Flora Terra

Flora Terra

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

xxcoldflamesxx
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Upscale shop

You really get what you pay for when you shop here. It's spendy, but it's worth every penny.
Thumbs up
Customer service
EverlastingRae
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service + Great Selection

Service right from the start was excellent! It’s often difficult to find a good selection of edibles with CBD and CBN + THC in a dispensary which is the combo that works best for my pain. They had a great selection which makes me and my body very happy.
Sfsmacks
3 months ago
5 stars

The window peaking into the grow room is a vibe.

I went in without rush this time, I love the fact I can choose the jar I want, and I was able to see the quality of tree this store produces. The flower is just like, or even better than some of the other brands they carried... I didn't buy some this time around since I just had bought an eighth from another dispensary close by (which turned out to suck). I bought a g of their $20 Mendo Sunrise sugar and it has to be some of the best I've ever had. The smell, the look, the taste, I am a very happy customer lol if you haven't tried their brand, I would. Have a look, you will save $$$ too. Oh and the customer service was awesome again. They're there to answer any questions and actually know enough to have a conversation. When they didn't know the answer, they didn't pretend like they did. They even let you know before looking up the answer themselves to give you the right one. I want to be sure of what I spend on my $ and I love my weed, what can I say. Great place.
mothgf
29 days ago
1 star

came for clones, disappointed

my clones began to flower after 3 weeks in full california april sun :( clones were older than i was told, wasn’t able to veg them out the way i wanted, looks like my crop for this season is going to be really small. super disappointed as someone who smokes for medical purpose.
samanthaduaheart
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Experience

I have shopped at least 5 other dispensaries in Sonoma and Mendocino counties -- this is far and away the one to go to. From the moment I walked in, I felt a cool vibe with a super friendly staff. I was greeted right away and asked if I needed help exploring -- during my visit I was helped by two different guys, equally friendly. Tanner and Terrance, I believe, both T names. They were great about letting me shop and have space but giving help when I needed and helping multiple customers at once. This is my go-to in Sonoma County now -- 5 stars, and I'd give 10 if I could -- nice job, beautifully built and merchandised, excellent service, smiling faces from staff and customers, easy to understand layout. Kudos.
lexxxnicole
2 years ago
5 stars

Unlike any dispensary in the county!

Right when you walk in you’re greeted by the security guard for your ID and given a shopping basket (I can see how it would be weird to have to carry around the basket if you don’t want or need it but in my opinion it adds to the retail experience and atmosphere of the shop). We were helped by almost every worker in the store with different questions we had while shopping. I’ve been to many different kinds of dispensaries and this by far caught my eye the most out of everyone I’ve been to. It’s beautiful inside and has a very well thought out design. I won’t be able to do it enough justice in a review so you’ll just have to check it out yourself! Also P.S- the prices are A1
Versace
2 years ago
5 stars

Gotta Shop Here

Coming from Redding CA, I made sure to check out weedmaps before I go anywhere else in the state. Thankfully, I came across Flora Terra. Noticing they were new, I decided to give them a shot! WOW! Superb customer service, with a warm greeting as I walked in. Well lit shelves, one of the best array of products from any collective I've ever been into. Be sure to sign up for their text club, you get a $1 pre-roll!! Stoked and will totally be back anytime I come to the north bay! WELL DONE FLORA TERRA!
Damann
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Set up is nice
Flora TerraSanta Rosa
Thank you, come back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
FreeHugz
2 years ago
5 stars

Premium!

I have been to Terra Flora several times, and on each occasion I was treated to excellent customer care, from knowledgeable and fun staff. The space is cool yet elegant, the main feature being a viewing window looking onto their growing operation. The vibe at Terra Flora, from the people to the products, sings "community" - exemplified by the quality of the items they offer AND their exceptional pricing. (They regularly have amazing deals, def check out their website for the calendar of events!) All in all, great shop - my new go-to!
mattpak717
2 years ago
5 stars

beautiful clean facility, great staff

This new dispensary is very welcoming and a bit of a hidden gem so far. They carry a lot of unique brands you wont find at other sonoma county dispensaries such as Gas, Big Al's, 1Lyfe, Cookies, and a lot more. They also have a great selection of edibles, drinks, cartridges, and more. Their workers are all really nice and chill and in the end its a low stress, high vibing place to be.
VaprENT
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices! Great New Shop In Santa Rosa!

Went by Flora Terra in SR and spoke with Terrance, who was very knowledgeable of the products and had great recommendations. I feel Flora Terra has a great understanding of the cannabis market and offers excellently priced products . One such example were the 5mg THC sublinguals for $1 (pre-Tax). Ask about them - they're near the register!
Neverbound
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly service

A few nice choices for live resin carts Good selection of Sonoma flower
rslb707
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope

Facility is awesome and everyone I’ve met has been very helpful and inviting.
Flora TerraSanta Rosa
We are officially open, come back and visit!
Official Response2 years ago
SexyTomboy
11 months ago
5 stars

Returned for a 2nd Visit

Marina made several recommendations however I went with her favorite “QUEST”. I have to say that I’m extremely pleased 😃 with my purchase!! Great strain & worth the money 💵!!!! Kudos to Marina 😉😘
eloaxacocabron_707
12 months ago
5 stars

Nice excellent place

I went there because my usual place was closed but I really liked the staff very friendly and u can appreciate some fire looking plants on the site.
-Ryn-
1 year ago
5 stars

Only place I go

Just moved to the Santa Rosa area a few months ago. I’ve tried ALL the shops. They don’t compare to this one. The flower the quality the atmosphere is just better here
Flora TerraSanta Rosa
Thank you for your kind words!
Official Response11 months ago
zudisbrokk
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

Just Awsome , check them out !
Calegre
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary

Went here during the COVID-19 pandemic. The customer service, online selection, and cost are one of the best I have ever seen. Thank you guys
Flora TerraSanta Rosa
We appreciate your business!
Official Response11 months ago
Qli_Ventress
1 year ago
5 stars

I have arrived

Let's talk about it! When I think of “dispensaries” I envision three sheets of paperwork, a glass window to slide my ID under and the faint buzzing of a door being unlocked remotely. Its par for the course at this point, So coming to Flora Terra I was pleasantly surprised. If you have come to Flora Terra for dim lighting you’ve come to the wrong place. If you’ve got a thing for blacked out windows you’ve probably also come to the wrong place. However, if you like the idea of shopping in a brick and mortar storefront much like a grocery store then you’ve come to the right place. This shop feels warm and inviting. Honestly I’d bring my mother here because it's a normal store and the experience is very casual. Objectively there’s about 14 brands of flower, 10 brands of edibles, and 6 brands of cartridges. Cons with this place is the selection of CBD/Topical products is a bit lacking. My final con is which is more of a nitpick is the weedmaps menu isn’t as up to date as their website is. TL:DR Welcome to the Whole foods of pot!
JourdanJade
1 year ago
5 stars

707 Heaven ☺️

I love Flora Terra! The owners & management are all hella cool, professional & down to earth. All the staff are super friendly & helpful. Plus they carry Maven brand 😁 good prices, cool indoor grow you can see...definitely recommend! 💚