Select a product to start your online order!
Exhale Med Center

Exhale Med Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,805 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

5 stars

great service!!

as i walked in the atmosphere was very welcoming and i felt as if i havent left my house i feel with great relief that i can honestly say i felt i was treated like family
Maddie_donoghue
3 months ago
5 stars

Clean, and friendly

I have been going to this shop and have always liked my experience. Shout out to skye today for helping me find exactly what product that was right for me :)
jax101
1 month ago
4 stars

would love to order but,

menu is useless without %THC. fancy names mean nothing, what is the %THC?
5 stars

Autumn

Went in as an FTP and got the breakdown on the shop and meds. There is street parking, and a sign on the sidewalk that points toward the entrance and there is a quick verification.The med tender autumn did a great job explaining the effects and strains. Grabbed some c02 presidential, da Vinci, Cheech, charlottes Webb, and lambs bread. All are great crops of each strain. The charlottes Webb has a different effect due to the CBC content but it's a great day smoke for me as well as the lambs bread, they are good picker uppers. As for the OG's they have the distinct OG taste and is still pretty smooth, clean, and effective. Got the 15% off for FTP and overall had a good stop. -Sticky Icky Gizmo
carolean86
6 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY HANDS DOWN!!

AMAZING BUDS AMAZING PEOPLE AMAZING PRICES AMAZING EVERYTHING THERE. LOVE LOVE LOVE WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. OVERTIME I DO ITS A DISAPPOINTMENT. THIS PLACE IS THE ONLY ONE TO GO TO TRUST ME I'VE BEEN TO MANY.
ValleyGirl86
7 years ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Can't beat the prices and quality! Was pleasantly surprised by how professional the staff was. I will be back for sure.
buck_it
7 years ago
5 stars

the dojo

meds cant be beat, this shop is like a lost hidden temple with boundless treasure inside, metaphorically speaking. badass edibles, fresh and fluffy flowers, merch, vapes, wax, you name it. Meds got you covered!
Captain420morgan
6 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful shop in weho

I haven't found a shop with such good prices in west hollywood! Friendly staff good quality!
davidwilliam
7 years ago
5 stars

GREAT LOCAL WEST HOLLYWOOD DISPENSARY

The staff was friendly and helpful and you never feel rushed or pressured. The place is easy to access and kept very clean. I was really impressed with their menu selection, they have price ranges for everyone's budget. I was not offered the free gram for being a first time patient but they did give me a free joint. I will definitely be returning to Exhale for future business. Great place.
dozer25
7 years ago
5 stars

Exhale Med Center

Best shop in LA guaranteed! Great bud with many choices in strains for affordable prices. You must stop by and check these guys out you wont be disappointed! I picked up an 8th of some og kushlettes. 1st time patients you get a free gram with $20 min donation. The bud tenders and even the security are friendly and helpful.
DJ_MOD
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Meds! Best Staff!

I live in riverside, was working in the neighborhood and picked this place right off the bat cause of their $10G. I was very impressed when i walked in. Great atmosphere, great staff, & of course the Buds are top notch! Everyone other dispensary around here is overpricing & the buds suck! Definitely gonna come back to this place its off the chain GREAT! Cant beat the prices & the meds!
Papajoe123
7 years ago
5 stars

New Fav Spot

New favorite club. Right by my spot, good vibe, dope budtenders. Highly recommend giving it a try
eric33m
7 years ago
5 stars

my first visit and will return

by far the best dispensary i've been to...the staff is friendly knowledgable.... ilike the space itself easy access and discreet location..bed tenders are very nice spent plenty of time with me..there space is clean and bright and there product is awesome..i will definitely return ..thank you exhale for your knowledge and friendliness ..
yooitsb
7 years ago
5 stars

brooke

she is my everything. funny and cool deff knows what shes talking abt. ill be back ASAP
brent3d
8 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot. Great people. Great bud.

I go to a few places and everywhere is so different, but this place hits the nail on the head. Great bud, great prices, great selection. Perfect, non-shady location and store. You won't be disappointed.
budgrlz3667
8 years ago
5 stars

It's like walking into Mecca...

Amazing!!! Wonderful prices, wonderful staff, especially Autumn & Jessica. I couldn't have been more impressed. Those that say Disneyland is the best place on Earth have never been to St. Andrew's. I will definitely be back!!
jojo82
3 years ago
5 stars

The best store

I love going there very friendy
Exhale Med CenterWest Hollywood
Hello jojo82! Thanks for the great feedback! Our staff is very friendly and makes sure to be accommodating to ALL our amazing patients. Till your next visit! - Your Exhale Fam
Official Response3 years ago
llizzard24
3 years ago
5 stars

Breath in and Exhale

My sister loves this place.
Exhale Med CenterWest Hollywood
Hello llizzard241 This place loves your sister. Now come join the Exhale Fam and we can all love eachother! ELE Everybody Love Everybody! Love - Your Exhale Fam :)
Official Response3 years ago
ShadeFinderLA
3 years ago
5 stars

lagunitas beer WTF

OK, this is amazing. I am a beer connoisseur and cannabis advocate. Exhale just got in this exclusive drop of hops infused with cannabis. Pretty sure its the only shop in LA that has it. Definitely come by and grab these. Have a limited amount and are priced well. Only 10mg each but they are still an amazing find. BUT DON'T TAKE THEM ALL I GET PAID ON FRIDAY. - Greg S.
Exhale Med CenterWest Hollywood
Hey Greg! Hopefully you where able to fill your Lagunitas bug this past Friday :) We have another shipment coming in, so make sure to follow us on instagram to see when they drop!!! See you soon! - Your Exhale Fam
Official Response3 years ago
310CraneOperator
3 years ago
5 stars

Turned my day around

I will start with thank you Exhale Med Center. Today, was a particularly rough day for me as it is this day every year. I went in and was helped by Steve. Super cool guy who led me through a flower journey while just genuinely asking me if I'm good. Ended up with some PR and Bloom Farms Blueberry Haze. I did not expect the Blueberry Haze to be so strong and smooth. Definitely understand why i grabbed the last 1/8th! Please get a new batch in and I will see you guys soon!