Accepting orders until 5:00am
Gorilla RX

Gorilla RX

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

377 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (51)

Price (49)

      Alldaidai
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome experience

      People are very nice and has a great atmosphere!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      audreyburns
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      THE BEST

      I love Deja and everyone here. They are committed to quality care and it doesn’t get any better than this!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      We love Deja ! Nothing better than this review either ! Sending all the Love && Giving many thanks for the support. Text CRENSHAW to 55469 to join our FAM CLUB. You will receive all the latest events & deals coming up. Blessings.
      Official response1 month ago
      auntiep
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank you!

      Big shout out and Thank you to Ms Haley, she was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and personable besides the fact that she loves dogs 🐾. We had a lengthy conversation, and it was amazing to know with this young lady, the community has someone on their side! The future looks promising with her shared commitment(s). (Thank you) 👊🏽 This beautiful Black Owned Women led Dispencery is a beautiful addition to the community. I stopped in, from Long Beach while visiting a few friends that live in the area and perused their expansive menu and found a few of my favorite strains of wax. Unfortunately, I did not receive the “grand opening” 15% off, but I’ll be back to extend my visit a little longer next time when I bring my friends along to really check out the place! Big Thank you to the Security Guard for “keeping an eye out” for me as I walked to my car. Be well and Stay Safe Ladies! 🌺 I’ll be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thanks for stopping by while visiting friends in the area. We love our Long Beach supporters. It's great you connected with Haley and enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      papa76bmw
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Black owned
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Give Thanks. Text the word CRENSHAW to 55469 for all the latest events & deals. We will continue to represent for the people.
      Official response1 year ago
      diselca
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Michelin Star 420/420 SCORE

      My first visit was because Patrisse Cullors-Brignac shared their grand opening on social media. And kept coming back. Their selection is superb. Their price range is superb. The staff is very knowledgable and helpful. Everyone is kind. We need more Dispensaries that are centered around social equity and repairing what harm was done through Marijuana prohibition. "Marijuana has been a key driver of mass criminalization in this country and hundreds of thousands of people, the majority of whom are Black or Latinx, " -ACLU, Charlotte Resing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Absolutely correct about needing more dispensaries centered around social equity and this is an area we pride ourselves in being a social equity black women owned shop. So glad you came by and checked us out and that you've continued to support us. We appreciate you very much.
      Official response1 year ago
      1taketiff
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Was a little hard to find and parking is an issue ( I had to park in the red zone with hazards on) but overall, the shop is pleasant and friendly. Was in and out in under 20 mins! Black-owned as well, which is always a plus. I will be returning.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Giving many thanks for the support. We will make sure to point out our parking lot. Text the word CRENSHAW to 55469 for all the latest events & deals coming up. We look forward to the future celebrations of the House The People Built. Blessings.
      Official response11 months ago
      AuntieMame
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      thnx

      couldn't park, and the guard moved the thing so i could park. very nice customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thats how we roll ! Sending all the Love && Giving many thanks for the support. Text CRENSHAW to 55469 to join our FAM CLUB. You will receive all the latest events & deals coming up. Blessings.
      Official response2 months ago
      Cindyjuneb
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      I have been coming here since the opened they are such a great place and great prices with great deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      DAY 1 , We LOVE that ! Sending all the Love && Giving many thanks for the support. Text CRENSHAW to 55469 to join our FAM CLUB. You will receive all the latest events & deals coming up. Blessings.
      Official response2 months ago
      Symonie
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good vibes...........

      I enjoy shopping here as it is always a great experience beginning with positive greetings from the security guards to the bud tenders. It's a cute shop, very clean and the prices are great !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Please visit us anytime. We love seeing the fam! Sending all the Love && Giving many thanks for the support. Text CRENSHAW to 55469 to join our FAM CLUB. You will receive all the latest events & deals coming up. Blessings.
      Official response2 months ago
      Tylahmarie
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      review

      great price!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Giving thanks. Text the word CRENSHAW to 55469 for all the latest events & deals. We aim to keep the lowest prices in a 20 mile radius. Thanks for noticing. Blessings.
      Official response1 year ago
      tortuga304
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great customer service

      got in quick and out quick. Really nice employees.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      We have to give you a tour next time! Giving many thanks for the support. Text CRENSHAW to 55469 for all the latest events & deals coming up. We look forward to Celebrating our 1st 420 together! Blessings.
      Official response10 months ago
      mcsfire
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Excellent dispensary! Quality product and service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thank you for very much!!! Giving many thanks for the support. Text CRENSHAW to 55469 for all the latest events & deals coming up. We look forward to Celebrating our 1st 420 together! Blessings.
      Official response1 year ago
      c0r1nth14n
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Really friendly staff and really nice dispensary! I think they accidentally gave me the wrong kind of battery - I didn't realize until I got home that it wasn't the battery I had ordered, but was a different battery from the same brand. Not a big deal though, accidents happen.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gorilla RXInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thanks for being so understanding about the situation. We are always more than happy to make things right with our customers when hiccups like those occur. Feel free to come back and bringing it up to us so we can fix the issue. Thanks for the review support and love!
      Official response1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent!

      I loved the service and products. Definitely recommend to anyone needing good stuff
      MATTN805
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      GREAT QUALITY AND PRICES AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

      went for the TURBO TANGIE AND IT DIDNT DISAPOINT...#ALLLOVE
      yung_angel99
      22 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Gorilla

      Edmon was really cool helped me out with my order . Very clean shop would highly recommend.
      Khaalil
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Gorilla

      Great customer service
      nbusch
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      It’s All love!

      I appreciate Deja! She is awesome! She is very knowledgeable about ALL the products. All the way from Texas . Much love to Gorilla RX. Deja keep doing your thing!
      SweattAn5
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      outstanding

      amazing service with some of the best quality.
      5.0 stars

      Kids in a Candy Store

      Best dispensary experience I have ever had! The vibes are genuine and the service was unmatched. Jasmine (asst. manager) is extremely friendly and very helpful! It was like an adult dispensary theme park.