Select a product to start your order!
Get Bak'd Edmond

Get Bak'd Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,570 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Price (65)

kushandchanel75
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience

I have a lot of issues and need a specific terpene profile. Not all dispensaries know about their products like Get Bakd people do. I highly recommend this store.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking a moment to review us. We believe patients want variety of not only products but knowledge of the products we offer. We thank you for the business and we look forward to serving you again soon as well as having you apart of the Bak'd Family. Cheers!
Official Response1 year ago
OklahomaMedicine
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My fav dispo

Get bak’d always has that fire. My fav place to shop in the metro.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us and even more honored to be your place to shop in the metro. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response3 months ago
Ryann28
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Great staff, selection & prices!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response9 months ago
dadydub1
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the deals!

Love your $75.00 ounce specials and love the 1 LUV gummies! Always keep these going and I will continue to enjoy for years to come! The people always are very nice and friendly and I love the selection of products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking a moment to review us. We are thrilled to be able to provide you with quality selection and to have served you with Bak'd customer service. We thank you for the business and we looked to serving you again soon as well as having you apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response10 months ago
MoneyBall32
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Large selection of brands

I especially like Sunday Extracts and they carry a great selection! I like the bella pods for that brand as well. !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to provide our patients with a Get Bak'd customer experience. Thank you for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response7 months ago
Ryann28
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Great staff, good deals. One of my go to spots, for sure.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to provide you with Bak'd customer service. We're constantly seeking new and fresh ways to provide our patients. We look forward to increasing our selections and earning your business in the future. Cheers!
Official Response8 months ago
Stonestoned
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place schweet merch

Get merch support and advertise for the best business in the state. Get Christmas hoodies for your friends;) Best flower you can find. Legit atmosphere down to earth friendly people. Thank you
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are expecting NEW merchandise as we respond to your review. We appreciate your energy and want to make sure you've downloaded the app. The exclusive NEW releases will be offered their first & only. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
Jpeg333
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Loved it . very informational. Smiles happiness joy.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago
the_jamie
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Abi was awesome. Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Definitely coming back.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients want a variety of not only products but knowledge of the products we offer. Abi is a Get Bak'd doll and she really have a passion for providing patients with compassionate care. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago
ksmithspears1
2 months ago
5 stars

Ask for Lauryn

This is the friendliest place. I love that they have such a wide variety and are very helpful helping me find what i need. Prices are very reasonable too. Lauryn is great! Everyone is :) -Kayla S.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
Chrishar405
2 months ago
5 stars

Top Choice

Absolutely amazing dispensary all around from products to service. I have been using the Bak’d App more to stay up to date with new flower and specials. Always a great visit when I stop by.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago
iconicbutthole
4 days ago
5 stars

KITA AND NICK

Best dispo only dispo fav dispo these people are knowledgeable and professional always treating weed like medicine great balance
rseiter
4 days ago
5 stars

Quality Product; Excellent Service

This is my favorite dispensary, hands down. It is on the pricier side, but their product is excellent, making the prices worth it. Quality > quantity always. Additionally, I almost always get some sort of deal or discount when I go in there. Kita, along with all the other staff, have made all the difference with their positive attitudes every time I walk in. No other dispensary compares in my opinion!:)
Twinkle7
7 days ago
5 stars

I will never go anywhere else.Get Bakd is theplace

They have the best flower,prerolls,and edibles in Oklahoma.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased to know that we could provide a wide variety of quality forms of THC to treat your medical needs. We aim to serve all that seek true relief through cannabis treatment. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
Official Response4 days ago
PurdyD69
24 days ago
5 stars

Great selection and service

A true medical dispensary, catering to those of us who utilize Marijuana for medicine.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased to know that we could provide a wide variety of quality forms of THC to treat your medical needs. We aim to serve all that seek true relief through cannabis treatment. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
Official Response20 days ago
bakedfabric
2 months ago
5 stars

Tons of selection, and a great experience

Lauryn helped me at my visit, and she was very helpful giving me a quick run over of the store first, and was very knowledgeable about every question I had along the way. Was surprised at just how much of a selection there is, I'll certainly have a lot to look over next time I come in!
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Lauryn is a Get Bak'd gem and has really gone above and beyond from day 1 with showing compassionate care to our patients. We look forward to serving you and appreciate your business. Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
Jkelly139
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

This place has a wide variety of products. I looked all over for a certain flower and these guys are the only store in the area that had it in stock. The staff is also great. They take their time with you but also get you out of the door quick because all of our time is valuable. Definitely check them out.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
kobyj521
3 months ago
5 stars

Incredible Edibles and Prices

Loved coming here. Came for korova edibles and left with a 2000 mg edible for $80 first time. Then I came back because I had spun the wheel and gotten 50% off a baked good my next visit and got the same korova bar for $40. Incredible deal in my opinion. Awesome people, wish I remembered tenders name but it was weeks ago.
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago
laycee_james
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great lobby with snacks and very friendly people!! 😊
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago
weedgirl420024
2 months ago
4 stars

Flower was really good

Only complaint is that it was a little dry
Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. We're apologetic to hear that your particular strain was dry. We store our flower at a 62% Humidity to retain fresh flower. Flower is one of the #1 most favorite products patient love about us. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago