Citi Zen - Pacific City/Pacific Beach

Citi Zen - Pacific City/Pacific Beach

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

10 reviews

evamorro99
17 days ago
5 stars

Employees that do really good

All of your employees rock an I just wanted to let you guys know this on Wednesday or Thursday actually two of your employees did my roommate a really good job thank you all
Gdotno
20 days ago
5 stars

So happy this is my local shop!

Love CitiZen! The staff are always helpful, I like trying new strains for different effect and their recommendations are always spot on. Solid quality and good prices as well! As a matter of fact, I think I'll wander on over in a bit!
Rogue_Marley
5 months ago
5 stars

10/10 Recommend

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful especially Curtis. They not only comply with COVID regulations but also take precautionary and neccasary steps to ensure the safety of their staff and customers. If you're in or near Pacific City, OR I highly suggest this dispensary be your #1 choice. You will not be disappointed with their selections of top shelf products or the service you receive. 10/10 will recommend to everyone I talk to!
Seaweed101
1 year ago
5 stars

Good people

good people is what makes the world go around..and that is what you will find here ..happy smiles and good weed ..always plenty to choose from.i dont really shop anywhere else there is just no reason too..hope this helps with finding a great place to buy your weed have a great smooth happy day ...
evamorro99
1 year ago
5 stars

blue blood

well i got that strain cause i heard that it was real stoney wrong it didnt do anything.
TeufelHunden
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent staff!

All the budtenders are knowledgeable and they have excellent variety of flower, pre rolls, edibles, vape pens. The prices are competitive and quality is worth the trip. I’m a med patient from a different state and am always worried to go places without bringing it with me but this place put that worry to bed! Must visit the folks here at City Zen!!
youngxgas
4 years ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE OPEN LATE ! 21+ w Cali iD

Gonna bring the whole squad!! All love
roflmaomojo
4 years ago
5 stars

best quality and price

super friendly bud tenders here and the best prices I've seen on the coast from Florence to here. highly recommend coming here.
SirHiss
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Local review

I currently live about 2 city blocks from these guys. Very friendly service. LOVE all the different discounts (happy hour, raining, first time customer). The selection is slightly limited (but not bad) and my main gripe is the quality, lots of room to improve here but it seems to already be happening. The only other complaint I have is being held in a waiting room when I'm in a hurry to enter the bud room and shop (waited 15 minutes once). A increase to the size of the bud room is almost mandatory. The bud room is cramped and hot. LOVE the staff, LOVE the location, LOVE my local dispensary. Almost 5's across the board. :D Keep on growing guys!
ila_pisces
4 years ago
4.2 stars

Excellent Location and Staff!

I love coming to Pacific City and couldn't have been happier to see Citi Zen open up! Awesome staff, always friendly and available to answer questions about their products. Happy Hour discount for 10% plus various drawings to get customer involvement. They never give you the feeling of being rushed and will back step back and let you browse if that's the mood you're in. Would love to see farm recognition and more information about the Cannabi flower they carry. Overall, I always enjoy visiting this shop.