Select a product to start your order!
Fire on Fore

Fire on Fore

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

270 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (18)

Wallygator44
7 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Review

Put in my order drive an hour and twenty mins and they tell me they don’t have my order no phone call or nothing out of stock poor business practices
Thumbs up
Price
Twilks
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greatness

Always a great time at the shop! Amazing products everytime💚💨
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gfoster1588
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Diamond in the Rough

Their edibles are plentiful, delicious, and well-dosed. The employees were all friendly and knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
5 stars

Fire on Fore

Best quality and great and informative customer service.
KillaKlown
2 days ago
5 stars

La lush cake and 187

Omg! You want quality and consistency!!! Best dispensary in Maine hands down! Love them carts!!
crystal42007
3 days ago
5 stars

was out

I went to a family event and was out of flower, so I searched and this place being the closest. well let me tell u I feel like I hit the Jack pot!! it tastes amazing and actually does its purpose!! team was all very kind!! ty for this experience and I hope ican make it back soon!!
planetlowe
5 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic for edibles

It's not that they don't have good flower, they do. I just order mine elsewhere. Where they really shine is their lineup of edibles. Second to none. Place my order online and was ready in 20 minutes. Doesn't get much easier.
5 stars

FIRE IT UP!!!!!!

All I can say is WOW!! Walked out last week with some Black Cherry Limeade that had me in the clouds. This week I got Grapeology and LA Diesel. Flavors abound!!!! Mmm mm mmm. Between the edibles and the great flower choices, I’ve found my goto Portland stop. Thanks Gals and Guys at Fire on Fore!!!! Mr W.
tskinz13
19 days ago
5 stars

Sage N Sour For the Win

Was in the area, needed some smoke for the ride home, saw they had some Sage N Sour and snagged a couple pre rolls and a quarter. Great energetic high and super tasty.
electrobeatspr
1 month ago
5 stars

My go to store

By far one of my favorites stores!! Awesome customer service and quality buds
katparty
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

I enjoy the huge variety of changing products, convenient location, and the friendly service. I regularly visit fire and always come home contented with my purchases. If I’m not sure what I would like, the staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable.
philhead420
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic product, fantastic customer service

This place has always been the best in town. Don't sleep on this one. The staff is wonderful. Cass and Sage are very nice and knowledgeable. Always a stop when in Portland.
ambergedaroo
3 months ago
5 stars

Stanky🔥

5 stars to Charlotte! She knew what she was talking about when I asked for a potent indica! This GMO 🔥🔥
phillippippin
3 months ago
3 stars

some of the staff has bad attitudes

I go in here with a friend we are both medical patients who recommends this place I refuse to spend my money in there I let her to her order and left because of the bad attitudes of some stuff in there there are some good people in there though
smoketruee
2 months ago
1 star

AVOID

been to over 100 dispensaries throughout 5 states and this was by far the worst. a lazy guy who could only shove a piece of paper "menu" in your face and not provide an authentic review on the materials. a "female owner" who admitted to putting profits over patients plus concentrate shelves full of trim run! went to beach boyz SoPo after and staff there directed me towards exactly what I wanted within seconds. FOF should get some training from their peers!
Dr627
2 months ago
1 star

still playing covid games

couldn't even get in
Choootum
3 months ago
1 star

Way too difficult to deal with

I was in Portland headed north and have my medical card. I called to see if they have pre-rolls because they were the closest to me. She said she was not allowed to tell me if they have any product but I had to send my medical card in to another number and get verified and put in the system and then she could tell me. What person in their right mind is going to jump through all those hoops just to come to your dispensary when they were 350 others within 10 miles? One star for me. I won’t call them again. Unfortunately
CamR625
12 months ago
5 stars

Fire is Fire

Not understanding the poor service reviews. I have been here twice and have been greeted with smiles under those masks! Both salesmen were polite and willing to educate on different product and prices as well as engage in casual conversation. These are normal people here, not a-holes. I will be back again soon as they have a great variety and solid prices. Having a storefront is nice in these times. Edibles and Concentrates are amazing. Just give it a shot!
onten10
7 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo in Portland 😁

Honestly the best dispensary in Portland, South Portland it’s probably beach boys. Skip the overpriced low quality imported bud from wellness connection and keep your money local at this fantastic institution. Incredible, knowledgable staff. Reasonable prices and good deals. A wide variety of great products- many of them local! Thanks FireonFore! Satchel
Justinispirates
1 year ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

FoF offers great edibles and a big tincture selection at great prices. Particularly love their drinks, which seem to hit harder than food-bases edibles of the same mg. 10/10, Nothing bad to say about them!