Select a product to start your online order!
Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UP

Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UP

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.8

623 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

Iswd420420
19 days ago
5 stars

My White Label Cart purchases

Alex was my budtender, he helped me price match my carts and helped me save a little bit of money and I got exactly what I came here for, this was a very good experience at a dispensary for me 💯💯💯
Gus0203
2 months ago
5 stars

fire

I am a very strong advocate of cannabis. I've changed my name to Mr. Cannabis. love re-up I came for the $119 oz. I left with flower, prerolls. and a cart. This is 1 of the best dispensaries in BA. Great job all thanks aka Mr. Cannabis
Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us soon!
Official Response1 month ago
oooitsmagic
2 days ago
5 stars

My favorite

This is my favorite place to go. I crack up laughing every time I go in. The staff makes it really awesome and they always suggest great stuff. Also they had a vendor booth set up for 4/20. Heavenly Haze is the company. I 100% recommend trying anything they have. So good! Thank you all!
N8tive79
5 days ago
5 stars

RE-UP 4 Life

Seriously There Should more stars then 5, Add another 5. Always a fun and mellow atmosphere. The Budtenders are very helpful and fun to talk with, I don't have a favorite one cause their all my favorite. Think that's why I flock Re-u. Trust me one visit and you'll eventually make it your Goto Dispensary!!!
Thejoesun1
9 days ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

This was my first visit and I will be coming back. Very helpful with guiding me to some great concentrates.
NewEnglandN8
17 days ago
5 stars

Delicious Deals!

420 Apothecary 9/$100 Deal was no joke. Diamonds, Sugar, Wax All Apothecary top shelf. Just what I was looking for and more 👊🏻🤙🏻 PS the bud was 🔥 too 👍🏻 Thanks for all the help👊🏻✌🏻🙏🏻
5 stars

gas

5 star service everytime.
laurenpaigeo
25 days ago
5 stars

10 STARS IF I COULD

I walked in with only $26 in cash. I bought a cart and ended up being $29 w taxes. The guy inside spot me $3. If you read this I’m so grateful for you. I had a hard day and you definitely made it better.
SamIAM199102
25 days ago
5 stars

Epic 4/20 Experience

Great people, great variety, and epic deals! Something for everyone and a new life time customer!
davidwanderson
26 days ago
5 stars

Great Shop - Smart People

RE-UP has become my go-to dispensary. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They're very knowledgeable about their products as well. I highly recommend!
courtneyrose09
28 days ago
5 stars

Good service

Kim was so welcoming and helpful with everything I needed! And they have a great selection of everything!
KatChristy
28 days ago
5 stars

Edibles

Kim helped me and was awesome! Wana edibles are amazing
gmcc2018
28 days ago
5 stars

Great selection and competitive prices

Barbie is an all knowing budtender!
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Kim was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in finding myself an uplifting sativa. Ready to try my Gummiez 😍
shi_ann
30 days ago
5 stars

Super fast and friendly!

Kim did an amazing job checking me in and making sure I was satisfied! Definitely coming back!
CThompson99
30 days ago
5 stars

This dispo is the most friendly and willing team

must go here if you want people to help you out!! Kim is the go to person when you come in here she will help you out
Dom19xx
1 month ago
5 stars

Favorite place to go

Love this place definitely will recommend to others
Sk8thesky123
1 month ago
5 stars

😁

Zach is the and always does the best!
LyndsiHatcher
1 month ago
5 stars

Great prices

They have great prices.
MrandMrsbuzzy
1 month ago
5 stars

Sold everything

Flower was great, customer service was quick and they had some great edibles.