Select a product to start your order!
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,455 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (465)

Price (383)

      Buddha707
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My top favorite kolas location

      Everyone there is amazing and very polite and also the workers don't slack around they're constantly doing something productive whilst at the same time being interactive and very welcoming to every guest that comes through. I'm the type to watch people and how they hold themselves and I must say this location got some very solid folks working there. Don't sleep on em
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sassylori
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great employees

      This is the only store I go to!! The employees are very knowledgeable and give great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sharma92
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great space.

      I love coming here the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. If they don’t have something they are quick to find a good replacement! I always get my flower here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kfresh66
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome curbside

      Love the flower and service. Always get great treatment from bud tenders. And respect as a Veteran of the USMC KENT
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cmeakin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside

      Excellent service! Friendly staff!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sonoranass2020
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gaialover
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      10/10

      perfect
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      littlemanlittle22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Very friendly clean and fast service.Ordered online was fast service.Great vibes and prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MNelson51
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great store

      Great staff and product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MNelson51
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great store

      Great product and staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MNelson51
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great store

      Great staff and products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MNelson51
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great store

      Lots of choices knowledgeable staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smahar23
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside

      Curbside is the way to go!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Latrice41
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside

      It makes it so much easier.. Less wait time and in and out of the car.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Redowll
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Great products Great People
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tjwife777
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Price changed when I get there

      Prices went up unknown to me when I arrived I was told . Luckily I had enough cash on me but what if I believed what my total said ans only brought that much with me ? Anyways won’t be purchasing again .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Rminnie
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      I’ve been coming here for years and they never disappoint me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NorthernGirl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Masks and Gloves and Prices have gone up ...

      Great Service Friendly..... Respectful ......Just a lil Bit concerned about no gloves or face masks worn by Everyone at all times..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      MIR2020
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Friendly

      Very kind and patient budtenders. I feel online service is longer than just standing in line.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MatthewSloane
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Communicative but bossy

      Placed my order for my product , about 10 minutes later I was notified via text that the product I selected was unavailable and would I be ok with a very similar product . That’s fine . Went to pick it up the girl who came out was extra bossy . “ gimmie your I.d. Lol I handed it over . She returned a few minutes later . “ here’s your stuff have a good one “. Like ok . Kinda left wondering what her problem Was .
      Thumbs up
      Price