Select a product to start your online order!
Doctors Orders Denver

Doctors Orders Denver

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

411 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Price (44)

hfairy
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy

Easy order. But you know what sucks? Not being able to get everything because it's all dank.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for the great review! Glad you're enjoying our selection!
Official Response1 month ago
09MasterKush
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

OG review

Enjoyed the location, product, and customer service. Definitely gonna recommend to anyone who visits Denver to give you guys a try. I definitely will be back my next visit.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for checking us out while you were in town, we're glad to hear you had a great experience!
Official Response3 months ago
DyschelDaGreat
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Creamsicle

Love this place! Favorite spot!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks Dyschel, we're honored to be your favorite shop! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Mikep3usa
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time won't be last!

Great. Ordered online picked up. Quick and easy!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Official Response10 months ago
Sguild84
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Happy Customer

Love that you take money off on concentrates when you buy 2 or more!! Always great customer service!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for the great feedback Sguild84 we really appreciate it!
Official Response4 months ago
StormeeS1023
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

PREROLLS

I purchased 8 prerolls a few days ago and they won't even smoke. The weed is almost like powder and it hardens when lit. The paper burns and that's about it. Very disappointed as I spend alot of cash with y'all and couldn't even be compensated for the powder like weed.
Thumbs up
Service
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Hi Stormee, we're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with your pre rolls. We don't get many complaints about these, but every once in a while they do get packed too tight and can be difficult to burn. Please send us an email to nick@docs303.com with some more info such as the brand, strains etc. so we can address any issues with the prerolls and figure out a way to compensate you and make this right! Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment. We appreciate your business and the feedback.
Official Response8 months ago
ogpola
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Got Sherb Breath

Great flower and friendly customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks OG! We love the Sherb Breath too! We appreciate the review and we're happy to hear our staff is taking good care of you!
Official Response8 months ago
Scorpio75919
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

My order was for flower, but what I got was like popcorn shake
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Official Response10 months ago
dueceNino
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

The quality for price wasn’t right .

Could of got better to be honest
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thank you for the feedback, we'll take it into consideration.
Official Response5 months ago
Coolin303
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

On line ordered no bud

I ordered parrilla cookies and they didn't have it they had shake instead after I place my order so can do had to pass on it they usually have good 🔥 ⛽⛽🍃🍀
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Hey Coolin, thank you for the feedback. Sorry to hear you had a negative experience with online ordering. We try to pack our online orders as nicely as possible but every so often some smaller buds make it in. Next time you stop by ask to chat with a manager and we'll be sure to make it right! Thanks for your business!
Official Response8 months ago
WMUser223643245
27 days ago
5 stars

Fav place for wax

Always go for a the kush masters unbeatable prices
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad you're enjoying our selection of Kushmasters products!
Official Response13 days ago
denzelle1
1 month ago
5 stars

First time in store!

First time in store! Very informative and helpful! Fire strains!!!
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for checking us out Denzelle! We're glad you had a great first experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response29 days ago
Magedashor
1 month ago
5 stars

Weed is so Good

I love they weed I have a high quality in weed and they have it
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks Magedashor, we try hard to bring in the best flower, we're happy it meets your connoisseur standards!
Official Response1 month ago
ijanota17
1 month ago
5 stars

Great store

Very helpful and great bud
DojaSensei
1 month ago
5 stars

Taking care of me well

Totally appreciate the staff a doctors orders Shaina was great as my budtender today
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks DojaSensai! We appreciate your business and we're glad Shaina took good care of you!
Official Response1 month ago
tquiett99
2 months ago
5 stars

Bud tenders

Brenden was very helpful and great
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for letting us know Brenden took great care of you! We appreciate your business!
Official Response1 month ago
alorenzana
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope shop!

Wide selection of awesome quality stuff, i got no complaints. Always great service!
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate you shopping with us!
Official Response1 month ago
jennifer1350
2 months ago
5 stars

dylan

very good service . answered all questions i had
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for the great review and feedback!
Official Response1 month ago
AdrianCordova1986
2 months ago
5 stars

Hey

Wax and shatter I love them
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Glad you are enjoying our concentrates selection! Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response1 month ago
rafael4400
2 months ago
5 stars

5 dollar discount

Terrance is a good worker dope asf
Doctors Orders DenverDenver Highlands
Thanks for letting us know you had a great experience working with Terrance!
Official Response2 months ago