CC101

4.1 stars by 611 reviews
dispensary Sacramento, CAmedical & recreational
(916) 387-6233
Open Now 7:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.1 stars
NT1

Cheaters

1.0
I bought an eighth of 2 different strains. The more expensive of the two, the product was switched out with green, immature buds that have no odor. Also, the inner seal of the jar was obviously broken. This has happened more than once at CC101. I wonder if the owners know their Manager Ryan is screwing their customers. I 'm so done with CC101. I will file acomplaint with the State of California, especially about their fake vape pens
ThaRealTruth

best!

5.0
love all the new products coming out. haven't been disappointed with any staff or products... highly recommend
christopherlevi

overpriced compared to others

3.0
wax is more expensive here then other places. I like cc101, i just want their prices to be a little more fair compared to other dispensaries. Budtenders could also be more knowledgeable when it come to the items in the fridge. Each time i have questions, I get weird responses that don’t help me, so i’ve learned to not ask anymore. do better!!
rad_krissy

A++

5.0
This shop is definitely a high demand shop for a good reason! The staff is amazing and are well educated in all their products. They have a huge selection of everything to choose from so you won’t be disappointed. They carry the best vape cartridges too: Rad, Farm and Heavy Hitters. You absolutely need to stop into this shop if you haven’t before!
billyweed

Not worth

1.0
I’m a medical patient 19yr and they denied entrance bc I was not 21 but the place says it’s for medical and rec. also I have been going here before the new location when they used to let me in and they have a small selection. Go to orbits those r worth.
kingdee2121

good herbs good spot

5.0
wide variety of choices of products firendly service and staff
sacramentokhan

Everyone seems friendly.

5.0
Thought the security guard was scary but he’s actually a nice guy. The people inside are friendly as well.
Socalinnocal

Worst dispensary in sactown

1.0
I have been here THREE times when they have a product advertised and they don't have it when you get there. Ive even called to confirm as well. When you get there, they up sell you. Yesterday, the budtender knew he didnt have what i wanted before you got behind the counter. Fa-q. Never again. Some people drive 30 mins to get to these places. Delivery only for now on.
treena76

The best business

5.0
I have and will continue to be a faithful customer, i purchased a charger and it didn’t fit, and when I went back they took MAGNIFICENT care of me Thank you guys
jkh15

Jeffery Jeffery Jeffery

5.0
came to grab edibles and wasn't disappointed. he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Give this man a raise boss
upin420sac

always has been low rate

1.0
cc101 has always been expensive even in 2009 they where charging $60 an eight. zero stars if I could give zero stars
ThaRealTruth

best

5.0
still the best out there!
jennwing

She didnt disapoint

5.0
I had told my budtender Abriy to surprise me. I told her how much money I had and we talked about strains and what my preference were. She did not disappoint every single thing was absolute fire! Thank you so much Abriy 💟
CC101
Sacramento South
This is awesome! We're happy she hooked you up with some great product. Thanks for the review and hopefully we'll see you soon!
Official Response
iisabela

first time back in a while

5.0
i usually go to another dispensary but their power was out today so I came to cc101 instead. the person who helped me, katelyn i think from the receipt, was super nice and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. thanks!
CC101
Sacramento South
It's good to hear we found something that worked for you. We're happy you enjoyed your visit and thanks for the review!
Official Response
rad_krissy

Busy shop but great!

5.0
This shop is definitely a great shop and always has a high demand in customers. The budtenders are great though and very attentive so you’re usually not waiting long. Everyone always has a smile on their face and is super nice. I love that they offer our 1/2 and 1g RAD Vapes cartridges as well, I am a brand ambassador for them.
CC101
Sacramento South
Thank you for the review!
Official Response
weighsacksursold

Talk Talk Talk

1.0
I'm ashamed at the reciews you guys have accumulated. CC101 Truly "USED" to be the best dispensary in Northern Ca. I used to spend 1000's a month at your shop. But between underwieght overpriced 8ths, underfilled/clogged cartridges, poorly trained young and rude staff and to comment everytime there is a bad review like you would actually do something about but never does is ridiculous. Ive let you know your wrong on more than one occasion in email and in person. GUESS WHAT. "YOU HAVE FIXED ANYTHING" Stop acting like you care about your customers more our money.
CC101
Sacramento South
We apologize you didn't have a great experience during your last visit. Since we have no way to prove pre-packed flower is truly underweight, we do not accept returns unless getting approval from the vendor. Like we said on your last review, you can reach out to the vendor and see if they will honor a return for you. We check our emails daily and have not received any from you, so we've been unable to assist you further with the issue. Please check to make sure you're emailing the correct address so we can get in contact to see what we can do to make things right!
Official Response
vapemeawaysac

Great All Around

5.0
I am a Brand Ambassador for a distribution company, and I love this shop because the bud tenders here are amazing! They will help you find exactly what you need! They are all very well trained and always give great recommendations! I love that all of the staff are well versed in cannabis and can competently help customers no matter what they come in for! Great selection of vapes as well & they always have Heavy Hitters in stock! I love doing demos here!
CC101
Sacramento South
And we love having you here for demos! We know you visit dozens of dispensaries throughout California, so hearing that we stand out as one of your favorite is awesome and we really appreciate the support. Thanks for the review!
Official Response
ThaRealTruth

New products

5.0
they update new stock weekly and never disappoint! so glad I found this spot a few months back now I don't go anywhere else. staff is friendly and always smiling. keep doing what you guys do!
CC101
Sacramento South
Glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for the support!!
Official Response
kerrylramsey

Never again....

1.0
I've been here a few times before. I will never go back after today. I always call before I go to any dispensary to double-check that they have stock of the products on their menu. Was told they had plenty of the Dixie concentrate drinks. I was assured they had plenty of stock. They don't let you order online and won't hold items for you either. I got there less than two hours later, and they said they were sold out. I wanted to check on other dispensaries close by for the same product. They wouldn't let me use my phone inside. I was buying one item, and asked if I could go outside and come right back in. They said you can only buy once a day, and if I went outside, I couldn't come back in. On top of all that, their prices are much higher than anyone else. And the budtenders are rude and unhelpful. I went over to Alpine Alternative and I was totally different. Great service, nice and helpful budtenders. No bad attitude, and the prices were much lower. I'll never shop here again.
CC101
Sacramento South
Sorry to hear you had a bad experience during your last visit, as we should have absolutely handled it in a different manner. We have trained our team to call nearby stores on our customers behalf to see if they have the specific item in stock. And although we can only allow one transaction per day, it sounds like you hadn't bought anything yet and would have absolutely been allowed it, especially if you didn't leave the property. It sounds like these procedures were not enforced and for that we apologize. Please feel free to give us a call to further explain the situation that happened so we can make things right by you. We want all of our customers to feel welcome and have an amazing experience when they come here. Hopefully we can get your issue resolved and you can give us another chance in the future.
Official Response
ally234

RUDE STAFF

1.0
I’ll give this place 0 stars if possible because I bought a half gram Select cartridge (the brand I always get) and the half gram cartridge was filled about a little more than half. Went back in to exchange it because I didn’t pay $40 to have half of my cartridge missing, showed the security guard my cartridge he then told me “Go back inside and tell them”. Like I said, Select is the brand I always get and whenever the cartridges aren’t filled up all the way, which they usually are, I’m able to exchange it. The guy at the front was rude & told me he couldn’t help me. He also said he uses Select cartridges all the time and it has something to do with he volume which is the first time I’ve ever heard anyone in the industry say that & I’m a consistent Select customer. Also reading previous reviews, the dispensary itself responded to someone saying cartridges go by weight no volume :)))) DONT WASTE UR MONEY ON THEIR CARTRIDGES THAT DONT GET FILLED UP ALL THE WAY. biggest rip off.
CC101
Sacramento South
We're sorry you had a bad experience during your last visit. Please feel free to email us with more information so we can talk to the employee who spoke to you. We apologize if you felt you were treated unfairly and would like to apologize if there was confusion with the product you purchased. If you look at Select's packaging you'll see their cartridges are filled by weight (.5g or 1g) and not volume (mL). If an oil is more dense (typically higher THC %) it will be less full than other strains. It is impossible to determine weight by looking at it and the weight of oils are all different from each other! We recommend purchasing products that fill cartridges by volume if you want your cartridge to be consistently filled to the same level. If you'd like to learn more about the difference between weight and volume with cartridges please come in and our budtenders can explain it in better detail.
Official Response