Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
Catalyst - Belmont Shore

Catalyst - Belmont Shore

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

759 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Price (35)

      ElPelucas11
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Helpful as F!

      Staff had great energy, was friendly af, and I got a great deal
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      We love to hear that! I'm glad you got a sweet deal with awesome service. Come back and have us hook you up again soon! - Catalyst Belmont Shore
      Official Response3 months ago
      MgcMark
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Save, score, sesh, sesh, sesh, repeat

      I always get more for my money at Catalyst. The best on the market weed, meaningful deals, premium bogos. Ask your budtender what they buy, always smacks. These guys are on trend. Plenty to love.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Be still, my heart. These are the kind of reviews that make us happy to do what we do. Thanks so much for taking the time to gas us up! :)
      Official Response6 months ago
      Zenwerx
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome surprise

      Went on a Wednesday and to my surprise this is where the Divine Feminine is celebrated with an additional discount provided just for being a living Queen !!! They provide great known brands at the BEST price with excellent customer service !!! Everything you can ask for in one spot. My new GO TO Happy Place!!! : )
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Womens Wednesday is YOUR day Queen! We love that we're your new happy place because happy customers like you make our day that much better. See you soon at Catalyst Belmont Shore!
      Official Response4 months ago
      vthellama
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great!

      I’m a regular here at catalyst , I drive all the way from Huntington Beach for the stiiizy pods and great customer service . s/o to Seth!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      All the way from Huntington Beach? Wow, we appreciate your loyalty and we'll keep providing you those great deals and even better customer service. Thanks for your review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      LooneyKooNeptune
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire for cheap

      Bomb
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thank you!! We hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      naesefeeko
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best despesery on all fronts...

      Bomb deals, excellent products and choices and freindly bud tenders. Best deals in town!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thanks Naesefeeko for the excellent view! Be sure to stop by soon and take advantage of one of our daily deals :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kylelayden
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Prices Best Service

      Always treated with top level service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Drudinsky
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hello everyone

      Keep up the good work everyone
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response10 months ago
      ALWAYZ_420_FADED
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      They didn’t even have what I placed an online order for
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      randeezy
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I did not receive the listed product
      OceanView4Two
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Randall! :)

      Randall provides exceptional customer service and is always going above and beyond for my husband and I. You're the reason we're now shopping at the Belmont location! Thank you!!
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Randall will be moving to the sales floor very soon, so be sure to come visit him on the other side of the door next week! Thanks for your review!
      Official Response2 months ago
      bean1020
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      The staff was very knowledgeable and super friendly, they have a great selection and very high quality bud
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      And we're always bringing in new, high quality strains every week! We hope to see you again soon! - Catalyst Belmont Shore
      Official Response2 months ago
      ulysses88
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      bang for your buck 💸

      this place has amazing prices and the staff is always so nice shout out to Seth thank you for helping me get everything I needed and for answering my questions 💯
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      We've been putting in a lot of work to get you guys the best prices possible so love seeing reviews like this! Thank you so much for taking time to shout out Seth too! - Catalyst Belmont Shore
      Official Response2 months ago
      ofgods11
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Success

      I came didnt know what i wanted but my budtender shout out to Gabby educated me on a couple stuff i felt like i know what i got the smoke is good and im satisfied thank guys
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      The Catalyst Belmont crew are experts in their field! Keep coming back and we'll keep giving ya the most fire recommendations! Thanks for your review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      Reasonable prices, good quality

      I'm changing my review from a few months ago, prices are a lot better now
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our Private reserve is marked at $50 for an eighth but that's not the extent of our flower selection! We have eighths starting at $6 and capping at $50 for the Exclusive shelf. We have something for everyone and take pride in that. We just dropped all of our prices! Don't forget, for a limited time we have ounces at $125! Come check out our great deals!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Alexis420xo
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic. Customer. Service!

      Had a bad day so I came to the shop. Randall's positive vibes were so contagious that he totally turned my day around! He answered all of my questions honestly and gave me some good recommendations before I even walked into the actual shop. Good customer service is so hard to find these days... I'll definitely be back! Thanks!
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Well we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a lovely review. We'll see you soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      tha420movement
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      You said it! Weed for the People 100%

      It was my first time at this shop and the gentleman I spoke with did a really great job of explaining how this company is leading the charge on lowering the tax rates and standing for and with the cannabis community! I've recently had some issues at other shops lately and expressed them to him, I was surprised when he had nothing negative to say and in turn focused on the positives his could offer! Respect is earned and you earned mine young man! Thank you Randall, I enjoyed meeting you and will return! -Big Mike
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      At Catalyst, we strive to be a positive and impactful addition to every community we find ourselves in. Belmont Shore will always have the soft spot in our heart since Catalyst was established here, but we fight for the cannabis community everywhere! Thanks for your review Big Mike!
      Official Response4 months ago
      AmyTheExplorer
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Mr. Randall!

      Visited the fam for the week and this local shop took care of me, great first-time patient deal and Randall did a wonderful job of assisting me, very down to earth and professional. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Amy, you are AWESOME! Thanks for your kind words :)
      Official Response6 months ago
      lbc420Boots
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      wow

      those prices will keep me from ever entering this facility!!
      Bones111
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the guy out front!

      I love walking into your shop and seeing Randall! My positive adventures begin with him! Always friendly and very helpful. Feel like family when he knows my name, or I smoke too much pot and that is why he knows my name! Either way he is always a delight!
      Catalyst - Belmont ShoreSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Too much pot? Never! We really appreciate your review Bones, thank you so much for being our customer and always happy to hear Randall is keeping folks smiling around here. See you soon!
      Official Response4 months ago