Cherry Peak

4.6 stars by 120 reviews
dispensaryGlendale, COrecreational
(303) 386-3185
Open Now 8:00am - 11:45pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.6 stars
Shardae07

CP my go to place

5.0
I really like the fact that they stay open until 11:45 or midnight and I also love the budtenders there they're very friendly and informational
devoskp

my go to

5.0
I legitimately dont go anywhere else and the staff is slowly becoming my lil CO family. Perfect pricing and quality. my home away from home. 💕
aleahwilliams

Fav Late Night Dispensary

5.0
Good selection and prices. Budtenders are super knowledgable and helpful, really hooked a sista up!
devoskp

amazing

5.0
my most favorite dispensary .period.
wyatt1017

The best

5.0
Every time I go in I leave with everything i want and sometimes more haha very friendly staff and does their job well. If it’s not broke don’t fix it so that’s why I don’t go anywhere else after finding cherry peak.
Chinadoll89

Great service

5.0
They have a good selection of products with good prices also they have great customer service
inb420

Best Prerolls In Colorado!!!

5.0
Let’s face it we’ve had a bad joint. A joint that doesn’t burn or Canoes. It sucks. It’s a waste of weed. It’s a waste of money. I’m a Colorado native who lives in lone tree so I have to drive a distance to get my weed. I’ve been all over from Boulder to the Springs. Joints are hard to come by at a good price and that burn correctly. Cherry Peak’s prerolls burn evenly EVERY SINGLE TIME. Tighten the end, shake a bit, tighten again, twist till the end paper ripes off, burn, and enjoy. At under $10 OUT THE DOOR for two Js, you can’t go wrong. Listen, if you want prerolls that are with your $, then give them a try. Tell them Alex the Navy Vet sent you, you’ll get a weird look then possibly a reply of, “Who is that?”. Get enough people it might catch on to be a thing. I’ll pop in one day and finally introduce myself. If they hook me up fat with weed I’ll throw a party. Lmaoooo what am I getting myself into... But srsly, check out their joints, they go hard af. PEACE! ✌️
Drako9

5.0
The got the best weed i have ever smoked in my life and grate customer survis
Redfern5280

worst flower in town.

1.0
dry grinded into dust
mkm1856

yea the reviews are as fake as their bud knowledge

1.0
Yeah, this is a joke. Either a.) it's the exact same employees and new ownership of the old place that was here (forgot the name because of its utter irrelevancy) or b.) they actually did clean house and get better people in the door....but if they did the latter, it seems as though they didn't do a very good job...bc i mean just look at the actual reviews; the employees didn't know this or that; shut the door on me; changed prices....so if it's the same people from the last place, then by all means stay away....they're either clueless and don't know anything about the product they're selling, or they're just pissed and thought working in the weed industry would be some glorious job and shit; well you have to actually know what you're doing first...asking the only guy in the building "what's indica" isn't even close to knowing your duties as a budtender. The fact that since it's glendale and technically open till nearly midnight isn't even a good enough reason to waste money here...I've had to go grab more money to pay for an order right around closing, went to the knockoff 7/11 next-door (bc their atm wasn't working - go figure), grabbed cash and came back to them shutting down and closing the door on me with my money still on the counter...oh wait, no - that "wasn't my money" (well, not anymore I guess..) so pathetic. Just go south down colorado and hit up THC..usually I get 4 g's of shatter for less than the price of 1 bs, diluted af "big" cart of indica here...it's size "big" bc they work there so often and obviously oh-so-diligently, that they can't even so much as look at the box to see how many mL is in a cartridge they've had in stock on multiple occasions. Save your cash. Oh yeah and don't read the fake, 1-line reviews saying they're "the best"...bc that's literally about as much detail as you'll ever get about a product they have in stock when you go there...so their general lack of useful information has obviously made it's way onto the internet...just clean house already and get some people who know what they're doing, besides the one person who they have working at any given time who dishes out all the info to everybody at once..they should just jump ship and go somewhere better, since they def aren't getting paid enough to have to hand-hold these dummies
Ahill2389

loved this place

5.0
great place all around
karakruse

Cherry peak is the worst

1.0
I saw that they had good prices so I went to check it out. Pretty sure the “shake” they sell is just oregano or that old fake weed head shops use to sell. Also, their customer service was sub par. The lady “helping” me rolled her eyes several time and was acting burdened by my sole presence. Don’t go here there’s a million other places more decent than this one
allisonlhota

Go to always

5.0
Ok staff, but selection is great and prices. Always have deals
estergreenberg

Great neighborhood dispensary

5.0
Good daily specials and product variety, friendly staff, quick process, legit rewards program
Cherry Peak
Denver East
Glad you're having a positive experience with us! We value all our customers. We hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response
Alexbentley

Good and friendly people

5.0
Thank you Kayla for what you do thar the best
Cherry Peak
Denver East
We're really glad to hear that you're enjoying your experiences with us. Hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response
SugabearCrisp

Good selection and price

5.0
Only complaint was that after explaining i wanted hybrid caviar preroll because i did not care for straw cough in the sativa preroll somehow ended up with the straw cough anyway. Otherwise i really liked selection of concentrates and was able to zero in on something based on tender's knowledge of the strains.
Cherry Peak
Denver East
I'm so sorry to hear about your poor experience at our dispensary. Please email us at cherrypeakco@gmail.com and let us know more about this in detail so we can try and make it right.
Official Response
Chlobombia2

i was very happy with these guys.

3.0
i was really happy with this place...... then they locked the door in my face at 11:47... she looked me dead in the eye as i was reaching for the door and locked it. not a word said. rather rude honestly.
Cherry Peak
Denver East
I'm so sorry to hear about your poor experience at our dispensary. Please email us at cherrypeakco@gmail.com and let us know more about this in detail so we can try and make it right.
Official Response
smokesum_redd

Great place

5.0
I love visiting this place whenever I’m here
Cherry Peak
Denver East
We love seeing you too! Thank you for the kind words.
Official Response
Jvckpot

Glendale Let downs

2.0
Same ole natures best with a new coat of paint. Went in atm is down. I have 15 min before closing. I ask for bargain eighths and they show me some purple larf they say is $18 otd - I’m then shown a half oz which they say is $35 I say I need to grab some more cash I’ll be right back. Head to 7-11 to get another $20 - I get back and they ask for $42..... I’m shocked I was told $35, they say well that’s pre-tax.... Wait a minute so you advertise one deal to me as otd and the other as pre-tax? This doesn’t fly with me. I say I’m a dollar short of $42. They look at me with blank stares. I look at the larf eighth they try to sell me and the bud tender tells me I’m sorry we have to close. I leave and smoke no weed that night. I wake up, write this review. Then head to my spot near edgewater where all prices listed are otd. A sign hangs in the window claiming they were voted best dispensary... I wonder why.
Cherry Peak
Denver East
I'm so sorry to read about your bad experience. Please email your detailed complaint to cherrypeakco@gmail.com so we can help make this right.
Official Response
petermissing

cherrypeak

5.0
this is the best dispensary around ..just got a great deal on a half ounce and the quality is excellent ...come to Glendale and check out their amazing selection
Cherry Peak
Denver East
We are so glad you're pleased with our service, product, and quality. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response