CC101

4.2 stars by 592 reviews
dispensarySacramento, CAmedical & recreational
(916) 387-6233
Closed 7:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.2 stars
ally234

RUDE STAFF

1.0
I’ll give this place 0 stars if possible because I bought a half gram Select cartridge (the brand I always get) and the half gram cartridge was filled about a little more than half. Went back in to exchange it because I didn’t pay $40 to have half of my cartridge missing, showed the security guard my cartridge he then told me “Go back inside and tell them”. Like I said, Select is the brand I always get and whenever the cartridges aren’t filled up all the way, which they usually are, I’m able to exchange it. The guy at the front was rude & told me he couldn’t help me. He also said he uses Select cartridges all the time and it has something to do with he volume which is the first time I’ve ever heard anyone in the industry say that & I’m a consistent Select customer. Also reading previous reviews, the dispensary itself responded to someone saying cartridges go by weight no volume :)))) DONT WASTE UR MONEY ON THEIR CARTRIDGES THAT DONT GET FILLED UP ALL THE WAY. biggest rip off.
CC101
Sacramento South
We're sorry you had a bad experience during your last visit. Please feel free to email us with more information so we can talk to the employee who spoke to you. We apologize if you felt you were treated unfairly and would like to apologize if there was confusion with the product you purchased. If you look at Select's packaging you'll see their cartridges are filled by weight (.5g or 1g) and not volume (mL). If an oil is more dense (typically higher THC %) it will be less full than other strains. It is impossible to determine weight by looking at it and the weight of oils are all different from each other! We recommend purchasing products that fill cartridges by volume if you want your cartridge to be consistently filled to the same level. If you'd like to learn more about the difference between weight and volume with cartridges please come in and our budtenders can explain it in better detail.
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

still lovin it

5.0
best prices and best staff in sac town. my go to door since I found them a few months back.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for leaving a review with us! We appreciate it and we'll see you next time!
Official Response
jenniferht

great prices

5.0
great place
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit :)
Official Response
Jdmboy8812

Not worth the money

1.0
You don’t get what you pay for
CC101
Sacramento South
We're sorry you didn't have a good experience during your last visit! Please email us additional information so we can figure out what happened and see if we can resolve the problem.
Official Response
Tbremlv34

If I could offer Zero stars I would

1.0
ZERO STAR RATING! Terrible service. Purchase a “gram” from their 10$ shelf and get home and weigh it and only weighs to be a 0.6. Then when I call them to tell them their mistake only thing GAVIN could tell me is that they couldn’t do anything about it. Terrible service and not even top shelf weed could’ve least weighed out a full gram as u advertise I would highly NOT RECOMMEND coming here shitty service
CC101
Sacramento South
We apologize for the bad experience you had on your last visit. We hope you can understand that everything is getting weighed out by the companies we carry and there is a large focus on quality control by these companies to make sure this problem can't happen. Because we didn't have any other complaints about the product you purchased being under weight we have to be skeptical. We suggest you reach out directly to the manufacturer so they can determine if the problem is legitimate as they'd be getting feedback and have a better idea if there was a packaging issue. We have had a major issue with customers tampering with product after they purchased it and saying the weight is light or the package is empty. The amount of people trying to do this has caused us to have a very strict return policy. There very well could have been an issue with the weight but we are unable to determine it's due to a packaging issue unless verified by the company it came from. I highly recommend you A.) re-calibrate your scale and make sure it's working correctly and is on a level surface. And B) contact the company directly so they can sanction a return/exchange.
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

tha spot

5.0
this is the spot to come to if you want some fire! every time I've been in I've had some good recommendations and the budtender was patient and understanding. I keep telling my friends bout this spot and haven't had sent complaints. I'll see y'all soon
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review and support of our shop! We'll see you again soon!!
Official Response
Destinysgrandchild

Used to love it. Not so much anymore.

2.0
I used to come here on the regular. Now I don’t want to. It’s easier to buy quality weed off the streets. I bought an eighth that was nothing but fluff and lumber. I wanted a vape pen that I found in THEIR MENU ON WEEDMAPS and they don’t carry it. So I opted for a smoke stacks disposable pen, and shit was used up in a day. I only puffed on it like 6 times. I dropped 35 on that. I’m more pissed off about the flower. Dry ass flower. Nothing but fluffy leaves with a small sprinkle of crystals. Talk about lack of quality control. Like I know they don’t personally grow the flower but honestly, I’m so annoyed. Every bug I pulled out was 60% stem and 40% leaf. I’m gonna miss my bud tender because he was so fucking cool but honestly, my wallet says fuck this place. But off the streets 🤷🏻‍♀️
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If your disposable vape pen is defective, please bring it in so we can replace it!! We will always replace defective vape pens. As for the product on the menu we greatly apologize. We are a very busy shop and sell out of products frequently. Although we update our menu as much as possible sometimes we are unable to remove every product as soon as we sell out of it. You're always welcome to call to confirm that we have a product in stock. You are always welcome to check out the flower you're looking at before you purchase it (if the packaging is see-through) to make sure you feel the product you're purchasing is the quality you're looking for. Also keep in mind the reason cannabis on the streets is cheaper is because its ILLEGAL and they are not paying any taxes or doing any testing. This means the cannabis you're buying could have heavy metals, harmful pesticides, or mold.
Official Response
greenwitch5

Love it here!!

5.0
Just moved to the outskirts of Sac and checked this place out. I loved it! The staff is awesome! Came back a second time when it was busy and they were still quick! Love this place! Please don’t go anywhere lol 💚
CC101
Sacramento South
We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our shop!
Official Response
John333

DON'T GO HERE THEY SELL USED CARTRIDGES

1.0
CC101
Sacramento South
As we told you over the phone all of our products have tamper proof seals to guarantee that no products have been opened since they left the manufacturer. No one from our store would dare to use product intended for the customer and our managers check all products before they leave the store to insure something like this couldn't happen. Select cartridges weigh their products unlike some other brands. The oil for each strain is unique and has a different density so the amount inside the cartridge will appear to vary because they go by weight and not volume. Their cartridges also can fill 700-800mg of oil so there will always be space on top. If you would like more information about this don't hesitate to contact us.
Official Response
narlywench

Amazing Products & Prices

5.0
I love everything about this shop! It is always having demos, the crew is fantastic, and they all know there products! And now you open at 7 A.M.! Love You Guys! Lisa
weighsacksursold

2.9 gram 8th

1.0
I usually dont post reviews. But ive been a customer here since day 1 and was never disappointed until now... beware aster farms products. i bought an 8th (3.54) according to the jar, of the paris og. Got home opened it up and wait did i buy a gram? where is all my weed? i just spent 50 bucks i better weigh this shit... Low and behold i bought a 2.9 gram 8th. Honestly recreational was a horrible idea because now they can screw us over on weight with this pre packaged garbage.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for leaving a review with us and letting us know about this problem. We would have greatly appreciated it if you brought it our attention as soon as the problem occurred so we could have let the vendor know and gotten it replaced for you. We appreciate that you understand that it is due to the manufacturers and not our dispensary, but we could have easily gotten this resolved for you! Never hesitate to let us know about problems like this in the future.
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

hands down

5.0
real great ppl and products aren't too expensive compared to other stores. I keep comin back cuz they're friendly and knowledgeable staff. had some fire dosidos and I'll be picking up more!
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review! We appreciate the positive feedback!
Official Response
dopeskeeter

Don’t buy batteries here

2.0
Employees have little knowledge about vape batteries . Saw a product on Weedmaps I like , came to the store & they didn’t even have it . Bought another battery to hold me over & they recommended one that doesn’t even work with the cartridge I showed them .
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for leaving a review with us. We apologize about not having the product you saw on Weedmaps when you came in. We try to keep it updated as frequently as possible but sometimes we are unable to keep everything completely up to date. As for the battery, we make sure to let customers know that if you're buying any batteries that are a different brand than your cartridge there's a possibility it won't work and cannot make any guarantees, especially if it's a cartridge that we do not carry. We apologize for the confusion and hope you can give us another chance in the future.
Official Response
Cookiemonstermadness

Worst of the worst

1.0
This place is a fucking joke! Nothing but shit weed they carry that they try selling at top shelf prices. Other clubs have EXACT same brands for half price!!!! Skunk bros is NOT top shelf!! Fuck this place. Buyers beware,they will rip you off BIG TIME!!!!
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review. We're sorry you didn't find anything you liked when you came in. We can assure you if we sold products twice as expensive as nearby dispensaries we wouldn't be one of the most popular stores in Sacramento. Keep in mind we include all excise taxes into our subtotal, which many dispensaries do not do. We also suggest that complaints about specific brands should be directed to those companies, because we only carry them on our shelves, we do not produce them ourselves and have no say in their growing process. Hopefully you can give us another chance in the future. Thanks. -CC101
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

One of the best!

5.0
Been a while since I left a review for the best cannabis store in Sacramento. Staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable and even on their busy days wait time isn't more than 15 minutes. Keep it up fam!
CC101
Sacramento South
We're glad you enjoyed your last visit! Loyal customers like yourself are the reason we love our jobs! Thanks for the review.
Official Response
charlieismydog

super nice

5.0
great customer service and almost no wait time
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit.
Official Response
thegreenbean24

One of the worst

5.0
There is literally always at least a 20 minute wait here. I’m sitting in the waiting room writing this review and have been waiting upwards of 40 minutes. Completely unacceptable. Staff here is rude and doesn’t seem to care or even be knowledgeable about their products. They used to have a great selection before the legalization but now it’s overpriced garbage. Save your time and do not come here. The club across the street is a thousand times better
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for our long wait when you came in. During the holidays we see a large spike in customers. We staff as many budtenders as we can during this time but it's impossible to keep up with the tremendous amount of people who are coming to our dispensary. As for the product selection we have over 400 items to choose from and typically have 1/8ths as low as $30 after taxes. We are working with as many licensed vendors as we can to have an even larger variety of products for our customers. Aside from the end of December and 4/20 we have an average wait time of only 5-10 minutes so make sure to check us out again in the future!
Official Response
Destinysgrandchild

It’s nice

4.0
I come here because it’s way better than Cannabis Metro right across the street. The people here are usually chill. I honestly wish they had like a menu or something haha because I feel silly asking about what flower is lowest costing because being a college girl and one that’s on a budget is a very expensive combo. My one concern would be stock. Understandably, companies may not be carrying or growing the strain i prefer (Electric Lady) but it’d be cool if they had different options within that price range so a girl could get her meds on and not go broke. Other than that, staff is chill. Wait time isn’t too long. And they have a fabulous one in one out system. If you’re waiting too long, most likely it’s another medicator that is taking their time but staff is typically on point and the security outside are friendly as well. Love the location so peeps don’t see me entering a cannabis club. But yeah. Good stuff.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our shop. You are correct that some products we'd love to carry are no longer being grown by our vendors. We're always getting new strains and are focusing on bringing in more affordable product to everyone. We're in the process of creating a flower menu so make sure to ask about it the next time you come in!
Official Response
dangleraction

Helpful Staff

5.0
Thank you Thomas, for guiding me with getting some flower I would be happy with.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad Thomas was helpful during your visit! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon :)
Official Response
pprincess79

Not impressed

3.0
customer service needs help. little girls that work there are horrible. can't answer simple questions. horrible attitudes. nope for me. way better places to go around.
CC101
Sacramento South
We're so sorry to hear you had a less than excellent experience during your last visit. We strive for great customer service and we don't typically hear this being an issue so we'd appreciate it if you could email us at collectivecc101@gmail.com and explain what happened so we can make it right with you and make sure any problems with our staff gets resolved. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us.
Official Response