Select a product to start your order!
Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UP

Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UP

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

714 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (11)

      davidwanderson
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary. Great People

      Chaco Valley REUP is my go-to dispensary. Good prices, good recommendations.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      thanks for stopping by! hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      devin7
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Kosmik Gummies

      Picked up one of each of the kosmik gummies. So far this has been a good way to dose my medicine. I really appreciate the low prices and excellent customer service at this location.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much for shopping @ Re-Up! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      davidwanderson
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Fav

      Greetings. CV RU is my favorite place to go. There's always an exceptional deal on gummies and the selection of bud is great. The people are helpful, too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONEST FEEDBACK! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!
      Official Response5 months ago
      lakwiwjanak
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Sad

      I went to get a oz on sale for $99 and I wanted to highest thc I could get with the prepackaged ones. So I asked what they were. I got pie head and I was told that the thc level was 25% and I get home and it’s only 20%. I’m like damn that man lied to me lmao.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      darrellloudmed
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary ever!!!

      Huge selection! And great prices. Best prices on flower and hashoil.
      ttown42085
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      They were patient with me and had a couple of nice recommendations
      treehugger05
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      I just noticed that when I left review before I only gave it one star…that was a mistake!! Totally love this place, the staff, and vibe!!
      KoopTown
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Pre Packs not the same

      Loyal customer. Checked out the HH pre packs and liked the Liberty Haze so I got two. Got home and discovered the 2nd pack was completely different. Took it back wanting the same as the first pack but dude told me sorry can’t do anything about it. I think they should’ve found one that matched and made it right after spending Ks in the shop. I’m big on loyalty I’ll take it elsewhere.
      ItBmeYaBoi8
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t come here

      Save your time don’t come here. Menu online is completely incorrect, rude staff, and don’t know how to operate their own system. Don’t wast 30 minutes of your, time shop somewhere else.
      BuildaBuck4
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great service

      Kim was very helpful and patient with me I enjoyed my visit
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONEST FEEDBACK! COME BACK AND SEE US SOON!
      Official Response1 year ago
      eroddy420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome stuff who know their products

      awesome staff that know their products
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONEST FEEDBACK! COME BACK AND SEE US SOON!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cannaangel89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad@$× Barbi

      from the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. My main budtender experience was with a nice and knowledge but laid back Barbi. She made me feel comfortable even while taking care of other customers. Great place.
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much! We love our patients and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      You can tell the review below

      From the review below it looks like someone really is close to med pharm and these places are near each other so I truly feel like that post is a just false post because I have been in there and there tax is the same I’m always satisfied. Plus the lady that runs the med pharm tells paitients from out city’s like skiatook talequah all that to stay there and get your meds there. 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️ anyways this place is dope
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONEST FEEDBACK! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!
      Official Response5 months ago
      kingbiscuit8989
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Go for Josh!!!

      I’m a veteran that has shopped out of every dispensary in the greater Tulsa area. I only shop at Chaco and it’s solely due to the assistant manager! The dude is so smart but better than that, HE CARES! Everything you hate about a car dealership is why you should shop here! You honestly feel like you have a friend on the inside with the way he actually tries to find what you need, gives you insider intel (they working on this cool new strain, stuff like that), or a special deal he might offer you! For all the people that are going to be thanking me for pointing you in the right direction, I do accept donations lol jk.
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      rrobison2521
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!! 💯❤️

      It wasn't my first time here but I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Barbi for helping me find a Sativa strain that helps with inflammation! I'm a terminally ill Lupus patient with stage 3 Renal Failure and Rheumatoid arthritis Sjorners, Crohns and Raynaud's phenomenon!! So inflammation is a constant battle for me!! But with Barbi's help I think I might have found a med that really really helps! A HUGE THANK YOU!! 🤗💯❤️
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      We are delighted to hear that our budtender could be of assistance in helping you find the medicine you need! Thanks for shopping and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lilorangemini
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top 3 in BA

      Love this place. I usually stop by for the 4 for $15 Pre-Roll deal which is a steal!! Cant find that price anywhere else. Great bud & workers. Definitely consider trying these guys out!! You won’t regret it!!
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you for honest feedback!
      Official Response1 year ago
      steveob1987
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great staff

      good selection and staff was very helpful
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you for honest feedback!
      Official Response1 year ago
      steffendavid
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The staff was great. Good selection .

      nice everytime I come to shop.
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lovejones37
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful

      Called and spoke to Barbie she was really helpful with the prices and the questions I had regarding some of their products. I cant wait to try!
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      Barbi is an awesome human! So happy she was so helpful to you and cant wait to see you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tcdmatt
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      High Quality!

      Great new shop with high quality bud and great asst of products. Super knowledgeable bud tender and they have grand opening discounts!👍🏻👍🏻
      Chaco Valley Dispensaries by RE-UPBroken Arrow
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONEST FEEDBACK! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!
      Official Response5 months ago