Electric Lettuce - Oregon City

Electric Lettuce - Oregon City

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

14 reviews

      Lfowler_92
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Bad customer service

      Worst dispensary I've ever been to. I had defective product and they would not take it back but worse yet, they would not take back the unopened second package of the same product! Do not go to this place! Go to kalifa. Best prices in town.
      CALI714C
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Walked

      The worst place I’ve ever been in my life to buy weed
      smylee666
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super chill!

      Everyone that worked there was really nice and friendly. The shop had a great atmosphere and look to it as well. :) The Irish cream is A1!
      Rizzic
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love :)

      love this place :) the people are always super friendly and helpful. good quality edibles with great efficiency.
      McGrif
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Must go

      Love this place. Great weed, great customer service. Janelle is my favorite!
      ckokwork420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Mark McCormick

      Love this place!!! Close to home and always a great experience... Staff is helpful and knowledgeable and selection is amazing.. Happy to keep shopping here
      juanhg74
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great smoke very helpful service explained everything very good definitely going back
      Electric Lettuce - Oregon CityPortland East
      Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad you had a good time at our store :)
      Official response5 years ago
      pratojr
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Shop With Great Staff

      I stopped in here while visiting family. I am a medical patient in a different state and explained my pain and the effect I needed from my flower and the budtender was receptive and knowledgeable with his recommendation. The flower was great quality and at a very fair price. I'll be back every time I'm in the area. Thanks, E.L. staff!!!
      Electric Lettuce - Oregon CityPortland East
      Awesome! Thank you so much for the review. We're happy you had a good experience and will be back to see us when you're in town again!
      Official response5 years ago
      Lombard321
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean and Professional

      I am a first time buyer and have been to 3 different dispensaries in the Portland area. None of those other 3 even asked if they could help or anything. I specifically Esq oil for vaping to help with my chronic pain issues. I know nothing about any of this but the staff here was welcoming and so knowledgeable. They explained it all to me and that made me feel good about my purchase. This place is the BEST and everyone should come check them out.
      Electric Lettuce - Oregon CityPortland East
      Hey there - thank you so much for taking the time to write this! We're happy we were able to help you find what you need.
      Official response5 years ago
      Higherchi
      5 years ago
      3.8 stars

      great weed, suck staff

      Not happy with the way one staff member insisted that I show my ID, even though I was currently talking to another staff member. I get being "on point," but chill out! Same product found elsewhere and the prices are slightly steeper. My recommendation is go where the staff are not so militant and better prices.
      Tr3Boi408
      5 years ago
      3.4 stars

      👎🏽

      Horrible order of service. Was told to “Check Into their Cue” then browse around while others were being helped or checked in. The cue was totally ignored when they started serving people who just walked in, ignoring those who were already in cue. #DisappointedCalifornian
      lucasp541
      4 years ago
      2 stars

      Customer service is good prices are shit

      I explained it in the title..
      Loosefur
      9 months ago
      1 star

      400$ an oz haha

      So so expensive It’s like being 15 and getting ripped off by your older sibling for crap . Every place by here has same for half the price
      RogueTactics
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Horrible staff and the prices are way to steep.

      Rude and pushy staff. Prices suck!