Select a product to start your order!
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

1,324 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (399)

Price (330)

Rminnie
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

I’ve been coming here for years and they never disappoint me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mrreg050
25 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Awful experience

Gabriel & Zac terrible representatives or your business in all aspects. After speaking with corporate I’ll never go to this awful rude vile location. That employs bullies that can’t read THC amounts nor know what product is available. Gabriel lost my license 10 months ago. Said I’d never comeback after that. This location is a joke and so are these employees I listed. If your not a professional you shouldn’t have a job
Ar0dri23
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Received text saying my order wa picked up when I didn’t, didn’t have stuff that was shown in stock online, kept trying to call but no answer
Thumbs up
Price
sassylori
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great employees

This is the only store I go to!! The employees are very knowledgeable and give great customer service!
Thumbs up
Price
Sharma92
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great space.

I love coming here the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. If they don’t have something they are quick to find a good replacement! I always get my flower here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kfresh66
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome curbside

Love the flower and service. Always get great treatment from bud tenders. And respect as a Veteran of the USMC KENT
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cmeakin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside

Excellent service! Friendly staff!
Thumbs up
Price
Sonoranass2020
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
gaialover
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10

perfect
Thumbs up
Customer service
littlemanlittle22
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Very friendly clean and fast service.Ordered online was fast service.Great vibes and prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MNelson51
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great store

Great staff and product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MNelson51
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great store

Great product and staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MNelson51
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great store

Great staff and products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MNelson51
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great store

Lots of choices knowledgeable staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Smahar23
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside

Curbside is the way to go!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Latrice41
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside

It makes it so much easier.. Less wait time and in and out of the car.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Redowll
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Great products Great People
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NorthernGirl
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Masks and Gloves and Prices have gone up ...

Great Service Friendly..... Respectful ......Just a lil Bit concerned about no gloves or face masks worn by Everyone at all times..
Thumbs up
Customer service
MIR2020
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Friendly

Very kind and patient budtenders. I feel online service is longer than just standing in line.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MatthewSloane
12 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Communicative but bossy

Placed my order for my product , about 10 minutes later I was notified via text that the product I selected was unavailable and would I be ok with a very similar product . That’s fine . Went to pick it up the girl who came out was extra bossy . “ gimmie your I.d. Lol I handed it over . She returned a few minutes later . “ here’s your stuff have a good one “. Like ok . Kinda left wondering what her problem Was .
Thumbs up
Price