Select a product to start your order!
Catalyst - Santa Ana

Catalyst - Santa Ana

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

726 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (5)

al92612
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I never picked up the order

You guys are totally inefficient
Thumbs up
Price
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
@al92612 Thank you for the feedback, sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Please feel free to reach out directly, so that we can help solve the issue with your order.
Official Response2 months ago
Cal333
3 months ago
5 stars

Loved the shop

Receptionist was cool, security was cool, nice selection of products. Picked up that Stoney Point by Kush Co and I will be back soon family.
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
@Cal333 thank you for the 💙. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response3 months ago
CaliMusicSound
8 days ago
5 stars

Yo I came in here and it was beyond my expectation

Shout out to Shane who hooked me up. He was mad patient with my squirrely butt. I was like a kid in a candy store. You get what you pay for and its a lot less pricier for the product than other places plus they give you specialized attention not just trying to run you through like a farm. I appreciate your positive vibes, extremely comfy waiting room and your Security is super chill, shout out to the big homie. I will be back for sure. In fact going back today before this fight. Thank you very much for my experience Catalyst. 💯🥊🔥
ocdabs4
17 days ago
5 stars

5 stars

friendly staff and pretty good prices, especially with the FTP deal! they had a decent sized selection of concentrates to choose from with proper storing. I liked the store layout, you can see the wax up close which is nice. Shoutout to budtender Kelly who helped me out, will be back.
fish2find
2 months ago
5 stars

Yearly props

Its been a little while since I wrote a review, the experience is always awesome, the staff are excellent and know their flower. Today it was pretty kick hind, the young lady has helped me a few times before for my stock up run. She started pulling out a few suggestions and it was all stuff on the list I made of things to check out. That is service. Selection is over the top and they kill the prices of the competition. Seriously my go to shop for 4 years now and I cant say enough awesome stuff about this place.
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
@fish2find Thank you for the kind words and support. We love our customers, hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
JDawg314
2 months ago
5 stars

Great for dabbers

I primarily shop at Catalyst. Great prices and include tax. Best place to shop for concentrates in my opinion with the saucy Sunday deal.
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
@JDawg314 Thank you for the 💙 . Glad you are taking advantage of those deal 😎
Official Response1 month ago
Mjackson5
2 months ago
5 stars

Catalyst always got the fire!

Great prices and friendly people, also been dying to get this brand left coast pods nearby if you guys could look into them it would be wonderful :)
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
@Mjackson5 thank you for the feedback. 🤗
Official Response2 months ago
jadeini
3 months ago
5 stars

So glad I stopped in, it’s a new fav ;)

Holly was super sweet and recommended me to my new favorite cartridge brand, the shop is small but they have plenty of products you just gotta tell them what you’re looking! I’m from vista but I cruise all the way to Santa Ana every once in a while just to shop here! More than 5 stars from me ❤️
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
@jadeini Thank you for the 💙!!! Holly is amazing, glad she was able to recommend some new products 😉
Official Response3 months ago
fiat500driver2012
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Shop in town

Budtenders are spot on
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Our budtenders are Amazing!! 😎 Thank you for the positive feedback.
Official Response3 months ago
DangerFreshInc
3 months ago
4 stars

Legit Spot Can't go wrong

Pros- taxes included in prices and weekly deals. Usually has a excellent selection of products, great holiday specials, and overall Friendly Staff/Security. Cons- Has advertised specials only to not honor for whatever reason . Can get a tad busy parking gets tight. Miss some of the better bud tenders I never see anymore.
jmh09
2 months ago
1 star

DO NOT COME HERE

Let me Keep it short. don’t come here unless you want your bud tender to give you the wrong product and when you tell him and the manager that they messed up, they tell you that they can’t do anything about it???? like WHAT?!! i had to leave with a product i didn’t want.
Miladz7
2 months ago
1 star

Bad service

Not like the other catalysts
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Hey @Miladz7 -- Thank you for the feedback, sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Please feel free to reach out directly, so that we can help make it right. Take care!
Official Response2 months ago
Toasted7
1 month ago
1 star

Worst experience ever thanks to tender Courtney

Fresh baked told me they would have my replacement weed for me that I bought from catalyst Santa Ana on 4/20 today due to a bad trim job and me not being happy with it. This is when manager Courtney tells me that I only am getting an eighth not my full replacement as fresh baked promised. She than continues to call me a liar and say I should be thankful I got anything. I’d rather have nothing and my respect than talk to your condescending employees ever again. Happy cookies Santa Ana opens tomorrow.
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Hey @Toasted7! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We understand your frustration about the product not being up to your standards & we apologize for it being any inconvenience. We just launched 'Fresh Baked Fridays" -- Catalyst will be the spot for all the hottest strains 🔥🔥🔥 We sincerely hope you change your mind :)))
Official Response23 days ago
jlarson31
2 months ago
1 star

WORST CLINIC IVE EVER BEEN TO

They labeled a brand as doja pack and i bought two 1/8ths of it and get to my car and neither of them were doja pack..... neither were tampered with or opened and i called them back to let them know about the mix up and they told me to come back in for a refund and how sorry they were for what happened. I go inside and the manager tells me that she cant do any refund or exchange it for any other strain and the blame all fell on me for their mistake. Ended up with two 1/8ths i didnt even want and payed 70 for each, 140$ down the drain, ILL NEVER BE BACK AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JUNGLE BOYS, ASHE, PEOPLES, EVERGREEN, TROPICANA, OR THE SPOT instead of this terrible storefront who doesnt know what customer care even means
FMS Jeremy
1 year ago
5 stars

Tenders lacking

I’ve been a member since you guys opened and 90% of the time I have a quality experience... however this is the 2nd visit in a row that my bud tender has been terrible. My last visit my tender was so dizzy I had to walk her through my purchase(which was only flower and concentrate) but this time was worse... you guys made strict rules to call ahead and know your order so I did that & upon arrival she tells me you don’t have my concentrate so pick another,then you guys don’t have the flower I ordered!No sorry about that no nothing just slams a jar of banana OG down an says this is all I have. I can see the other jars by nug but she grabs the kings garden & I have to tell her no not those ones...meanwhile carrying a stiizy cart I never ordered... so I settle for two things I didn’t order then she tried to charge me full price & doesn’t apply any of my discounts it was a hassle from start to finish.
ChiefLibra
4 years ago
5 stars

⚠️Don’t let fake news kill the 🌊 😬

Attention‼️ if you are looking for a guy who’s very picky on bud it’s me‼️‼️ I have been to Los Angeles countless times Cookies in Oc is one of the best dispensary hands down on top shelf bud price may be a little high but you get what you pay for... even the the dep 125 zips were good.. My new Cali connect📈 Fresh bud or no Bud👍🏾🦅😎
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Quality over quantity is our motto brotha and we're glad to hear you recognize and appreciate it. Keep doing you! - Connected Cannabis
Official Response4 years ago
Mr.Rager83
3 years ago
5 stars

Looking at reviews

I haven’t been there in a few months but I always got a ounce for 160 out the door good prices I’m reading reviews and y’all complain about the tax! That’s what happens when y’all dumbasses voted for legalization. Rec doesn’t do shit nowadays but you guys shouldn’t give them shit reviews for taxing lol that’s not the companies fault
divinghigh
3 months ago
5 stars

The best shop

Had an amazing deal today. Amazed at the quality of service and product at the most affordable price. This shop doesn't add 35% 🐂 💩 taxes on top of menu prices like all other shops are adding just to lure the customers in. Seriously thanks for standing up and not following a bad industry standard. Also shout out to Chris, she was so knowledgeable and picked me the perfect products for me. Definitely coming back soon to take advantage of 420 deals.
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Hey @divinghigh ! Thank you for the positive review. We definitely have some insanely low prices. #WeedForThePeople Hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
brianx909
11 months ago
5 stars

Had to edit. Was great til I tried the marv sauce

..These Labor Day deals they have going on are absolutely incredible! I saved a lot of money. Thank you guys very much. The customer service was superior! However I Had to make anEdit: its 230am and I tried 19forty Marv sauce . It taste really bad. It taste like burnt rubber. Sulfur ? Im no expert on the matter but I have never smoked anything like this and I’m an avid concentrate smoker. I read in another review at another location there is no refund policy. Is this true?? . If so that sucks because I can’t stomach this stuff. And leaves a horrid after taste for like 5 minutes. I don’t ever complain. I’m very much an introvert. I bought 4 grams if this and with covid I’m kinda poor , hence why I bought the cheap stuff. . I dunno what you can do, to fix this but customers shouldn’t have to be stuck throwing this in the trash. Another edit. I CLARISSA IS SUPER AWESOME. Wow, that was epic customer service right there. I will be back just for this reason. They ended up crediting me my money back. And I purchased some rosin. You guys really made my day. Maybe I got good karma for returning a guys wallet he left.
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Hi brianx909! Thank you for your review! That's awesome you got to come in during Labor Day Weekend and take advantage of our deals. We're also glad to hear that Klarissa provided you with exceptional customer service. She is super awesome :) There will definitely be more deals so be sure to stop by again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Justalilstoned
2 years ago
5 stars

Caliva ♡

Caliva referred me to this clinic because they were almost fully stocked on their brand. (Everywhere else had 1-2 strains 🙃) I was able to order online through WM and it was so easy! *add to cart* *add to cart* *proceed to check out* ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Connected texted me updates on my order, letting me know it was being prepared then when it was ready! Check in process was so simple (S/o to the blonde girl with red nails sorry babe didn’t get your name!) Michelle helped me out once I got to the med room! Super friendly and even let me know how to get discounts on my favorite brand! I don’t usually like trying new places (😅 anxiety and all) but my experience with Connected today was awesome 😃😃. Definitely will be ordering from here again! Thank you to everyone who helped make my day today! ✨✌🏼
Catalyst - Santa AnaSanta Ana
So glad to have you!!! Thank you so much for the feedback. You can definitely count on us! We hope to see ya back soon! :-)
Official Response2 years ago