Fweedom Cannabis - Seattle

Fweedom Cannabis - Seattle

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

132 reviews

      coast2coast91
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensary

      Best deals on stiiizy vapes , battery and 1/2 gram for 35
      limunada
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great for concentrates

      They have a great selection of in-house concentrates. An impressive selection. Unlike many other collectives, their concentrates are properly purged. My last pickup had a phenomenal consistency, delightful color and a heavy terpene profile. Many of their strains are lab tested. Their prices are competitive, too, but their quality is leading the race. $20 (this includes tax) for a half gram of great concentrate is a killer deal. Their flower is gorgeous and smells incredible. For a minute, when looking in one of the jars, I thought it was snowing in Seattle. I can't remember which strain it was, but one of the jars I smelled could easily be turned into cologne which puts Hugo Boss out of business. If anything, make the drive to smell some of these amazing strains.
      kushdad1
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Goods

      Really good flavors in there good staff too.
      kushjon12
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      hands down

      The besttttttttttt
      pocketcub
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud so far!

      I've only been a MMJ patient for a few weeks now and have checked out a lot of collectives.... but this one by far is the best. The fact that they're very open about what they have, they have the flowers sitting in jars next to signs that show the test results... You can touch, smell, see the product... I was a bit nervous about the higher prices, but it's most definitely worth it, they're not just charging more than $10/gram because it's popular, this place does it because it's good. I'm definitely coming back.
      chumba8
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      I love this dispensary. It's the best in Seattle. The people are awesome been coming here for years.
      OGZeez
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best weed shop in north seattle

      Large selection Multiple budget and top shelf options to choose from Great deals...like most dispensaries they have a daily deal for each day of the week for different cannabis product types but their percentage off is higher on average than its competitors. The best deals I find are on Saturdays which is 30% off all concentrates, Monday’s 20% off any half oz or full oz or any of their vendor days...
      nolaman7
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Delete

      I reviewed the wrong shop, but Weedmaps won’t let me delete it.
      mack1287
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best pot store in Seattle

      Always best product and service.
      charmer99901
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      A+
      dolandabs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place for oil

      Love this place for oil. Great prices and great bud tenders.
      nataliea995
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly

      I come here mostly to pick up online orders (amazing service because I’m usually picking up stuff on my way home from running errands) and the people working the desk are always super friendly. They make great recommendations and I have never had a bad high from something they recommend to me!
      mstubbs
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality product quality service

      Very nice selection price is more on the average side which is sweet some of these places charge crazy
      Lezbehonest12
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fun place to go!

      I have always liked Fweedom. The staff are insanely helpful and friendly. I always end up leaving with my favourites and something fun and new to try. Come see for yourself!
      Korbe425
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Bud tenders know there info about Mary

      Always has what I need never disapoints ask homie Lee he knows just what to give u
      aquaticdanger
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      I️ had been going to Seattle tonics down the street quite a bit because of the good deals but the product was mostly a let down. Stopped in here to mix it up and will never be going back to Tonics as this is the better choice. Great product. Super amazing staff. Good parking. Dope atmosphere.
      Dnordy1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot!!

      Very knowledgeable staff. If you care about your high and only smoke the Good Medicine this is your place! Great variety of top shelf herbs.
      Syriac209
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So you want quality?

      If you’re a smoker but only smoke quality then this is your spot. They’ve got quality and a good selection from numerous growers. Stop by if you want to fly!
      Beninya420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Only place I go to score Gold Leaf. Always the best staff! Great prices! In and out quickly without being rushed!
      IMCunningham
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      I like this place

      Fweedom is clean, professional, and has a good selection of products. I can't recommend the Honu Peanut Butter Cup edibles enough. Great price, solid service if sometimes a bit lacking. I think the big draw back to this place is that it feels very corporate. Everything is a little sterile. But that's a good approach to a business, so I'm not complaining about it. Just making note.