FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICO

FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICO

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

607 reviews

EBK__818
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice Place Good Deals!!

First time here and the menu was updated had good deals. Everyone was friendly and super cool. Will be back fersure.
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi EBK__818! Thank you for the review! We appreciate you! See you next time -FWC
Official Response2 months ago
UtopicStoner
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

I don’t usually write reviews, I just want to get HIGH honestly. I owe it to my budtender which for the life of me I cant remember his name. Hispanic with a 1950s comb over hair style . Very nice and smart dude and we spoke a lot about the concentrates. Gave me the run down for the specials which they had BOGO for CRESCO during the week I was there. Will definitely be back for that Carats on Saturday. Cheers FWC one dab for the road
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi UtopicStoner! Thank you for the awesome review! Smoke up for all of us at FWC! 'Til next time, Cheers! -FWC
Official Response2 months ago
EnlightenedStoner
3 months ago
5 stars

Superb!

It’s a good place and a young Hispanic dude helped me out. Gilbert was clam and patient with me as I’m really indecisive. He also recommended a good induce. TRUE CLASSIC OG. If anyone is looking for a good OG This is the spot to find them. Also anyone looking to stop by ask for Gilbert to help you. I promise you won’t be dissatisfied and you will leave with good products.
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hey EnlightenedStoner! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We are always here to help! See you next time! -FWC
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

A dispensary with a warm staff

Well to say the least, it’s a really clean store. Everything is neatly organized with prices, THC levels, and types. The budtender at the time I went was Gilbert. He was extremely helpful and was the first time I was helped by this lad. What I liked about him is he knew the products like the back of his hand it seemed. Any question I had were calmly answered and he locks eyes while having a conversation with you which to me shows he’s there for the interest of your well being. One great detail to me was on my way he he told me “let me know how you like this product so we can go from there and better assist you for your needs” this to me was the line that will keep me coming back because it legitimately came off as he’s there for the patients and not the checks and or herb. For Gilbert, you are a blessing and the sweet releaf you recommended for my back has given me more sleep than I have had in 15 years. You have a lot of potential to grow to something bigger. Thank you FWC!
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi Mydemiseismyblessing! Thank you for the amazing review and your kind words towards our staff! We thrive to have the best customer service and satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!! -FWC
Official Response3 months ago
trevorthejohnson
25 days ago
1 star

Over priced and limited selection

Great staff but I feel ripped off every time I come here. Unless you live in La Canada, I don't see why you would come here
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi trevorthejohnson! Thank you for the feedback! We have amazing daily deals and feature weeks to help customers keep some money in their pockets! Also, On the 20th of every month, we are giving out lucky bags valuing over $100 for a great price! Hope to see you soon! -FWC
Official Response18 days ago
skurt_reynolds
2 months ago
1 star

Terrible customer service

I would not shop here. If you have any kind of issue with a product purchase they simple won’t help you out in any way. Called back about an issue with my purchase and store owner Anthony on the phone said he can’t help me out because he’s inexperienced and can’t exchange or compensate a faulty product. 0/10
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi Skurt_Reynolds! Thank you for the review. Unfortunately, owners and managers are not inexperienced about their business. When you get the chance please call our store to speak to a manager anytime Monday - Thursday from 10AM - 4PM. We would love to get this taken care of for you. Looking forward to hearing from you. -FWC
Official Response2 months ago
Tiny818v
2 years ago
5 stars

I’ll be coming back 💋

So I came to Tujunga looking for some affordable, dank bud I went on weedmaps & didnt have much choices on their maps so I chose this place & i’m glad I did the girl budtenders in there are really sweet & educated on their products LOVE THIS PLACE Will be returning ☺️✌🏼
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hey Tiny818v!! Thanks for the love and support!!! Looking forward to seeing you again! -FWC
Official Response2 years ago
invertedbat
5 years ago
5 stars

FWC is always rock solid from all angles. Period.

I'm not sure I've ever posted a weedmaps review, so here I am. I've been going to FWC for at least a few years now, and would consider myself a pretty loyal advocate - meaning, it's actually the ONLY storefront I use now, anywhere (and I now live 45 minutes away!). I know there are other good places out there, but FWC isn't anywhere NEAR "broken" to/for me, so it makes very little sense to go elsewhere. Especially since I've HAD lots of 'insane weed' from other places, and, while it's usually great stuff, I have never felt I needed to "consider finding a new spot for medicine". It's totally unnecessary. Ok, enough anecdotal blathering. Here are the facts: 1. Superb price to product quality ratio(s) - ex. 30$ 1/8s that would easily be 40-45$ elsewhere. Plus, 35$ VIPs! :) 2. Incredible selection and variety of flowers, edibles, tinctures, pre-rolls, supplies, glassware, etc. 3. Predictable, chill service. Everyone's always cool, from the guys out front monitoring the parking, to the security guys at the front desk, to the budtenders. 4. The place is real clean, very well-organized, etc. 5. Pre-ICO - it's obvious this place runs like a well-oiled machine. Which means it's run intelligently, which translates to FWC being trustworthy, and that means a lot to folks like me. I guess that's it! Peace... and I'll see you guys soon... R.J.
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
hey there invertedbat! Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty and support!! We always try our best to find the best quality possible for the patients. We are having specials all weekend for the 4th of July holiday, and free samples all day MONDAY! Follow us on IG at: foothill_wellness for any updates and new releases! - FWC
Official Response
SassyBabs
8 years ago
5 stars

BEST SPOT on FOOTHILL!!!

Foothill Wellness Center is my new FAVORITE spot! Excellent meds, stellar customer service and cool vibe. I will be referring all my Dena friends here. And the best part is the ARE NOT Closing. Heading there now to see what's new. Bypass all those other overpriced, dried out spots and come to FOOTHILL WELNESS.
superjai-me
8 years ago
5 stars

Like buttah

Recently tried their Butter OG. So nice. Sparkly with trichomes and smelled just right. Not too rough when you smoke it either. So, didn't hack up a lung. Great prices here. Awesome parking lot. Just watch out for that crane. They were remodeling last time I went there and I think a few people got stuck while the crane was lifting a huge a/c unit onto the roof. It's most likely not a common occurrence . . . and their a/c is probably much stronger now, just in time for this hot ass summer weather. Budtenders have always been nice and personable. This is my new default go to spot. I hope it stays around and open for ever.
lowell042
8 years ago
5 stars

FWC good 30 spot

this 30 spot has some good buds, not the craziest stank but very good for the price, and honestly the buds are tight and not loose at all, never leaft or shaky (other 35 spots have 1-1.5 g of shake per eight if you pull them all off the nugs) and usually you have to find the one strain that sticks out more than the rest with a good smell test. most the strains have no extra leaf just all nug, Ive had Mars and Jupiter and they were bomb good smell and better effects/looks than other 35 cap spots ive been to, some 35 spots have good looking buds, but have no smell, or slight stank, or long lasting effect for long time smokers like me, really allot of affordable spots are failing in potency/smell in my opinion, bomb looking bud that doesnt get you that medicated, again for long time smoker, ive had outdoor bomb that smelled so skunky and piney at 8 a gram too, got me more medicated than any hydro or indoor, because the sun adds that extra bit of funk and medicating quality in the plant thatt lights/ferts cant do when buds prices are this low now also had dense king lou and sweet reserve but they dont have it anymore, still want to try snoop and butter, they both had good smells theyre always getting different things,selection is not overwhelming huge, but enough to satisfy, so its not the shop that has every same strain on deck at the moment, but half the selectoin is usually there with new additons and texts when they get them tenders are cool, ice cold water bottles for hot days and your trip parking is really one of the best, you never have to park on the street just pull in , safe area, i know cause i live here going solid 4.5 all around, for me potency is always an issue, buds allot of times are just not getting me medicated enough without adding concentrate oil if i have some, but for my budget this is the the kind of areas i can afford good bud for reasonable donation , i used to pay 45, 60, 80 eights eyars back for bomb ass one hitter quitter bud, but i cant afford that price anymore, and few 30-35 caps satisfy worth a look
masterchiefingit
3 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding Customer Service

Whenever you visit a dispensary you expect to have half baked individuals who just seem to be there for the cannabis. At Foothill Wellness I was left at aww about how amazing they were. Upon arrival I was greeted by the whole staff. Gilberto I believe helped me out and gave me a rundown of the whole store. As a first time patient I was amazed at the time he took to show me the prices and locations of the items. He gave me a really good 1:1 that helps me sleep and doesn’t go over the top and promised me I would be satisfied. He also seemed really sharp and charismatic which to me came off as if needs to be in a better career path. One of a kind. Thanks FWC & Thank you Gilberto for making my first time pleasant. Customer service like this will keep me coming back despite any cost.
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi Masterchiefingit! Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful first time experience. We hope to see you soon! -FWC
Official Response3 months ago
ileneeee
2 years ago
5 stars

HIDDEN GEM

Love having a shop that’s consistent and always there for me! Awesome deals that beat illegal shops near... can’t get any better than knowing you’re paying for what you want and nothing fake or harmful! They can show you reports on ANY product sold in store. Definitely check them out. Highly recommend!
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hi ileneeee! Thank you for the love and support! We appreciate it! See you soon! -FWC
Official Response2 years ago
Shirley25
3 years ago
5 stars

My new spot!

I don’t know what these reviews are talking aboutttt!!! I love this place!!! Great staff! Great selection and they include tax in their pricing!!! So what you see is what it is! I love that! Be sure to check them out!!!
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
hey Shirley25!! We appreciate your feedback!! We hope you were able to check out our event calendar in lobby or on our website at www.foothillwellnesscenter.com for future specials!! We hope to see you soon!! - FWC
Official Response3 years ago
Love1999
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP IN FOOTHILL

I love this place, the service and the products, budtenders are extremely friendly I consistently shop here because the prices are great, the quality is good, Foothill Wellness is one of the best shops on Foothill, budtenders are very knowledgeable and know what they have, This is my SHOP Don't hesitate to come here
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
hey Love1999!! Thank you for the LOVE!! We appreciate you and your review!! We hope to see you soon! - FWC
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

LOVED THIS PLACE

I chose this place as my first dispensary based on the reviews and I was so happy with my experience. The girl who helped me out was great and the prices are awesome. Really good weed too. There was a guy behind me and he even told me to not even bother going to the other nearby shops. You should definitely have this place as #1 if you're in the area.
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
HEY janettetheflamingo! We appreciate your recent visit!! We hope to see you soon! We have events all month, check out our website at www.foothillwellnesscenter.com for future promos and specials! Follow us on snap at FWCSNAP for any new releases! - FWC
Official Response
rudedog69
5 years ago
5 stars

Great service and the best medication

No kidding I will give 10 stars hands down, I would not drive 35 miles for nothing, staff is the best number one medication is amazing keep up the good work
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hey there rudedog69! Thank you for your review, and your support! We appreciate your loyalty!! Be sure to follow us on Instagram at: Foothillwellnesscenter or snap at: Fwcsnap for specials and new releases! Be sure to stop by for our weekly events, our event calendar is posted in the lobby! - FWC
Official Response
drganzo420
6 years ago
5 stars

Love this spot!!!

I just wanna express my gratitude to FWC if it wasn't for your great customer, knowledgable and friendly staff. The great quality of Meds and price selection is what will always keep me loyal to this club. Never been let down yet!! Thank you FWC for years of great service. I'll be in very soon!!! .........the Dr.
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hello again Dr! Thank you so much for your review! We are always happy to see you, and proud to be your shop of choice for so long. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you back for those Halloween specials! -FWC
Official Response
oso710god
6 years ago
5 stars

GREAT N PATIENT

i walkd in as a FTP n i was my birthday n it also was 710 n even tho it was a very busy day for the dispensary they took the time n answered all my questions n gave they're opinion on a pipe or rig that i askd about b also helpd me out to pick my hash pipe that wrks good with wax thanks guus hope to see you guys again
FOOTHILL WELLNESS CENTER - Pre ICOSun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Thanks for your review! We're glad you chose to come by on your birthday, and what a good day! Hope your pipe is doing well and you enjoyed your gifts. Let your budtender know that you left a review next time, and we'll see you back soon! -FWC
Official Response
FastFuse2
6 years ago
5 stars

Glendale misses you

Hey all you review readers do yourself a favor and check these guys out. Cant rave enough. l took a new patient and was so proud of your dispensary. Big Love to Lisa and shout out to Jonathan, you to can count on these guys they never disappoint. Jonathan is so knowledgeable about sprays and lotions he sold my friend a bar of soap... That's really impressive and Irma, Tatiana, Morgan and Dana / Stephanie " cant remember her name" but they were great I had never met them and they were very helpful and super nice girls . Because of Morgan I bought 2 bags of killer fish instead of 1 and I am so glad!!!. Charles your smile is what we see first and you add to the ambiance thank you JTS