WERE BEING FORCED BACK TO THE STREETS FOR OUR MEDS,SOMEONE STAYS TRUE TO THEIR PATIENTS! BRAVO BLUM! THANKS FOR THINKING OF THE PATIENTS AND NOT JUST THE $$$$$. WHAT LITTLE MONEY I HAVE WILL NO LONGER BE SPLIT BETWEEN YOU AND ESSENCE,YOU WILL BE GETTING IT ALL💖💖💖. DON'T CHANGE YOUR MORALS FOR MONEY.
      Green Cannabis Co.Las Vegas
      Josmom99, Aww thank you for another awesome review! You know we are here for you! Always! :)
      Official Response5 years ago