Den-Rec South MED

Den-Rec South MED

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

53 reviews

      boulderbrian
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Denver Gem: *Must-Stop Shop*

      Seriously - I am coming from Boulder and honestly a flower SNOB - I cannot believe the quality of this bud - their pricing is insane - you have to try it out for yourself. So far, I've flavored (and will be going back to try more): MOB Boss - great chill but still functioning results for me - very dense and the smoke is great. **Screaming OG - Gotta try this one for the flavor alone! Great natural euphoric feel but definitely all about that taste for the feature trait. There should be a line of 20 people out this door; however, I've NEVER had to wait!
      Jmoneymiller
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Nice bud. Slow budtenders great distance from my house
      paddingtonbear1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good spot

      Good local spot. Very friendly, no wait, and convenient.
      kennamarie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This is the best place ever!

      Leif is the best bud tender in Denver and this location is great and easily accessible. They have a high quality selection of products!
      Joshheady
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top quality bud

      Best spot in Denver, been going to den rec for years. Both locations have stellar crews and selection.
      Baby_05
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      By far one of the best customer service here. Josiah was very nice & helpful. If you visit Denver make sure you stop in.
      Luna_leigh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for the new recommendations Jilian

      It was super helpful getting a run down of strains close to a favorite of mine they were sold out of. Always happy with the customer service. Thanks again Jilian
      YaBoiTTT
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      These guys really helped me out, came in knowing nothing and was pointed the right direction. Awesome service would definitely come back!
      hsims1020
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Holy Hell

      Tony is the man! I love this shop! Best flower in Denver!
      kennamarie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensary in Denver!

      This is the most laid back place with amazing and knowledgeable bud tenders. This is my favorite spot hands down! They have a vast assortment of high quality products.
      cutie3221
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Den Rec south

      Place is awesome price are the best around for quality definitely recommend anyone to stop in and check it out Jillian and Dax will help you our
      basmo6
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Great variety and quality of flower. Also have an amazing selection of small batch concentrates that are super high quality
      Joeshoe2018
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      Bud tender was very helpful and made my night a good one with some good weed.
      Socrates22
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good times

      Dax helped me pick some great gummies! Great service Scott Johnson
      Doobiejim1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      1st time patient

      Had a little bit of a wait but it wasnt a problem. Great people with very helpful information. Quality product with some of the best prices ive seen.
      Elcid25ss
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      $40 out the door Green Dot

      Denver Rec kills it with the best flower in Denver.... Great prices, great selections, what more could you ask for absolutely love this place!
      hhoffer138
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Only for the heads...

      Quit waisting your time shopping around...this is the spot if you are a connoisseur...
      sarahsmile685
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome First Impression

      The staff was super friendly and helpful, Justin went out of his way to make sure we're had the best products for our needs. Not to mention the flower surpassed the hype! Will be back, this trip and next!
      Hyman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      FIRST TIME VISIT LOVED THIS PLACE N WILL BE BSCKg
      goochio1234
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      best dispensary in Denver. best prices for the best quality. Some of th e best customer service I've seen in my shopping as well as a wonderful selection of concentrates and there medical is through the roof.