CC101

4.1 stars by 602 reviews
dispensarySacramento, CAmedical & recreational
(916) 387-6233
Closed 7:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.1 stars
jkh15

Jeffery Jeffery Jeffery

5.0
came to grab edibles and wasn't disappointed. he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Give this man a raise boss
upin420sac

always has been low rate

1.0
cc101 has always been expensive even in 2009 they where charging $60 an eight. zero stars if I could give zero stars
ThaRealTruth

best

5.0
still the best out there!
jennwing

She didnt disapoint

5.0
I had told my budtender Abriy to surprise me. I told her how much money I had and we talked about strains and what my preference were. She did not disappoint every single thing was absolute fire! Thank you so much Abriy 💟
CC101
Sacramento South
This is awesome! We're happy she hooked you up with some great product. Thanks for the review and hopefully we'll see you soon!
Official Response
iisabela

first time back in a while

5.0
i usually go to another dispensary but their power was out today so I came to cc101 instead. the person who helped me, katelyn i think from the receipt, was super nice and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. thanks!
CC101
Sacramento South
It's good to hear we found something that worked for you. We're happy you enjoyed your visit and thanks for the review!
Official Response
rad_krissy

Busy shop but great!

5.0
This shop is definitely a great shop and always has a high demand in customers. The budtenders are great though and very attentive so you’re usually not waiting long. Everyone always has a smile on their face and is super nice. I love that they offer our 1/2 and 1g RAD Vapes cartridges as well, I am a brand ambassador for them.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thank you for the review!
Official Response
weighsacksursold

Talk Talk Talk

1.0
I'm ashamed at the reciews you guys have accumulated. CC101 Truly "USED" to be the best dispensary in Northern Ca. I used to spend 1000's a month at your shop. But between underwieght overpriced 8ths, underfilled/clogged cartridges, poorly trained young and rude staff and to comment everytime there is a bad review like you would actually do something about but never does is ridiculous. Ive let you know your wrong on more than one occasion in email and in person. GUESS WHAT. "YOU HAVE FIXED ANYTHING" Stop acting like you care about your customers more our money.
CC101
Sacramento South
We apologize you didn't have a great experience during your last visit. Since we have no way to prove pre-packed flower is truly underweight, we do not accept returns unless getting approval from the vendor. Like we said on your last review, you can reach out to the vendor and see if they will honor a return for you. We check our emails daily and have not received any from you, so we've been unable to assist you further with the issue. Please check to make sure you're emailing the correct address so we can get in contact to see what we can do to make things right!
Official Response
vapemeawaysac

Great All Around

5.0
I am a Brand Ambassador for a distribution company, and I love this shop because the bud tenders here are amazing! They will help you find exactly what you need! They are all very well trained and always give great recommendations! I love that all of the staff are well versed in cannabis and can competently help customers no matter what they come in for! Great selection of vapes as well & they always have Heavy Hitters in stock! I love doing demos here!
CC101
Sacramento South
And we love having you here for demos! We know you visit dozens of dispensaries throughout California, so hearing that we stand out as one of your favorite is awesome and we really appreciate the support. Thanks for the review!
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

New products

5.0
they update new stock weekly and never disappoint! so glad I found this spot a few months back now I don't go anywhere else. staff is friendly and always smiling. keep doing what you guys do!
CC101
Sacramento South
Glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for the support!!
Official Response
kerrylramsey

Never again....

1.0
I've been here a few times before. I will never go back after today. I always call before I go to any dispensary to double-check that they have stock of the products on their menu. Was told they had plenty of the Dixie concentrate drinks. I was assured they had plenty of stock. They don't let you order online and won't hold items for you either. I got there less than two hours later, and they said they were sold out. I wanted to check on other dispensaries close by for the same product. They wouldn't let me use my phone inside. I was buying one item, and asked if I could go outside and come right back in. They said you can only buy once a day, and if I went outside, I couldn't come back in. On top of all that, their prices are much higher than anyone else. And the budtenders are rude and unhelpful. I went over to Alpine Alternative and I was totally different. Great service, nice and helpful budtenders. No bad attitude, and the prices were much lower. I'll never shop here again.
CC101
Sacramento South
Sorry to hear you had a bad experience during your last visit, as we should have absolutely handled it in a different manner. We have trained our team to call nearby stores on our customers behalf to see if they have the specific item in stock. And although we can only allow one transaction per day, it sounds like you hadn't bought anything yet and would have absolutely been allowed it, especially if you didn't leave the property. It sounds like these procedures were not enforced and for that we apologize. Please feel free to give us a call to further explain the situation that happened so we can make things right by you. We want all of our customers to feel welcome and have an amazing experience when they come here. Hopefully we can get your issue resolved and you can give us another chance in the future.
Official Response
ally234

RUDE STAFF

1.0
I’ll give this place 0 stars if possible because I bought a half gram Select cartridge (the brand I always get) and the half gram cartridge was filled about a little more than half. Went back in to exchange it because I didn’t pay $40 to have half of my cartridge missing, showed the security guard my cartridge he then told me “Go back inside and tell them”. Like I said, Select is the brand I always get and whenever the cartridges aren’t filled up all the way, which they usually are, I’m able to exchange it. The guy at the front was rude & told me he couldn’t help me. He also said he uses Select cartridges all the time and it has something to do with he volume which is the first time I’ve ever heard anyone in the industry say that & I’m a consistent Select customer. Also reading previous reviews, the dispensary itself responded to someone saying cartridges go by weight no volume :)))) DONT WASTE UR MONEY ON THEIR CARTRIDGES THAT DONT GET FILLED UP ALL THE WAY. biggest rip off.
CC101
Sacramento South
We're sorry you had a bad experience during your last visit. Please feel free to email us with more information so we can talk to the employee who spoke to you. We apologize if you felt you were treated unfairly and would like to apologize if there was confusion with the product you purchased. If you look at Select's packaging you'll see their cartridges are filled by weight (.5g or 1g) and not volume (mL). If an oil is more dense (typically higher THC %) it will be less full than other strains. It is impossible to determine weight by looking at it and the weight of oils are all different from each other! We recommend purchasing products that fill cartridges by volume if you want your cartridge to be consistently filled to the same level. If you'd like to learn more about the difference between weight and volume with cartridges please come in and our budtenders can explain it in better detail.
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

still lovin it

5.0
best prices and best staff in sac town. my go to door since I found them a few months back.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for leaving a review with us! We appreciate it and we'll see you next time!
Official Response
jenniferht

great prices

5.0
great place
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit :)
Official Response
Jdmboy8812

Not worth the money

1.0
You don’t get what you pay for
CC101
Sacramento South
We're sorry you didn't have a good experience during your last visit! Please email us additional information so we can figure out what happened and see if we can resolve the problem.
Official Response
Tbremlv34

If I could offer Zero stars I would

1.0
ZERO STAR RATING! Terrible service. Purchase a “gram” from their 10$ shelf and get home and weigh it and only weighs to be a 0.6. Then when I call them to tell them their mistake only thing GAVIN could tell me is that they couldn’t do anything about it. Terrible service and not even top shelf weed could’ve least weighed out a full gram as u advertise I would highly NOT RECOMMEND coming here shitty service
CC101
Sacramento South
We apologize for the bad experience you had on your last visit. We hope you can understand that everything is getting weighed out by the companies we carry and there is a large focus on quality control by these companies to make sure this problem can't happen. Because we didn't have any other complaints about the product you purchased being under weight we have to be skeptical. We suggest you reach out directly to the manufacturer so they can determine if the problem is legitimate as they'd be getting feedback and have a better idea if there was a packaging issue. We have had a major issue with customers tampering with product after they purchased it and saying the weight is light or the package is empty. The amount of people trying to do this has caused us to have a very strict return policy. There very well could have been an issue with the weight but we are unable to determine it's due to a packaging issue unless verified by the company it came from. I highly recommend you A.) re-calibrate your scale and make sure it's working correctly and is on a level surface. And B) contact the company directly so they can sanction a return/exchange.
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

tha spot

5.0
this is the spot to come to if you want some fire! every time I've been in I've had some good recommendations and the budtender was patient and understanding. I keep telling my friends bout this spot and haven't had sent complaints. I'll see y'all soon
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review and support of our shop! We'll see you again soon!!
Official Response
Destinysgrandchild

Used to love it. Not so much anymore.

2.0
I used to come here on the regular. Now I don’t want to. It’s easier to buy quality weed off the streets. I bought an eighth that was nothing but fluff and lumber. I wanted a vape pen that I found in THEIR MENU ON WEEDMAPS and they don’t carry it. So I opted for a smoke stacks disposable pen, and shit was used up in a day. I only puffed on it like 6 times. I dropped 35 on that. I’m more pissed off about the flower. Dry ass flower. Nothing but fluffy leaves with a small sprinkle of crystals. Talk about lack of quality control. Like I know they don’t personally grow the flower but honestly, I’m so annoyed. Every bug I pulled out was 60% stem and 40% leaf. I’m gonna miss my bud tender because he was so fucking cool but honestly, my wallet says fuck this place. But off the streets 🤷🏻‍♀️
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If your disposable vape pen is defective, please bring it in so we can replace it!! We will always replace defective vape pens. As for the product on the menu we greatly apologize. We are a very busy shop and sell out of products frequently. Although we update our menu as much as possible sometimes we are unable to remove every product as soon as we sell out of it. You're always welcome to call to confirm that we have a product in stock. You are always welcome to check out the flower you're looking at before you purchase it (if the packaging is see-through) to make sure you feel the product you're purchasing is the quality you're looking for. Also keep in mind the reason cannabis on the streets is cheaper is because its ILLEGAL and they are not paying any taxes or doing any testing. This means the cannabis you're buying could have heavy metals, harmful pesticides, or mold.
Official Response
greenwitch5

Love it here!!

5.0
Just moved to the outskirts of Sac and checked this place out. I loved it! The staff is awesome! Came back a second time when it was busy and they were still quick! Love this place! Please don’t go anywhere lol 💚
CC101
Sacramento South
We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our shop!
Official Response
John333

DON'T GO HERE THEY SELL USED CARTRIDGES

1.0
CC101
Sacramento South
As we told you over the phone all of our products have tamper proof seals to guarantee that no products have been opened since they left the manufacturer. No one from our store would dare to use product intended for the customer and our managers check all products before they leave the store to insure something like this couldn't happen. Select cartridges weigh their products unlike some other brands. The oil for each strain is unique and has a different density so the amount inside the cartridge will appear to vary because they go by weight and not volume. Their cartridges also can fill 700-800mg of oil so there will always be space on top. If you would like more information about this don't hesitate to contact us.
Official Response
narlywench

Amazing Products & Prices

5.0
I love everything about this shop! It is always having demos, the crew is fantastic, and they all know there products! And now you open at 7 A.M.! Love You Guys! Lisa