Dockside Cannabis - SODO

Dockside Cannabis - SODO

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

17 reviews

jaysmart
6 years ago
5 stars

the new neighbors

As a former mmj patient I wasn't sure what to expect. The other rec stores I had been in seemed fairly overpriced and didn't really know their stuff. But i recognized the name from MMJ and had to give them a try. I work in sodo and there are a few rec shops now...these guys are clearly the best! The store is bright and warm, the staff was very knowledgeable, not to mention the product they suggested turned out to be fire! (and the discount for wearing my jersey!). In short, it was awesome and I'm so glad that someone in our neighborhood is doing it right!
seahawks626
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Store Downtown!!!!!

Amazing atmosphere, beautiful store, wonderful staff, and the most incredible bud you have ever smoked!!! This is the store to be talking about. I recommend if you haven't already, to check out this store. You will not be disappointed in the least bit. They even have a cannabis history museum!!!!
Benjamintodd90
9 months ago
5 stars

One of the better stores in the area

This place always has a great selection of flower and great prices on larger quantities.
uicemonkey
3 years ago
5 stars

Julio

Julio is the man! Givin the til away
acamilo1833
3 years ago
5 stars

so happy I made the trip

so as most user I normal just find the nearest one to me and go. but I'm so happy I made it to see your team. if you are in my shoes please make the trip you will be happy I did.
lil_Casanova_805
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

This place is amazing right here! I Got an eighth of WiFi OG and that’s the best stuff I’ve had since I’ve been here in Washington(a year)!!! I can’t get enough of that stuff!!! I’m also a medical patient and have to say the staff that I’ve dealt with are all very nice and good at their job. The other employees are friendly as well and welcoming. I live a little over 30 miles away but I’m willing to make the trip just for the good flower. This has been the only flower I’ve had IN THIS ENTIRE STATE that actually taste medical unlike all that other dry stuff dispensaries got!!
MMichel
4 years ago
5 stars

S/O to Austin

Awesomeness all around.
jazzyjio25
4 years ago
5 stars

Big brands awesome staff

Love Lazy Bee and Doc n Yeti brands they have. They have everything and great prices
Dockside Cannabis - SODOSeattle
Thank you Jazzyjio25 for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate it! We're carrying other brands that are award-winning too. We invite you to check out the flavorful, terpene-rich flower we have in stock from others like North Coast (exclusive to us in Seattle area), Aritzen, Top Shelf, Solstice and Cascade Gnome. We also have great tasting concentrates by Puffin Farm and others. These were all winners at the 2017 Terpestival which we hosted earlier this month. Our selection varies a bit by store, so please check our online menus before visiting, but we hope you're back soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Gary UA
4 years ago
5 stars

Very nice

Helpful and friendly crew. Nice atmosphere, good design, comfortable shopping. keep up the good work 👍
Cannabud559
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Rec Shop

Very clean store and nice displays. They have a wall with information on all the strains available and a few cool displays with some hemp and cannabis artifacts. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, the Allenwrench and Grape Ape by Artizen wound up being perfect sativa and indica suggestions from my budtender. Fair prices for the quality, can't say enough good things about my experience at this recreational shop.
smokeyburgess
6 years ago
5 stars

Where shopping is a pleasure...

Nice place. When you walk in, there's a mini-cannabis museum on the far wall. Not a lot of artifacts yet, but I loved the old cannabis medicine bottles. But the best things about Dockside are the knowledgeable, friendly budtenders and the exquisite quality of the weed. I'll be back soon!
Cannaguy1023
6 years ago
5 stars

The best Recreational shop in town.

Hands down the best shop in town. This place is insanely clean and the staff is very friendly. Lots of room to check out the products and a huge information board that explains the strains. Really helpful. This is my go to spot for sure.
pnwadams
6 years ago
5 stars

WOW

This place is nice. everyone there is helpful and friendly. Great selection of buds, concentrates, and edibles. The prices are fair and they run many specials too.
Sweetbug28
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Most knowledgeable staff around

I'm no expert on product selection, but I can tell you they've got a lot of choices! The outside of the building is a bit dodgy but inside it's very clean and modern. Parking is easy and it's never seen long wait in line. The staff is what make this place. They are by far the most knowledgeable and in particular if you need advice on medical marijuana, this is the place to go. It's worth the trek if you're not local. Apparently it's a bit more expensive comparatively, but I wouldn't consider it over priced. I highly recommend this shop to first timers and veterans alike.
talleyDragon
5 years ago
4.8 stars

This is where to go!

been to Denver, Amsterdam. you won't find better buds but more importantly the place is super clean and staff was beyond helpful. even excited to help. Don't waste time anywhere else.
lights408
6 years ago
4.8 stars

Super cool

This shop blew me away. I tried the place down the street because it was the first recreaional shop in Washington, but once I needed more I found Dockside and after a fun and memorable experience, it will be my go-to spot from now on. The shop is HUGE. It is comfortable and open and I didn't feel rushed at all. After perusing the menu and chatting with a delightfully knowledgeable budtender the Stephen Hawking by Raven Grass was her suggestion and she was spot on (shit's fire) Just when I was ready to be happy with my little bag of bud, she also gave me 12% off for wearing my Seahawks jersey on gameday! I will never forget the strain and never forget the shop. Definitely check them out. LIVE DOCKSIDE
VTX
5 years ago
3.6 stars

Arivaca AZ.

Driving up the coast spent a month on OR. RVing on the sound commuting around this place is alright prices I believe are high. Staff predisposed on other things but this is rec so thats expected. Alright for a neighborhood good stock close to the sports arenas, They will do ok if have the time do a little shopping.