Select a product to start your order!
Get Bak'd Edmond

Get Bak'd Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,601 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (67)

Price (66)

      kushandchanel75
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent experience

      I have a lot of issues and need a specific terpene profile. Not all dispensaries know about their products like Get Bakd people do. I highly recommend this store.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      We appreciate you for taking a moment to review us. We believe patients want variety of not only products but knowledge of the products we offer. We thank you for the business and we look forward to serving you again soon as well as having you apart of the Bak'd Family. Cheers!
      Official Response2 years ago
      OklahomaMedicine
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My fav dispo

      Get bak’d always has that fire. My fav place to shop in the metro.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      We appreciate you for taking the time to review us and even more honored to be your place to shop in the metro. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Ryann28
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great staff, selection & prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      We appreciate you for taking the time to review us. We believe patients deserve quality service and products. Thank for trusting us with your medical needs and for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dadydub1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the deals!

      Love your $75.00 ounce specials and love the 1 LUV gummies! Always keep these going and I will continue to enjoy for years to come! The people always are very nice and friendly and I love the selection of products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking a moment to review us. We are thrilled to be able to provide you with quality selection and to have served you with Bak'd customer service. We thank you for the business and we looked to serving you again soon as well as having you apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MoneyBall32
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Large selection of brands

      I especially like Sunday Extracts and they carry a great selection! I like the bella pods for that brand as well. !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to provide our patients with a Get Bak'd customer experience. Thank you for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ryann28
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great staff, good deals. One of my go to spots, for sure.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to provide you with Bak'd customer service. We're constantly seeking new and fresh ways to provide our patients. We look forward to increasing our selections and earning your business in the future. Cheers!
      Official Response1 year ago
      sinergy81
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in the biz

      Hands down best quality and service in the state! Always treated like family when I come in. Whoever selects their product has a connoisseurs taste. Best flower around always!
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to provide our patients with a Get Bak'd customer experience. Thank you for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      blondesnbluntz
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      First time

      I went today and Lauren helped me. Very friendly and helpful. Everyone was very nice and they have a great selection!
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. Lauren is one of our teams greatest members in showering patients with compassionate care and hands on expertise. We look forward to serving you and making your next visit more pleasant than the last. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      5 stars

      great place

      I love coming here when I'm on this side of town. they are so kind
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased to know that we could provide a wide variety of quality forms of THC to treat your medical needs. We aim to serve all that seek true relief through cannabis treatment. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      retiredrob82
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Go see Jayda

      Awesome shop with a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff with a huge selection of products!
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased to know that we could provide a wide variety of quality forms of THC to treat your medical needs. We aim to serve all that seek true relief through cannabis treatment. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      outrun8300
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Very impressed

      Like crazy good customer service… very nice manicured shop. They have their own app. You can use debit or cash. Clean and organized shop. Cool Half Baked mural on wall and complimentary snacks. Maybe I’ve been slumming but I was very impressed with their hospitality, cleanliness and supply!
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to provide our patients with a Get Bak'd customer experience. Thank you for being apart of the Bak'd family. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      TCougar420
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Family

      This is by far one of the best dispensaries in Oklahoma. You are not just a patient to them, you are family. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and always greet you with a smile, no matter how bad of a day they may be having. I have been coming for a few years now and the standards and quality remain impeccable! Thank you all for caring and loving what you do. I appreciate you. Ms Morton ❤
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you Ms.Morton for taking the time to review us. Get Bak'd takes pride in being able to provide each patient their own specific way to medicate and get the results that they seek. We are honored to not only earn your business but to consistently have earned your business for a few years now. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      riles690
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Edmond

      Nick was my bud tender and he did such an amazing job! Very professional and knew what he was doing. Helped me find the right products!!
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. Nick is one of our teams strongest members in showering patients with compassionate care. We look forward to making your next visit more pleasant than the last as we continue to earn your business. Cheers!
      Official Response12 hours ago
      patiosmoker
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      very nice people

      I love this place. really nice to you. they made my grumpy self smile. great place for seeds.
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased to know that we could provide a wide variety of quality forms of THC to treat your medical needs. We aim to serve all that seek true relief through cannabis treatment. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
      Official Response18 days ago
      Saddrf123
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      amazing job and one of my favorite dispensary

      amazing job from Lauryn. I come every week to stock up and I always deal with Lauryn cause she does an amazing job and knows how to deal with customers correctly and politely
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. Lauryn is a Get Bak'd gem and has really gone above and beyond from day 1 with showing compassionate care to our patients. We look forward to serving you and appreciate your business. Cheers!
      Official Response18 days ago
      rseiter
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Lauryn is so amazing!

      I come into Get Bakd all the time. Lauryn is the one who usually helps me, and she’s so sweet! They’re all super nice here.
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. Lauryn is a Get Bak'd gem and has really gone above and beyond from day 1 with showing compassionate care to our patients. We look forward to serving you and appreciate your business. Cheers!
      Official Response18 days ago
      Tattoojerry
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      don't get faked

      get bakd! best place peroid
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      We appreciate you taking the time to review us. It's a pleasure to serve you as we have been for a couple years and counting now! The energy and vibes you both bring are an absolute joy and we look forward to making each and every visit more incredible than your last. Cheers!
      Official Response2 months ago
      cybeldaz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      impressive service

      organized, efficient, professional, friendly, educational. let them give you the tour.
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We take pride in making each visit tailored to fit each patients individual needs while feeling comfortable and more importantly confident in their decision to medicate. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers!
      Official Response3 months ago
      jdub_2012
      23 days ago
      1 star

      WAYYY Overpriced

      Can get just as good of quality elsewhere for half the price. Get Fak'd by going to get Bak'd and get taken advantage of by paying twice as much or triple 🤔🙃🙄 I would much rather left a 5 star review but the quality of service etc is just not there either.. if I'm going to pay triple the price I better at least be treated like a million bucks which is not at all the case from my 2 maybe 3 times experience but the same thing every time and prices are WAYYYY too high especially when we're seeing so much lower prices elsewhere. Oklahoma has like 7 or 8 times the amount of growers as Colorado a report I read recently said... that's why we're seeing lower prices than others EXCEPT at Get Fak'd UPDATE: Wowwwww ... the response is amazing 😆.. "why would I come back" "no one comes back" lmao "one of the LARGEST" LMAO NOW YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THAT'S A DAMN LIE.. not even close. boooooo 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼is all I can say ALL THE WAY AROUND business and not it seems like
      Get Bak'd EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all honest feedback. Its misfortunate that you falsely feel the way you do about Get Bak'd. To address your feelings about being over priced and not receiving million dollar service. If this is the case why would you come back multiple times to a place you claim is over priced and not treated up to your standards? Especially a 3rd visit as you mention. No one goes back for more of a negative retail experience and especially to a place that is said to be over priced. Get Bak'd is the staple of patient care and delivers a consistent result each and every visit which encouraged you to come in if you actually have. The pricing you mention is also something interesting you mention. Our quality store selection is one of the LARGEST in state and the largest in Edmond. If our pricing was truly overpriced you would be able to specifically identify what it is you believe to be over priced. This same platform you're using to leave a review reveals menu pricing which leads me to wonder why you would come in if what you were getting was priced better elsewhere? It just doesn't make common sense. We wish you the best on your medical marijuanna journey and we welcome you to more Bak'd experiences. Cheers!
      Official Response18 days ago
      GingerGnome
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Yes Queen!

      As my search for the best edmond bud continues, i searched for the green crack vape cart. It lead me here for 10% off vapes on Monday. First: They have you sign up(your phone number) for deals! I have received a daily special text (just FYI) since then. And they offer you snacks! (I snagged some nutter butter bites and some water). They were out of my green crack but they took my info and said they would honor the 10% off whenever it does come in. Very very friendly staff! Second: Great layout! The cherry on top: Lots of variety! Edibles, vape batteries, so far the largest assortment of quality buds at 15 a gram and under in edmond. (Craft cannabis in edmond was 18 a gram and 340oz.) My buy: I got train wreck redbud vape cart and a fruit punch okie for 70ish with tax.