Empire Twin Palms

Empire Twin Palms

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

5,573 reviews

danieltorrez
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place to go to

great customer service My boy Frank definitely got down on the service !!! 🤙🏼🔥
TokaSmoke420
3 months ago
5 stars

selection always growing

so I have been coming here for a little over a year and the selection of products is always growing and getting better.I use to buy carts and flower but am strictly buying wax these days so thank you for getting the KINGS GARDEN BADDER with BANNA OG?JACK being super fire.Hopefully you get 33 BANANAS from KINGS in soon cause its just fire.Maybe you guys could get some RAW GARDEN IN ?Just a suggestion but the way .Keep up the good work and great menu and I will return THANKS .
cjcar2019
11 days ago
5 stars

Good dispensary

Good staff , good edibles in stock
Smileyjoe
15 days ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service and Quality

This spot is great with friendly knowledgeable people. Now have an awesome delivery service. You must check it out.
Mr.zoidberg
2 months ago
5 stars

They are one of the best shops.

Awesome staff and awesome vibes. Empire rocks.
WMUser865542073
2 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

This is my go to dispensary now! Great customer service, super fast service and great quality products. Love this place Andrea and Nacho are always super helpful
Green4ern
2 days ago
5 stars

420

Picking up that 🔥 Awesome customer service and the flower is dank
WMUser242903054
2 days ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Always have great deals and the customer service is friendly as well. 10/10!
asyabby1
2 days ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

they have amazing prices. i’ve tried the Lolo brand multiple times and i love the way it makes me feel. especially for the cheap price. definitely recommend.
Sheamikal
3 days ago
5 stars

Shoutout to Mandy!

The employees here are always 5 star, but her energy is unmatched - no doubt she’ll lead you in the right direction! She was an incredible help today and always brightens up the store!
mrt919
3 days ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Mauricio was so helpful and informative and recommended the most fire weed. Definetly coming back!
SJMONTes
3 days ago
5 stars

Store reviews

Kris was super helpful in getting my products great service always friendly
5 stars

Best of the best

Empire has never let me down, I always come down for the Malibu flower. Really high quality flower that never disappoints.
Chochoh1
5 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place !

Megan is the best she is so polite and very knowledgeable when it come to your smoking needs .
jesse_love
5 days ago
5 stars

Best customer service

Rae was very helpful in helping find edibles that would hit me good since I have a high tolerance and was very sweet. Definitely will continue to come backđź–¤
Jquiroz2017
5 days ago
5 stars

First Time to Twin Palms

What a wonderful group of folks!! First time to Empire Twin Palms and it was such a great experience. Shout out to the entire team being soo kind and welcoming. Specifically Frank and Sonny! Frank helped show us how to use their ordering system. Got us all set up to check out, and that’s where we met Sonny! So kind and crazy funny. Hooked us up with a .01 preroll since we were first timers. Told us about the discount sundays and their delivery service. We drove out from Palmdale and will DEFINITELY be coming back because of your wonderful staff. The shop had everything we were looking for with a great group of people to assist. What more could you ask for!
Mike427
5 days ago
5 stars

Good customer service

Good customer service very friendly and helpful eska was very helpful
Rec231
5 days ago
5 stars

Best place in county

Friendly fast service Damlan was great
Steezy010
6 days ago
5 stars

heavy hitters

Great place! always fast and safe with covid compliance, and always have the meds i’m looking for!
damieng969
6 days ago
5 stars

Awesome shop.

Great selection with a great and friendly staff. Andrea was very helpful and friendly at checkout.