Cherry Peak

Cherry Peak

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

149 reviews

      inb420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Prerolls In Colorado!!!

      Let’s face it we’ve had a bad joint. A joint that doesn’t burn or Canoes. It sucks. It’s a waste of weed. It’s a waste of money. I’m a Colorado native who lives in lone tree so I have to drive a distance to get my weed. I’ve been all over from Boulder to the Springs. Joints are hard to come by at a good price and that burn correctly. Cherry Peak’s prerolls burn evenly EVERY SINGLE TIME. Tighten the end, shake a bit, tighten again, twist till the end paper ripes off, burn, and enjoy. At under $10 OUT THE DOOR for two Js, you can’t go wrong. Listen, if you want prerolls that are with your $, then give them a try. Tell them Alex the Navy Vet sent you, you’ll get a weird look then possibly a reply of, “Who is that?”. Get enough people it might catch on to be a thing. I’ll pop in one day and finally introduce myself. If they hook me up fat with weed I’ll throw a party. Lmaoooo what am I getting myself into... But srsly, check out their joints, they go hard af. PEACE! ✌️
      JessAve
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cheers to Cherry Peak

      We had tried natures best product and were not impressed, gave cherry peak a shot and now they are the only place I go! They always have amazing deals and most of the people there are super nice!!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!
      Official Response4 years ago
      blaketj
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      first time

      been all over denver looking for the right spot and i finally found it this place is stocked with a vast amount of options something for everyone. the staff is even more impressive they were quick friendly and make you feel welcome. don’t be afraid to ask questions or for recommendations they have they right answers and the willingness to help
      Chinadoll89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      They have a good selection of products with good prices also they have great customer service
      SugabearCrisp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good selection and price

      Only complaint was that after explaining i wanted hybrid caviar preroll because i did not care for straw cough in the sativa preroll somehow ended up with the straw cough anyway. Otherwise i really liked selection of concentrates and was able to zero in on something based on tender's knowledge of the strains.
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      I'm so sorry to hear about your poor experience at our dispensary. Please email us at cherrypeakco@gmail.com and let us know more about this in detail so we can try and make it right.
      Official Response3 years ago
      JJTJ89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      When you need more

      I Love the way the Staff know there greens! That if your not sure about what you are looking 4 then they can really help 🙏👌
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you! We really value our staff and there outstanding knowledge of our product. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      ccgb
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cherry Peak Stands Alone

      I appreciate their staff very much. They are always very patient, friendly, and welcoming. They do not treat you like riffraff they treat you like friends and family. And on top of that they have great weed! At great prices! Be sure to get on their text messaging list. They text me great deals once or twice a week. I recommend them highly. Mark
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We really aim to provide the best products and the best service. We hope to see you again real soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      trillm3rmaidxxx
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      New name but better ! 😃

      I been too this location when it use to be "nature's best" there has been many changes and u would have to say for the better ! The place feels more professional and hipper.there is way more options kinda sucks I had to start my reward points all over again but I love this place it's some great deals 😀
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      We thank you for the kind words. Since our change over we are honoring 300 points to customers who may have lost a decent amount of reward points. Please contact cherrypeakco@gmail.com to claim yours! Just provide a valid cell phone number. Thank you!
      Official Response4 years ago
      SoldierBoyardee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cowabunga!

      A bodacious staff and equally-satisfying selection of goods serves as the foundation for Cherry Peak's pristine reputation.
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you! We love our staff of knowledgeable Budtenders.
      Official Response4 years ago
      KTate23
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to shop

      Quick service and employees know the products very well , always worth the trip.
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you! We appreciate your kind review.Come see us again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Tygressk
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great atmosphere

      wonderful staff, very helpful. love that you receive individual attention . Will definitely be back when return to Denver!!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      We value each and every customer! Thank you so much for the review. See you again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      mattf56
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent dispensary

      Recently renovated, Cherry Peak is an even better spot than its predecessor in that location. They have a wide variety of options and their flower is high quality and very reasonable. Mychaella is always helpful and friendly, as are all of the staff I've encountered there. I also like that they don't have any unnecessary gimmicks or procedures interfering with your buying experience.
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you so much. We are trying to make this the best Dispo it can be! Mychaella is one of our most knowledgeable Budtenders and we love having her! We appreciate you!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Cgspud93
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cherry Peak

      Very nice inside super friendly great quality!!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      crang
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cherry peak

      Very nice place, friendly staff, decent prices. They’re open till midnight which is a big plus. Next to a convenient store, liquor store, and pizza place for a one stop shop for all your needs.
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      We love being there for your Cannabis needs when other Dispensaries around town are closed. Thanks for the kind review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Lexxxchaos
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Active in he could community

      I love that cherry peak is active in the community they always have some kind of special going on and have. Great selection of edibles!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      mike206
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      polite staff and friendly environment. defently going again
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thanks so much for the positive review! See you soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Deussaturnis
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and pre-rolls thanks Niko

      Thanks for the service niko and mychaela.
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you for your business!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Gabbychaos
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful staff

      Thomas is a great budtender he’s so friendly and knowledgeable and always has a great sense of humor love your shake deals and all the edibles you have wonderstixs are the bomb!!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you! Our Budtenders are the best in the industry. We appreciate your kind words.
      Official Response4 years ago
      slimthuggin
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow Jenna

      Nice buds
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you!
      Official Response4 years ago
      bennyxo82
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I Love Em!!

      Great service, knowledgeable budtenders and amazing flower. I'll keep coming back!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thanks so much. We appreciate your business!
      Official Response4 years ago