Select a product to start your online order!
Fire on Fore

Fire on Fore

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

237 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

Gfoster1588
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Diamond in the Rough

Their edibles are plentiful, delicious, and well-dosed. The employees were all friendly and knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Twilks
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greatness

Always a great time at the shop! Amazing products everytime💚💨
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mach_Simba
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire

Great products and great service
diamondnugrunz
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥

Always fresh, Heady Flower 🌹 I would know! ... I spend my rent money 💰 here! 🤣 Only problem I have is; I've spent usually around $100 every couple days or so, and a few times my points weren't put on!, and those points help with the coin I spend! Guess it's whatever now
philhead420
5 days ago
5 stars

Top quality, awesome people.

One of the best shops in Maine. Great selection. Best growers in the state. Super friendly staff. Awesome rewards!
Mike_Smores_518
7 days ago
5 stars

Fire as expected!

Went for the first time Good Friday and they had a great selection. Threw in a few Freebies which was cool. Very helpful staff. Welcoming atmosphere and great location. Can’t wait to come back soon!
wudafxuptessa
9 days ago
5 stars

Go-to

This is my go-to spot, this and Beach Boys in SoPo. They have great daily specials, a lot of options, and some of my favorite edibles around. Their rewards program is also a huge perk. My favorite is their 6 for $30 prerolls. Best deal around and well worth their price.
chow5325
19 days ago
5 stars

Service and quality

I have never seen such beautiful buds. Their prices can not be beat and the young woman who assisted me was wonderful. I found a new dispensary.
ninaelko
25 days ago
5 stars

Shine Bright

I've been patiently searching for a dispense with high quality flower+concentrates. And to top it off, completely exceeded my expectations with incredible selection. Thanks for bringing the fire to Portland.
JessicalynnP
26 days ago
5 stars

Don’t even bother looking elsewhere!!

Fire on Fire is a cool but classy at the same time place with the chillest vibe and environment. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly and call me by name. They actually remember, that’s impressive. The array of products is just amazing. They have literally everything and even things you couldn’t think of. Extremely knowledgeable and they truly do care as they always put you in the right direction for products that work for ME. Super chill, laid back, professional, friendly...etc, etc, etc! You won’t be sorry!! I personally enjoy anything Hash Rosin infused. By the way, same things to say about their Sister company, Beach Boys!! Thanks for reading and get your butts over there ASAP! 😉 🚬 🌱💨🤩🤪🤣😂🤣😂
Benjah87
1 month ago
5 stars

High quality, informative and friendly

Friendly and attentive staff that gets you exactly what you want. Great selection of high quality products!
Mxadi
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire

Literally the best dispensary in Portland, awesome workers everyone is so nice, and the bud is fireeeee 10/10
CraigErskine
1 month ago
5 stars

Regular customer

Great place recommend them
carlinrobinson
1 month ago
5 stars

First Timer - Out of Stater

There is always slight anxiety when trying to enjoy the benefits of reciprocity between states with MM programs, Fire on Fire took care of that for me. Safe, knowledgeable, and loaded with excellent products - cannot wait to return! Shout out to that 15% new customer discount!! Shout out to the butter bean....
suetonius
2 months ago
5 stars

Best so far

Third dispensary since I got my card. Very impressed with the stock updates on WM, service, store front, new customer welcome, and the flower labeling is also top notch, so helpful to know I, S, or H which not everyone makes clear. Looking forward to visiting again!
dani78
2 months ago
5 stars

Welcoming Environment

From the beginning, I have been impressed with Fire on Fore for its friendly and welcoming environment. They have knowledgeable employees who sell quality products. I'm an edibles girl and they sell my favorite brand High Peak. My only wish is that they had a delivery service because sometimes I find it difficult to get to the old port. Keep up the great work Fire on Fore!
HufflepuffHannah
2 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Place

Fire on Fore is my go to place. Everyone is super personal, and they know their stuff. 13/10 would recommend to anyone.
TQCBeachBaby
2 months ago
5 stars

High Quilty Selection

Clean professional environment, high quality selection, quick courteous service! 100% Satisfied!
BlueJay17
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

I love this place! -J
KPDguy
2 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff/great products

This is the best dispensary in Portland. Staff are professional and really knowledgeable about all the products. Great deals, excellent rewards program. Highly recommend 🥇